Wオースティン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78701
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a culture of guest-centered service This hotel and staff displayed a culture centered on the experience of the guest. the layout made me feel at home. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Austin I've stayed here many times. The fact that it is next to ACL is only partially why I choose this hotel. Great walking around, the friendliest staff--and when you're old in a young city--the staff makes you feel like they don't notice. I always have a wonderful time here. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay on business in Austin Found this to be fairly standard W fare, but the restaurant (Trace) and Spa (Away) were definitely standouts. As a platinum SPG member, I was upgraded to a Cool Corner Suite which was nicely appointed with a view of the pool. I would defintiely stay here again. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise Complaints When we stayed at this hotel accommodations were great but we got charged a noise fee. During our 3 night stay we were told twice to turn down music that we were playing on my iPhone (not powered speaker). Once during the middle of the day and the other in the evening. There was a couple next to us that had an infant that was crying all hours of the day/night and brought the crying baby into the hallway so that their spouse could sleep but made the noise louder in our room. We didn't bother to call security on them in order to reduce conflict suspecting they had made the two complaints on us. We were friendly to the couple when we saw them in the hall with the infant. A few days later I got a charge for $337.50 on my credit card for a "noise charge". I called the manager to explain what had happened but they were not willing to make any accommodations. Our only recourse would have been to file complaints on the other couple during our stay that would have probably just escalated the issue. I travel 3 weeks out of the month for work and will never stay at a SPG hotel because of this. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was able to get an early check-in and late check-out. Very much appreciated. One front desk staffer was especially helpful. Didn't get her name (She was young, had long blond hair, and soft-spoken). She was the only one on your staff who could lookup my SPG account number - other staffers tried and failed. She also had a great recommendation for a lunch restaurant - a taco place down the street. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent experience This hotel was in pristine condition between the rooms, lobby and common areas. From valet to concierge, the staff at this hotel far exceeded expectations and were always there to make my party's stay even better. The food and beverage staff in particular (Wet Deck and Lounge) did a great job and were friendly and professional throughout our trip. A+ experience. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This W location exceeded my expectations. The suite I was upgraded to was huge and a pleasure to stay in. April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience Several issues throughout our stay: 1. Unable to check us in until after 7pm when we arrive right before official check in time. They were annoyed that we kept following-up and were very unapologetic. In the end, we called them to find it was ready. We had important dinner/night plans and this ruined it. They obviously did not care 2. Asked for towels and got rugs. I'm not sure how this happens but again no acknowledgement of error or any care of customer 3. Gave bags to front desk to hold and personal items are missing from bag. We spoke to manager and they seem to not really care or have any type of resolution. The experience was disappointing and we actually booked 4 rooms for the whole weekend and several people complained about their experience. I just listed the top 3. On a positive note, there living room area is nice downstairs and in a great location. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:43:04.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>