Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal views, impeccable service, extremely helpful and response staff I've always loved staying at the W Austin. This most recent stay and room however, blew my expectations out of the water. Everything from the stylish design and comfort to the extremely responsive and helpful staff made this my best stay ever. The hotel is downtown right in the middle of everything while still offering peace and quiet to relax should you desire. The views from the master bath were breath taking and you cant help but feel pampered and relaxing while taking a bath while viewing over all of Austin. The master and guest rooms are on opposite sides allowing for privacy and separation while having all the amenities both guests might require. Will definitely be returning soon! November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel is amazing the room was cozy and stylish with a fabulous view. The staff were above amazing they were fantastic! They were kind and friendly and inviting! They delivered outstanding service! Every staff member I encountered greeted me with a smile and went above and beyond to accommodate my wants or needs. Not to mention its in an excellent location and a really lively environment! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone! November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! We just happened to mention we wanted in-room coffee to an employee in the elevator and he said he would take care of it - I think he was the janitor. There was a Keurig set up for us when we got back! All the staff was very attentive. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Fantastic property. The front desk staff really went out of their way and all were extremely nice. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay As Usual I've have stayed at W Austin about 5 times and the say is outstanding every time. The rooms are nicely designed and have been impeccably clean every time. The staff is always helpful and the pool and bars are full of energy and people. You are also in easy walking distance to Austin's nightlife. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quiet comfortable room great view September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As I mentioned before... Hello, my name is Alvaro D'Amico, I work at the W Fort Lauderdale in the concierge team and I just checked out of your amazing property and just wanted to commend some members of your staff who truly elevated my experience. Dillon at the Welcome Desk checked me in to a beautiful room that I was not expecting and was extremely kind and personable. Jordan also at the Welcome Desk was extremely attentive and going out of his way every time he saw me to make sure I was attended to. The concierge team was also extremely helpful, Dylan Pashall even took the time to email me before I arrived to make sure I was taken care of with recommendations and assistance. Truly a well oiled machine and memorable in every aspect. Thank you and I cannot wait to be back! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! We went to Austin for a "girls weekend" and LOVED staying at The W!! The ambiance was amazing, and the staff (especially James and Damar at the front desk) did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable. We will definitely be back the next time we're in Austin! September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Front desk, guest service staff quick to respond to questions/ needs. Great stay! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding service! Phenomenal location. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great I'd recommend this place to anyone coming to Austin. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with stay and experience with management Friday was a big disappointment. Three of neighboring rooms were incredibly loud most of the night. Our repeated requests to the WW line never solved the noise issue. As a result, we only slept for 2 or 3 hours the entire night. Staff never solved the issue and never once offered to relocate us or bothered to follow up regarding our situation. Subsequent contact with the GM has yielded more disappointment with our stay by only offering to credit our parking fees as a "goodwill gesture"! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a culture of guest-centered service This hotel and staff displayed a culture centered on the experience of the guest. the layout made me feel at home. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Austin I've stayed here many times. The fact that it is next to ACL is only partially why I choose this hotel. Great walking around, the friendliest staff--and when you're old in a young city--the staff makes you feel like they don't notice. I always have a wonderful time here. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay on business in Austin Found this to be fairly standard W fare, but the restaurant (Trace) and Spa (Away) were definitely standouts. As a platinum SPG member, I was upgraded to a Cool Corner Suite which was nicely appointed with a view of the pool. I would defintiely stay here again. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise Complaints When we stayed at this hotel accommodations were great but we got charged a noise fee. During our 3 night stay we were told twice to turn down music that we were playing on my iPhone (not powered speaker). Once during the middle of the day and the other in the evening. There was a couple next to us that had an infant that was crying all hours of the day/night and brought the crying baby into the hallway so that their spouse could sleep but made the noise louder in our room. We didn't bother to call security on them in order to reduce conflict suspecting they had made the two complaints on us. We were friendly to the couple when we saw them in the hall with the infant. A few days later I got a charge for $337.50 on my credit card for a "noise charge". I called the manager to explain what had happened but they were not willing to make any accommodations. Our only recourse would have been to file complaints on the other couple during our stay that would have probably just escalated the issue. I travel 3 weeks out of the month for work and will never stay at a SPG hotel because of this. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was able to get an early check-in and late check-out. Very much appreciated. One front desk staffer was especially helpful. Didn't get her name (She was young, had long blond hair, and soft-spoken). She was the only one on your staff who could lookup my SPG account number - other staffers tried and failed. She also had a great recommendation for a lunch restaurant - a taco place down the street. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent experience This hotel was in pristine condition between the rooms, lobby and common areas. From valet to concierge, the staff at this hotel far exceeded expectations and were always there to make my party's stay even better. The food and beverage staff in particular (Wet Deck and Lounge) did a great job and were friendly and professional throughout our trip. A+ experience. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This W location exceeded my expectations. The suite I was upgraded to was huge and a pleasure to stay in. April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience Several issues throughout our stay: 1. Unable to check us in until after 7pm when we arrive right before official check in time. They were annoyed that we kept following-up and were very unapologetic. In the end, we called them to find it was ready. We had important dinner/night plans and this ruined it. They obviously did not care 2. Asked for towels and got rugs. I'm not sure how this happens but again no acknowledgement of error or any care of customer 3. Gave bags to front desk to hold and personal items are missing from bag. We spoke to manager and they seem to not really care or have any type of resolution. The experience was disappointing and we actually booked 4 rooms for the whole weekend and several people complained about their experience. I just listed the top 3. On a positive note, there living room area is nice downstairs and in a great location. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin W Review My stay was outstanding. Not only were the rooms a ten, but the lobby and lounges were beautiful. Two fireplaces with comfy furniture, pleasant staff and a cool bar and restaurant. The gym and spa were really nice and food was very good. January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, good facility and location The service is lacking ... severely. They continued to make mistakes and do not adjust or make amends. They upgraded me (which isn't unusual for being Platinum) but they didn't note this in the system. thus, my keys didn't work and then repeatedly another guest was ordering food service over the 24 hour period and coming to my room. It would be okay if they corrected this after 1 warning, but I had to tell them repeatedly that they messed up our reservation. It was very disappointed. I was disturbed many times when all I wanted to do was relax with my wife in my room. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor and service We visited Austin for the first time for business as well as for a birthday celebration. The Austin W upgraded us without asking and honored my husband's birthday with room service Champagne and dessert. Extremely pleased with the level of service, friendliness of staff, decor and comfort of public spaces. Shout outs to concierges Dave, Lainie, and Marissa, Cassandra at the Front Desk and wait staff at Taste Restaurant..all terrific. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So-so room - exceptional service Upon arrival one is immediately greeted by helpful and friendly staff members. Valet and check-in were quick and hassle free. The room was nicely appointed, even if it was the smallest of the available rooms. I decided to shower and freshen up prior to dinner, and the shower was unpleasant. The "Japanese-style" tub has an extremely high sill which makes ingress and egress very difficult. The water was not as hot as I would have liked, and the knob was loose. I immediately reported this to guest services, and the situation was resolved immediately, and I was offered a free upgrade, which I chose to forgo. Put simply, I really love this hotel, but the small-room showers are not to my liking. December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gathering place I Planned a 40th Birthday party and we had about 40 guests. We had the "Patio" or "small Living room" It was PERFECT for that size of a crowd. The Staff was curtious and wonderful. THey passed Hors d'Oeuvors and cocktails around the room and we all really enjoyed ourselves. The food was good and the Birthday cake was AMAZING. Thank you! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room, Location, Vibe, Staff all Great What a location! We couldn't have made a better choice. We appreciated the local knowledge the staff provided re: BBQ, dinner ideas, best way to get around. Bartender Cat @ Trace bar gave us best tips about food trucks. Loved the room. All around great place. Even bfast has a good vibe, We'll be back. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only stay at the W in Austin TX We had the best time left another hotel after one night and were super luck to get a room at the W .From the moment we got there till the end first class service and everyone was friendly. Becca at the Trace bar and Cassandra at the front desk were the best they are both excellent employees Steve November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectations Room was smaller than usual for the rate paid. Basic amenities not in room such as coffee maker, which had to be requested. The first machine did not work, so they had to send another one. No option for tea. No shower cap, bath slippers, chest of drawers. King Room space very congested. Shower was hard to get into. I wish I had a step stool just to get in and out. Tub height too high. Shower stall would be preferred. Safe was not working. The batteries were dead and had to be replaced. The sink was not cleaned properly, and had water stains on the hardware. Only one chocolate provided only on one night, even though two guests in the room. stayed for 2 nights The phone charger plugs were not working. I have to give this hotel a rating of 2 stars. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback Staff at Trace were excellent...especially the Restaurant manager and Promothesues. Great recognition provided to Platinum members. Good location in the heart of Austin. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the rooom was very ckean and quiet albeit small We try to stay at W facilities when we can. The location was fabulous and staff very effricient and courteousl Thank you for a great time for our first visit to Austin. November 13, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:42:03.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>