W Austin

  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78701
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was able to get an early check-in and late check-out. Very much appreciated. One front desk staffer was especially helpful. Didn't get her name (She was young, had long blond hair, and soft-spoken). She was the only one on your staff who could lookup my SPG account number - other staffers tried and failed. She also had a great recommendation for a lunch restaurant - a taco place down the street. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent experience This hotel was in pristine condition between the rooms, lobby and common areas. From valet to concierge, the staff at this hotel far exceeded expectations and were always there to make my party's stay even better. The food and beverage staff in particular (Wet Deck and Lounge) did a great job and were friendly and professional throughout our trip. A+ experience. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This W location exceeded my expectations. The suite I was upgraded to was huge and a pleasure to stay in. April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience Several issues throughout our stay: 1. Unable to check us in until after 7pm when we arrive right before official check in time. They were annoyed that we kept following-up and were very unapologetic. In the end, we called them to find it was ready. We had important dinner/night plans and this ruined it. They obviously did not care 2. Asked for towels and got rugs. I'm not sure how this happens but again no acknowledgement of error or any care of customer 3. Gave bags to front desk to hold and personal items are missing from bag. We spoke to manager and they seem to not really care or have any type of resolution. The experience was disappointing and we actually booked 4 rooms for the whole weekend and several people complained about their experience. I just listed the top 3. On a positive note, there living room area is nice downstairs and in a great location. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin W Review My stay was outstanding. Not only were the rooms a ten, but the lobby and lounges were beautiful. Two fireplaces with comfy furniture, pleasant staff and a cool bar and restaurant. The gym and spa were really nice and food was very good. January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, good facility and location The service is lacking ... severely. They continued to make mistakes and do not adjust or make amends. They upgraded me (which isn't unusual for being Platinum) but they didn't note this in the system. thus, my keys didn't work and then repeatedly another guest was ordering food service over the 24 hour period and coming to my room. It would be okay if they corrected this after 1 warning, but I had to tell them repeatedly that they messed up our reservation. It was very disappointed. I was disturbed many times when all I wanted to do was relax with my wife in my room. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor and service We visited Austin for the first time for business as well as for a birthday celebration. The Austin W upgraded us without asking and honored my husband's birthday with room service Champagne and dessert. Extremely pleased with the level of service, friendliness of staff, decor and comfort of public spaces. Shout outs to concierges Dave, Lainie, and Marissa, Cassandra at the Front Desk and wait staff at Taste Restaurant..all terrific. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So-so room - exceptional service Upon arrival one is immediately greeted by helpful and friendly staff members. Valet and check-in were quick and hassle free. The room was nicely appointed, even if it was the smallest of the available rooms. I decided to shower and freshen up prior to dinner, and the shower was unpleasant. The "Japanese-style" tub has an extremely high sill which makes ingress and egress very difficult. The water was not as hot as I would have liked, and the knob was loose. I immediately reported this to guest services, and the situation was resolved immediately, and I was offered a free upgrade, which I chose to forgo. Put simply, I really love this hotel, but the small-room showers are not to my liking. December 11, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:12:04.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>