Wオースティン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78701
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was nice and clean The service was very good, the room was very comfortable, nice and clean. I was a little disappointed that there was no refrigerator and microwave, but other then that the room was great. I was very pleased that you are pet friendly. I did not bring mine on this trip, but will consider you in the future because of this. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed The pool was so crowded, it grossed me out. That was a big disappointment. I had only seen the pool on a week day & my vision of lounging poolside with my husband with no kids for our 15th wedding anniversary was way off. We couldn't get near the pool to lounge, so we sat on couches near the bar. It was really hot, no circulation. We would make a point to book any night other than Saturday in the future, because of the scene at the pool. The room was lovely, but the air vent blew on my face ALL NIGHT while I tried to sleep. I woke up with a sore throat & finally got some sleep when I put my head at the foot of the bed. I love the bathroom products, especially the Bliss face wash. The staff was excellent and very attentive. The changing room in the spa was immaculate and very welcoming/ relaxing. Hope this helps. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an experience We really enjoyed our weekend in Austin. Lovely hotel. Pool is too small and too crowded. And the cleaning service came too late in the day every day! Room lovely and food and drinks great. Overall very nice! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I am writing to compliment Katie, and Tim. I have stayed in the W LA, SF and often at the Saint Regis. And until now I thought the W was second to the Regis. Katie and Tim changed that. I felt comfortable, taken care of and just over all happy while in the presence of these two employees. Their service made my stay at the W so nice I will definitely be staying with you every time I visit Austin. Please send them a warm regard and compliments from the Stross Party! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redeemed yourself W Austin My first stay was not acceptable and had planned to leave a terrible review. I decided to give it another shot and was very happy I did. From check-in to check-out I was so happy with the level of service and the "whatever, whenever" attitude. Secret Bar - Bartender monday night was not the friendliest but everyone else made up for him. Welcome Ambassadors Teddy & Drue, Thank you! I wish I could have taken more names. Thank you for a great experience W Austin. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the customer service I got into the W Austin late at night and they were so great! Josh at the front desk was so helpful and answered my laundry list of questions with a smile... just what I needed after traveling all day long. Then, in the morning when I couldn't zip my dress the person at the front desk offered to help me. I just love the staff at this hotel. Also, the room service is delicious and the menu has healthy options - which is greatly appreciated. Thank you, W Austin! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! We called at the last minute driving from San Antonio to Dallas and were able to get a spectacular room for one night. Loved everything about The W. Beautiful hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great memorable stay! I got engaged on that night and let the staff know beforehand; they set up rose petals and candles and champagne on ice for me. They really made the stay memorable and magical. Thank you guys! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Stay at WHotel ATX Enjoyed my stay very much - the pool deck, dining, spa, and room all exceeded expectations. I was upset that as a SPG, a late check out request was not granted and a random charge was added to my bill. Although it was resolved, it was an inconvenience I wouldn't have expected from a W hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Austin The check-in, room service, room itself, pool and gym were all great. Location of hotel was good too. All 5 out of 5 stars. I'll certainly stay here again when I'm in Austin. My only issue was and why I gave overall 4 instead of 5 stars was being overcharged for munchie box items after I already checked out. I've gotten three folios delivered to me since I checked out. Each time I open another e-mail I cringe that more things were charged erroneously. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely delightful! I had the most amazing time at the W in Austin. The Whatever, Whenever service absolutely delighted me. Every question I had, they took care of. Every little thing I needed, they helped. The hotel is lovely and well located. I simply loved it! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Excellent Stay My wife and I have lodged at several W hotels throughout North America and this is our favorite W by far. The service is consistently exemplary and the rooms are awesome! During our last stay, we had the pleasure of meeting Andrea (bar staff) and Louie (bar manager) who helped make our recent stay another great one. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our anniversary we had a great stay. The staff was forever out doing themselves. They upgraded our room upon arrival, even before we asked. They took 50% off our room service bill when they felt they had not delivered quickly enough. They provided free WiFi compliments of the WiFi "Ferry" Nicole. The various cozy bars may have been the very best part. There was no end to finding comfortable seating and the drinks were creative and delicious. We cannot wait to return. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best visually pleasant hotel ever I loved W Austin very much. I have to say this is my fav hotel ever. Everything was a visual pleasure to look at, an the staff were very helpful for all my need. One thing may prevent me from future booking all W property is that they DID NOT give me my spg reward point for my stay. It should not matter how the reservation was paid and who paid for the reservation. I should get reward point as long as I stay there. Very disappointed afterwards. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Austin I stay at the W in Austin often because of its location, great rooms, awesome gym, and a fun scene if you wanna partake in that. The only consistent area I see room for improvement is with the cleaning staff. I feel that they may decide to give fresh towels or may not, may leave chocolates at night or may not, they may decide to remove used glasses or may not, etc... These are small things but get a hotel from being really nice to excellent. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenitites - Customer Service has opportunity for improvement Beautiful hotel and wonderful amenities. Only area that could be improved is the customer service. I travel every week and I have seen all levels of customer service. With the W being one of Starwood’s premier brands, I expected outstanding customer service. Unfortunately the W Austin did not meet these expectations. From the valet taking 15 minutes to get our car to the unfriendliness of the pool bar staff, overall I was not impressed. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by june 2014 The hotel was very nice; however, we booked four rooms in january, asked for connecting rooms on the same floor, and when we arrived we were told that none of our rooms could be connecting, and only 2 rooms were on the same floor, the day after we arrived. As a group connecting rooms were important to our trip and this was a detractor from the overall value. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping - Optional I was a little confused during check-in on what I must have agreed upon regarding housekeeping. The front desk clerk explained something about 500 points extra per stay. I apparently agreed to no housekeeping during my 3 day stay. In the end it wasn't a huge hassle but it was alarming to return after day of meetings to see bed and bath untouched. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin W Rocks! Recently stayed here with my family for the weekend. Service was top notch at every level. Caleb the concierge, secured tickets to Bob Schneider, which was sold out for my wife and I on Valentines day, big plus!!! Very impressed with the level of detail and attention the entire team gives to their guests. I am a Platinum member and spend 100 nights a year in Starwood hotels, this is one of the best I have experienced.Thank you!! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Austin Hotel Location is great, you have either an amazing view of Lady Bird Lake or a view of downtown. You're walking distance from a lot of the great food area, and a quick cab ride to the good bars in Austin. I highly recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing Please stay here for an exceptional experience!!! Everything from location, food, service exceeded expectations. Staff was wonderful and grounds were beautiful July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised my wife! We live in Austin and try to get downtown for dinner and an over night every few months. We have three young kids and the adult time recharges the batteries. I love the W Hotel in Austin because of its location. Also the staff at the W are excellent. When we arrived back to our room for the evening a bottle champaign and chocolate covered strawberries we waiting for us... what a great way to end the evening! Thank you again! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool not working- We liked the decore in the room, the bed was super comfy. Our "wonderful" room was SO small though. Probably the smallest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Even for a "standard" room with no upgrades it was SO small! But our biggest disappointment was the pool not working. We live in Austin & came to the W hotel for a little hometown get away without our children. We wanted to go swimming on Monday Aug 19th, & upon our arrival to the 4th floor (pool deck) they told us we probably wouldn't want to get in the pool. They didn't explain very well what was going on and said if we really wanted to we could get in but they wouldn't recommend it because it was so green & foggy- We obviously chose not to. That was a bummer because we really wanted to go swimming before leaving the W and never did get to. The omelets & waffels were SO yummy! Our breakfast there was amazing! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel; awesome location; awesome food; awesome people I stay at the W Austin every chance I can get when I come to Austin. Simply stated, it does everything right. As the title says, "Awesome hotel; awesome location; awesome food; awesome people." There's no better to stay in Austin, and that definitely includes the Four Seasons. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for get away weekend! My wife and I recently spent the weekend at the W in Austin as a 'get away' from the kids. In fact, the W is our favorite hotel to do this periodically throughout the year. It's important to get some alone time with your spouse! We love the consistency of the service and the staff, and also the proximity to many things to do in downtown Austin. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Austin - Hmmm I thought this was going to be a plush luxury hotel. It is luxury, just not so plush. Maybe the design of it? Too artsy. The room was awesome, the bed was awesome, the shower pressure was like a hurricane! The staff very responsive, always greeted, and remembered too! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right in the City Ideal location for experiencing all that Austin has to offer. There are plenty of great restaurants and bars nearby, and 6th Street is just a short walk away. The hotel itself has plenty to offer with a great pool as well as a lively bar downstairs. This hotel also has the best hotel gym I have ever worked out in. I was blown away by the amount of equipment. This hotel was exactly what I was looking for. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by S-L-O-W Elevators Seems like I spent most of my stay waiting for an elevator. One day it seemed that only one was working; another day two were working, yet the wait seemed to be just as long. Such poor and grossly inadequate elevator service is simply unacceptable. Such a shame -- the room was great and there were were so many attention to detail touches that were great, but oh those awful elevators. Completely inexcusable. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wowed my expectations! SUch a great experience for my boyfriends birthday! i cannot wait to go back! We are looking at staying at the W now for sure for a trip in NYC! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service from staff I was here for a business meeting and the staff was very attentive, providing excellent service (serving meals, filling water glasses, etc.). I'd left an item in my car (valet parked) and the attendant went to my car to retrieve the item and leave it at the front desk for me. No fuss. June 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>