W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Garden View and Ocean Facing guest rooms. Baby cribs are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification. Additionally, children 16 years and under are not permitted to use the gym and spa facilities.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon The w hotel got it so right when it came to our honeymoon, the resort is fantastic, the people, the rooms, the service was world class. The style and the layout of the resort is perfect. Can't speak highly enough of our experience at the W January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The lack of service at the woo was very disappointing. I also had concerns with the extra charges that were rectified out check out. They tried to charge me for nights and prepaid charges. I recommend everybody to review bills closely July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Overall the hotel met my expectations. I was botherd at check out as they charged me for nights I prepaid and when they revised the bill the charged me for upgrades I also prepaid. They corrected the bill but without even an apology. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in both hotel and villa at the W retreat & spa Bali and we enjoyed ourself so much Even our 9 YO boy still talking about the frog soap holder that he always played with when taking bath! It always bring smile to our faces ! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Family Stay A nice big room with 2 queen sized beds with lots of cupboard space. Perfect for a family of 4. Loved the option of being able to order from the menu as part of the buffet breakfast. Just mins to shopping & restaurants in Semiynak February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and good location Great for couples, but not so much for families with kids. Pool is a little small, but I understand that all the hotels around the area has a smaller pool compare to Nusa Dua areas. Lots of good restaurants around the hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent from start to finish Where can I begin to tell you about how amazing this hotel is? The staff is incredibly friendly. The facilities in general are clean and beautifully appointed. Food and drink are great. I would come back here in a heartbeat. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic amenities for any mood Thsi hotel had so many areas to eat, chill out, etc depending on your mood. We were there for only 3 days and this wasn't enough time for us to enjoy all the hotel had to offer. We will book for longer next time ! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Comfy Hotel in Bali W Retreat & Spa is, in my opinion, the best accommodation available in Bali. I stayed in 1 BR Villa in W and I got everything above my expectation. Privacy, Facility, Hospitality, Good Food. Just about everything! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features Fun Place, Fun Hotel, great sound and amenities April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Way to start 2013! We had a great Christmas and new year at W, a great start to 2013! Everything is fantastic - service, decor, food, villa. We stayed in a one bedroomed villa and can highly recommend. We hope to return very soon. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT EVER WHEN EVER We would like to say that the above is true, we highly reccomend this hotel , the staff are all very friendly and nothing was to much for them. looking foward to my next stay thank you for making it a great stay January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations!!! Everything beyond my expectations, the service, the crew, the bed room, the bed, the pillow, the room scent, the shower room, the bath tub, the music, the entertainment system, the pool, EVERYTHING!!!SUPERB!!! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to wind down Stayed here after our wedding in Bali. Great place to chill out and relax. Unfortunately weather wasn't fabulous so didn't get to make most of the pool area. No showers available for people with late flights. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Talent are amazingly helpful We had our first stay at the W Hotel in Seminyak, most amazing time, helpful staff who say Yes to every request. they made us feel very special. Food delightful, rooms luxurious, beautiful resort. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but need more recognition for an SPG members and benefits Very nice hotel, wonderful rooms, very clean, very good facilities and excellent food. Very good service but the only issue was on check-in as they couldn't satisfy my needs and request!! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fabulous Staff and Resort I was very lucky to have recently spent 8 gorgeous nights at the W Retreat and Spa. It is a beautiful property with fabulous staff and facilities and with an excellent location. You must not miss it! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Escape The facilities and service were beyond exceptional. Every need was met at every level! We felt like royaty! The hotel itself is beyond beautiful, luxurious, trendy, funky, hip and just perfect. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to change the BEDS Everything is great! just the bed that needs to be changed. Its just way tooo soft to sleep on and the amenities for the room... they uses cheap products.. W hotel should have something better April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous hotel with friendly staffs The hotel has a wonderful, fabulous design. The hotel also use the high quality in all amenities. The hotel serve a good quality also in food. all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Bali Experience What a great way to spend a Holiday ...I loved the service and all my needs where met ...Thank You W Hotel you guys are truly a great place to relax and have all your wishes met... October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Over all the best experience of hotel staff no matter what they will bend over back wards to make your stay FANTASTIC no request is tobig THANK YOU TO ALL YOUR WONDERFUL STAFF October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favourite Hotel!!! W offers true hospitality, and all my needs met my expectations, friendly staffs, awesome villa, great facilities. Will definitely comeback here again in the near future!! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel The villa with its swimming pool and bose sound system is fabulous, The service is excellent. we have a wonderful stay in the hotel. would recommend this w hotel to others. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very welcoming and everyone was nice!! Except the last day.... the battery of the automatic door was low and we waited to get into our villa for 30 minutes... December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Wonderfulest Hotel in Bali Both hard and soft are wonderful. Especially all the staffs are very friendly and caring. I understand that every staff are proud to be working for W. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property... Amazing Service Can't fault the friendliness and service of all of the staff at our recent stay. The 1 bed villa we had was great and will definitely come back. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless service for a special occassion I admit I am a W-groupie, but this was the first resort W I have stayed at, the others have all been city centre on business. I booked a pool villa for a surprise proposal to my partner, and could not have been more satisfied. My secret Mr Fixit, Tono arranged everything I asked for, exactly as I asked for it, EXCEPT for all the stuff he advised on to make it BETTER! All that slushy stuff of sprinkling petals around the pool and on the bed, and Made's impeccable dinner service made for a memorable night as I'd hoped and prayed for. The villa is huge - the pool was bigger than ANY hotel room I've EVER stayed in, in Paris, and beautifully appointed and comfortable. It lacks for nothing and the pig/chocolate/scales welcome installation was typically Funky-W, just as I like it. Woobar was full of bright young things (and me!) and the idea of reserving beach front loungers for in-house guests was appreciated (it was their 2nd anniversary, so very full). Thanks to the whole team for making it memorable. The beach right in front is not brilliant, but there were not many seen in the hotel in the age group that really requires to make sand castles. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful & Fantastic Stay at W It has been an unforgettable stay at W, the service is tip-top, especially from male service staff. Somehow the female staff doesnt smile. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family and I are very satisfied over all experience at this hotel, which is not found in any other hotel. thank you for everything September 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>