Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience Friendly staff and everything you need. A very cool resort September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect venue for vacations We enjoyed the Pool Villa for few days. The villa was perfect, staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was made to enjoy our stay September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience With Attentive Staff When It Mattered Excellent Platinum recognition. Great "W" experience. Received Ocean View upgrade for duration of stay. Stunning property. What set the trip apart, however, was the staff's attentiveness when it mattered. I was traveling with an elderly person using medical equipment that required proper voltage. To make a long story short, the staff went into town and procured a new voltage converter at 9 p.m. when it turned out the available converters would not do the job. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family and I are very satisfied over all experience at this hotel, which is not found in any other hotel. thank you for everything September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Amazing! We stayed in the one bedroom villa and we were not disappointed! Everything about the pool area, and room were ultra comfortable and appealing. The service by all staff members were exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. The Whatever/Whenever service was by far the most helpful as they assisted booking dinner at the top restaurants each night of our stay- and their recommendations were right on the mark. My husband and I will definitely be back and will now be choosing to stay at other W hotels around the world. Thank you for making our week of holidays so enjoyable August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This hotel is just really great! The staff is very nice, the food is very good and you have a large choice. The rooms are very clean. Everything is very well organised in this hotel. I travel a lot with Starwood hotels and this one is one of my favorite! To be experienced! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel's staffs This hotel's staff amazed me by their attentiveness toward every guests. Especially Mr. Fido who handled my SPG membership. He really took care everything till completed. Every other staff in swimming pool and the restaurant also expressing first class service and attitude. There wasn't any displeased matter during my stay. Please keep up the good work. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Luxury I was lucky enough to stay in a night in a private villa and really could not fault the experience - the room had everything and was a perfect way to end a longer stay in Bali. I will definitely be back just next time for longer. My fav part of the experience, 1. the golf buggies and sunset at the wetbar. You also can't go past the location of the hotel - simply amazing. I want more! August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view, service should be improved W hotel has reputation, facilities are great. view fantastic. service wasn't great specially at the pool. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to work on Cleanness more The hotel is great! Staff are friendly. view is perfect. However, W really needs to work on the cleanness. I was there for a 4-day family trip. The ceiling fans are incredibly dirty. You can also tell from the pillows besides the swimming pool. It really shocking how dirty and careless of the W staff regarding the cleanness side... Anyway, other then this, everything else is good. By the way, they only have 1 staff helping villa checking... Always keep you waiting in the line. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever seen We spent 6 nights of our honey moon in this wonderful hotel: everything was perfect. We were in an amazing pool villa and every moment was magic. Every features in this hotel is really studied to create a wonderful atmosphere. Thank you for everything. Stefania and Claudio form Italy. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bteoh Excellent hotel and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Indra Gautama at Fire was fantastic and made us feel very welcome. Byang was also great , just to mention a couple of names. But overall, the staff were all wonderful. Great hotel and would definitely visit again. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Overall the hotel met my expectations. I was botherd at check out as they charged me for nights I prepaid and when they revised the bill the charged me for upgrades I also prepaid. They corrected the bill but without even an apology. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The lack of service at the woo was very disappointing. I also had concerns with the extra charges that were rectified out check out. They tried to charge me for nights and prepaid charges. I recommend everybody to review bills closely July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel,ggod staff this hotel is very good,good staff but for spa please improve your spa facility with the unique place different than another spa July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lot more potentials The location is perfect, the beach is awesome, the facilities are top notch. However, the staffs need a lot more work. They seemed to me too amateurish, too young and inexperienced, especially when handling local (Indonesians) guests like me. They need more coaching, assistance, trainings... The cleanliness in the room, especially the bathroom need to be improved. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Service was wonderful and attentive. We really did not want to leave! Oh yes, breakfast was extraordinary! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by execellent service and wonderful hotel Wonderful and nice hotel, with free wi fi connection. I really love the service, very kind and helpful staff. But, they need to take more attention for the cleanliness of the toilet. There are still dirty stuff from the previous guess. But the response is very fast when I asked them to re-clean my toilet Note : I understood W in the same group with Westin, Me and my family expecting to get same greeting when I arrived in the hotel, but it didnt Cheers MOEL June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond! W impressed us in every area! the staff really go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We cant wait to come back! our only negative feedback...we should have stayed longer!! Thank you W for making our first trip to Bali amazing! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Wonderfulest Hotel in Bali Both hard and soft are wonderful. Especially all the staffs are very friendly and caring. I understand that every staff are proud to be working for W. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel with nice designed big and comfortable room , nice toilet , delicious breakfast , friendly staff , June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very gooooooood! The best feature of the hotel is the bath. Hm..... It's too beautiful for words. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The W Seminyak is perfection in every way. The staff, venue and food are all world class. We will be back whenever we can! An experience to last a life time! Congratulations to the team here, you are amazing!!! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Family Holiday When I stay here we pay about USD 500/night. with this kind of spending, we could get better hotel in Bali. The room is so standard, the TV is small, in the night about 10 pm when you go to bed, you can hear sound bass from live music will disturb you . the facility too small . the breakfast not great as promotion. about service : the staff not pamper your holiday. this hotel not suitable for my family. suitable for Young People . Modern style . No feeling you are holiday in Bali. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip and happening hotels for couple and family Truly enjoyed my 3 nights stay there.. Booked a wonderful room with 2 queen bed. Room is huge, around 64sqm with spacious bathroom and balcony. Love the open concept bathroom!! The only downside I guess is the view from the balcony. I was expecting a garden view, but somehow there's no garden. Instead, there are construction going on around the area. So certainly not a good sight from the balcony. Location is great, walking distance to few beach clubs ( Potato Head, Kudeta).. Many small shops & cafes nearby.. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHATEVER WHENEVER After spending the week in a one bedroom villa I can say that the hotel lives up to its motto. Nothing is too big or little a request and the staff offer exceptional service. I left my phone in a cab and on calling it the cab driver answered and advised he would return it however, once I informed the staff (DK, he is the best !) he offered to review the CTV footage to get the cabs details if he did not return my phone ! The service and staff are amazing and they have really thought of everything to make your stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible...Thank you for the most amazing getaway, I'll definitely be coming back ;) May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful W & Fun Insiders Let me start off by saying that I have stayed at more than 20 different W Hotels and this might be my favorite. The hotel is in a picturesque setting, as you arrive traveling down a path covered by trees. The rooms are well done with nice features. My room was on the top floor so the rainfall shower also had a skylight to the beautiful Bali day/night. The pool was amazing with plenty of cabanas to grab. The restaurants were delicious and the buffets expansive. There were so many featured areas to explore that I don't think I saw it all in 3 days. The W insider Rika made my stay. I was alone on business and she instantly made me feel like I had a friend. She made sure that I was well taken care of and everything was arranged so that i didn't have to worry about anything! Thanks Rika! I will definitely be looking to come back with my wife for a romantic getaway! May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edgy, modern paradise in Bali My wife and I had a fantastic stay here during our honeymoon. The staff was extremely friendly and sharp. They provided decent recognition of my SPG status as well as the fact that it was our honeymoon. The seaview room on the top floor was fantastic. The common areas, grounds and pool are pretty awesome and fun! You lose the essence of Bali while at the W, but you gain the benefits of a hip and edgy hotel with a dedication for pleasing the guest. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel and lovely staff May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way Just stayed for three nights at the W Hotel, Bali. Totally amazing hotel. Both facilities and service level was excellent in every way. Name recognition throughout the resort and Platinum SPG status recognition as expected. Guest services team went out of their way 24hrs a day to make the stay feel special. May 19, 2013
  • 2016-05-27 T10:22:20.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>