W Austin

  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78701
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser de 21 años mayores.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town on business, glad I burned some points to stay here... Was in town for a few days on business. They were able to get me a room, VERY early the Sunday I arrived. That was greatly appreciated as I was more than a little exhausted from my trip. Perfect location in the middle of it all. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great views of the Lake and a very well appointed room. Would have loved to try one of the suites, but was in town at the tail end of ACL Live and it was pretty booked. When in town again, this is where I'll stay. The bar(s) are very impressive as you meander from one to the next at this hotel. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Element of service could use a serious improvement Hotel location is great and staff is very friendly. However, twice in two weeks I have had a room service tray not removed from my room (all day) or not removed from outside my door (all night). For what is supposed to be a top hotel the service lags. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quiet, premium room, but... The room was very quiet and sleep quality was excellent. Only complaints were that the safe was in need of service and the TV would not change channels. Minor issues in an otherwise beautiful room with an excellent view. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay with some reservations Overall, the stay with my family (wife and 10 month baby) met the minimum expectations. We received a suite upgrade, breakfast vouchers (excellent breakfast at Trace) and staff were overall very friendly. The bad taste was during check-in. Our room was not available as promised at 3 PM and the front desk rep (introduced himself as Austin) profusely apologized and offered the following: - SPG points for the inconvenience - yet to see it credited to my account - Credit for the rollaway bed we requested. I found out the next day that I was actually charged for it. Had to call and ask them to waive it again - Late checkout of 4 PM. But the key deactivated when I tried to get in the room at 3:30 PM to pack and leave. Stranded with a cranky & crying baby in the hallway till someone let us in If you promise your guests something, please follow through. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by way over priced but nice If you demand a contemporary place to lay your head, you have found the right place. However, I could NOT find any amenity to warrant the huge price tag. Four things bothered me:: 1. very little storage space 2. no door between bathroom & bedroom 3. no room around sink to put your toiletries 4. the alarm clock was very hard to operate. We stayed here because our son's wedding was here. The staff did a wonderful job of helping plan & carry out the ewedding. Jen, the wedding coordinator was wonderful. The staff also upgraded our son & daughter-in-law to the penthouse suite. What a delightful surprise!! The W has a wonderfully central downtown location, so I presume that is why they can demand & get the huge price tag. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very cool hotel... period From the moment you enter the W Hotel Austin, you realize that you have entered another level of coolness. The layout and the decor are pure Austin yet with a high design twist. The awesome Red Bar and the Fire Place room are 2 of our favorites. Our room was simple yet modern, completely cool. Every aspect of this W Hotel Austin exceeded any other W Hotel that we have stayed in. We will definitely be back. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service From the day we checked in, the service was exceptional. The staff is so accomodating, Gabe wanted to make sure we had a wonderful time at Lake Austin and Lake Travis telling us the great places to eat and sites to see. The concierges were amazing from making sure my delivery of roses for my birthday to sites around town. John Martinez at the wet bar stands out as exceptional.......asking where we were from and accomodating us at the pool to remembering our names and room number the next day. He even arranged for my birthday treat, along with Annha, chocolate strawberries to be delivered to my room. It was a memorable and lovely getaway and towers over any other W we have stayed at. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced versus comp set I travel quite a bit for business, but this was a weekend out with wife and freinds. I've stayed at many W's, and was looking forward to visiting ATX location. Staff was great, bar scene good as expected, however the room (furniture, finishings, etc) were below expectations for the price ($400/night+$35 for parking). This is sky high for the Austin market, I get the domgraphic the W is targeting, but versus other luxury properties in the ATX area, it does not deliver the same experience per $$ as it's comp set. I am a loyal Starwood member, and will continue to use Starwood as my preferred hotel chain. Just wanted to provide feedback. February 4, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>