W Austin

  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78701
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding service! Phenomenal location. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great I'd recommend this place to anyone coming to Austin. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with stay and experience with management Friday was a big disappointment. Three of neighboring rooms were incredibly loud most of the night. Our repeated requests to the WW line never solved the noise issue. As a result, we only slept for 2 or 3 hours the entire night. Staff never solved the issue and never once offered to relocate us or bothered to follow up regarding our situation. Subsequent contact with the GM has yielded more disappointment with our stay by only offering to credit our parking fees as a "goodwill gesture"! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a culture of guest-centered service This hotel and staff displayed a culture centered on the experience of the guest. the layout made me feel at home. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Austin I've stayed here many times. The fact that it is next to ACL is only partially why I choose this hotel. Great walking around, the friendliest staff--and when you're old in a young city--the staff makes you feel like they don't notice. I always have a wonderful time here. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay on business in Austin Found this to be fairly standard W fare, but the restaurant (Trace) and Spa (Away) were definitely standouts. As a platinum SPG member, I was upgraded to a Cool Corner Suite which was nicely appointed with a view of the pool. I would defintiely stay here again. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise Complaints When we stayed at this hotel accommodations were great but we got charged a noise fee. During our 3 night stay we were told twice to turn down music that we were playing on my iPhone (not powered speaker). Once during the middle of the day and the other in the evening. There was a couple next to us that had an infant that was crying all hours of the day/night and brought the crying baby into the hallway so that their spouse could sleep but made the noise louder in our room. We didn't bother to call security on them in order to reduce conflict suspecting they had made the two complaints on us. We were friendly to the couple when we saw them in the hall with the infant. A few days later I got a charge for $337.50 on my credit card for a "noise charge". I called the manager to explain what had happened but they were not willing to make any accommodations. Our only recourse would have been to file complaints on the other couple during our stay that would have probably just escalated the issue. I travel 3 weeks out of the month for work and will never stay at a SPG hotel because of this. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was able to get an early check-in and late check-out. Very much appreciated. One front desk staffer was especially helpful. Didn't get her name (She was young, had long blond hair, and soft-spoken). She was the only one on your staff who could lookup my SPG account number - other staffers tried and failed. She also had a great recommendation for a lunch restaurant - a taco place down the street. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:30.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>