Wオースティン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78701
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Choice missing Although I have asked for the Green Choice at every check in. I was not credited the appropriate points for two of my last three stays. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very friendly staff and very clean...love it..will def stay again here..just a little expensive so wld def have to be special occasion January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by March 2013 visit The location was perfect and the room was very comfortable. The employees were very friendly and patient. I definitely will return. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW. W did it again! I can only say good things about my stay. The roomsm the pool, the amenities, everything was amazing! By far best hotel in Austin. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff was beyond wonderful and went out of their way (and much further than ever expected) to make my stay comfortable! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not great. I enoyed the room, except that it was so hot in the room and would not cool down. I had a horrible time sleeping due to this. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway with Hubby Loved it! Will definately be back. The W and 2nd street district have transformed Austin. It is a definite destination spot! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Hotel and its staff is on there toes and treated me very kindly. I would stay there again the next time I am in Austin November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff, specifically M Lopez, went above and beyond to make this an extra special weekend trip for us. Thank you guys! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Hotel rooms were great and the hotel staff could not have been nicer or more accomodating. Excellent job. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old W Austin I thought the hotel felt old and the rooms needed an upgrade. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes business travel easy enjoyed the facility. Staff had answers and really appreciated the different lounge options for on site meetings August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Staff. Ever. The facilities and the room were great, but what really put our stay over the top was the incredible staff. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W stands for WOW The W Hotel in Austin rocks!!! The pool is over the top!! The staff over the top!! The food not so much. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff This is the 5th time we have stayed here and everyone is always so nice. Great location and night life! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Edwards Orientation The Concierge staff is very accommodating. The service staff is outstanding! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Satisfied Hotel and room were both very nice. I was disappointed that the pool was not a family friendly place. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff staff is great delivering superior service, food and beverage. music venue is great addition. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly and helpful staff Every person we encountered at the W Austin was so friendly and wonderful. Can't wait to go back! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Excellent staff Best Manager ever quite involved with everyday activities on site and interested November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay This was an amazing experience- staff and hotel were both great, especially Insider manager. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by austin great hotel thanks,, but not liking to have to write more in review, great hotel that is all October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Bang Theory Started out sour and rough but then to rosey good times. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The vibe of this hotel is young professionals. Absolute great vibe and location. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Spa We had a terrible experience at the Spa. My daughter and I had 2 pedicure appointments,we ran 20 min. late called to let the staff know. We were apologetic when we arrived. The staff could not have been more unwelcoming. They wanted to charge us full services although only offering us 1 pedicure 1 polish change but wanted to charge for both pedicures. 24 hour cancellation policy, but I had made the reservation less than 24 hours before, so that could not apply, the Manicurist was super rude, so rude that I did not want her to work on my toes with sharp instruments. We left I told the front desk that I did not feel comfortable with the manicurist working on me, as we left the spa the manicurist yelled "I am not pissed at you!!! " Totally unacceptable, we honestly felt sorry for the guests trying to enjoy a spa experience with a staff member screaming out the door at us as we left. I immediately called the front desk and Brandy the supervisor, handled the situation like a pro, she was understanding and agreed the staff acted in a very inappropriate manner with us. Needless to say I won't be going back to the Bliss Spa in Austin during our stay next time. Our son goes to school in Austin so we are regulars. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work didn't like the decor, chairs were uncomfortable making it hard to work at the desk. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Austin The Best Great location, clean and terrific staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Without exception, all of the staff took excellent care of us throughout our stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best little W in Texas I really just love this hotel. The location is great and the service is impeccable November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday relaxation We celebrated my husbands birthday. He said it was the best ever. Thanks to The W. May 18, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:50.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>