Wオースティン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78701
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Friendly Staff The hotel was beautiful and amazing. Everything you'd expect from a W Hotel. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was top notch. They gave us several suggestions of places to eat and things to do weeks before our trip. The overall experience was very good and can't wait to stay again the next time we visit Austin. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best property in austin - hands down Virtually perfect stay at the W Austin for two nights. Staff is well trained in the W way of expertly executed hospitality. Trace is excellent, rooms are well appointed and the location is premium. Book with confidence. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gym! best location! best pool! i have stayed everywhere in ATX, and this is the spot! i would like to give some recognition to a couple extremely helpful staff members- Alex the night manager and Tiffany the pool deck co-ordinator. They made sue my stay was perfect! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Austin I have become accustomed to high quality service and sheer "cool" factor when staying at W hotels around the country - the W Austin did not disappoint. In fact, it may be one of my favorite W hotels! The pool deck is amazing and fun. Location is perfect. Just a great experience - can't wait to get back to Austin and the W hotel. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Such Mixed Feelings This hotel could be so great...and because my feelings are so mixed, I've put together a list of pros/cons below: Pros: New/fresh Great decor Super convenient location downtown Wonderful views of Town Lake and the Lavaca bridge Responsive room service - always delivered sooner than the expectation My last day there, my room was cleaned by a true professional - I walked in and was "wowed" by the level of cleaning detail. Cons: Bathroom didn't have a tub (I need to know this when making my reservation) Room was a bit cramped The lobby is a night club in the evening Some of the people who stay here are a little full of themselves (i.e. bridal parties) The bed was not comfortable - in an era with so many hotel chains that specialize in a comfortable bed, it really is a must have. Staff in the gym was non-existent and when he showed up was put out that I was calling the front desk for assistance. For such an amazing gym facility, the service should be on-par. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impressions of W are WOW My first stay at a W and must say I was impressed. The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful and acknowledged me each time I left/returned to the hotel. The "living room" concept of the lobby lounge was very interesting and Trace was full of energy the night we attended, May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hotel Austin on a Saturday night Hotel room very comfortable. Hotel staff needs to work on making guests feel as important as the crowd in the nightclub. A separate entry for the club is a must for the comfort of paying hotel guests. This is the 2nd time we have encountered this during a W Austin stay. Will probably try a different downtown hotel next time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tour Manager to the Stars It all starts with the Sales Manager. Generally I do not use Starwood Hotels because of numerous problems with billing. However W Austin has a Sales manager that put in the effort to understand those if us in the music business. She really gets it and won my business. As long as she is there I am with the W Austin. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Poor Amenities Everyone from the valet to the front desk was extremely welcoming and courteous. Trouble was that for a shower only room, there was no shower cap. I always travel with one just in case, but really, it should be provided for female guests. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hip Hotel close by sixth street My friends and I were on a road trip and decided to stay close to 6th street. I redeemed for a night at this hotel with 4800 points and 90$/night. the hotel decor was hip and luxurious like any other W hotels. The beds were comfortable which prepped us for our long trip home after a night full of party on sixth street. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Austin Room was great-- really large and very comfy! Loved the separate seating room. We had a corner suite. My only complaint--- I wish the AC had worked better. We got up in the middle of the night bc we were sweating and our AC said it was on 65*! Need to work on that. The bed was super comfy and the bathtub was amazing! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Made It Special We had an outstanding time at the W in downtown Austin this part weekend. Every single person employed at the hotel that we dealt with was sharp and had excellent attitudes. It was apparent that they are excited about the impressive hotel that they represent and I plan on staying there many times in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay in Austin The hotel was perfectly located in the middle of downtown Austin. It is conveniently located within walking distance to numerous restaurants. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Not knowing the Austin area I was somewhat anxious about what to expect about the hotel and the surrounding area. NOT TO WORRY. The staff was VERY helpful . Great room and everyone was Texas friendly. Enjoyed a delicious lunch at the hotel .\, but casual dining close by. I look forward to my next visit. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Austin one of my favorite W Hotels The people here are awesome. I stay here whenever I come in to town. This trip my family came along and the waiter at dinner noticed my daughter was under the weather and not very hungry...after dinner we arrived to a bowl of chicken soup for her. That kind of service is why I come back time after time. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel and location Excellent hotel. Wonderful spg suite upgrade. Not much negative to report – the only let down was the spg platinum breakfast benefit, which consisted of three items + coffee you had to pick in the bar area. Very high school cafeteria-style, and not the luxury and quiet breakfast one could hope for. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thought of every detail. Amazing staff and facility Can't say enough about how great the staff was at the W for our anniversary stay. Surprised us with a handwritten card and gift when I mentioned our reason for staying passing. Took care of us for anything we needed. Hotel is beautiful and rooms so pleasant. Wish we could have stayed all weekend! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I stay at the W Hotel every week for business travel and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly, the location is convenient to nearby restaurants/bars, and the rooms are comfortable. I especially love it when I get a suite overlooking the river because the view is fantastic. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Austin The Best Great location, clean and terrific staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Service was great. Room service food was exceptional, although slightly limited menu. But I'll take small menu and great food over larger menu and mediocre food every time. Room and amenities worth the price; a little swanky for me, but great assortment of extras. Overall great stay!! September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bartenders The hotel overall was beautiful! The only issues I had was the bartenders attitude at Pool Area. I understand it was the long 4th July weekend and you probably didn't want go work but no excuses for being rude to others! Other than that incident, food was amazing too! Enjoyed the stay! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family stay Just returned from a wonderful stay at the W Austin. Very convenient location, and a wonderful staff. The pool area was very nice (a little cold), and we very much enjoyed the living rooms downstairs. Will most certainly stay here again next time in Austin. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay at the W austin. I'm was NOT impressed with the W Austin at all. Very disappointed with miss communication . On charges for invidentls etc. My room was basic the shower leaked water into the carpet. I have stayed at many W hotels , and will NOT stay at the W Austin anymore. Not impressed at all. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tub and bathroom not very clean The staff were lovely, but I arrived at 330 and there were food trays in the hall until 9am the next morning and the bathtub was filty and lots of long black hair on the carpet. Not so romantic. Other than that, the staff were delightful. I didn't want to eat in my room, though. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff While the facilities and amenities at the hotel were lovely, I repeatedly ran into trouble with the staff. I rented a cabana at the pool for a few hours and did not receive proper attention from the staff, and when I did, the staff seemed forced and unhappy to be offering help. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just "OK" The hotel is in a good location. We enjoyed our stay. The Spa and the gym were fantastic. Had the best massage of my life there. Hotel did not really refer the best of restaurants. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No coffee in the room?!?!? Hey I had a great stay and the staff were awesome - but two MINOR things bothered me 1. no one refilled the soap and stuff the next day - I might have signed up for the green thing, but I didn't get any points either 2. How come you don't have some coffee in the room? January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun W Hotel I really enjoyed my stay here with my significant other. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The bar / club in the first floor was better than what I was expecting, having good atmosphere, people, drink selection, and people. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time to stretch and renew Thoroughly modern and luxurious experience in the best Austin has to offer in hippie sheik. Excellent bars, pool area, lobby and attention to service. The room was very comfortable and the staff are waiting for requests to serve. You owe yourself a stay at the W Austin July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! GLBT extra friendly A bunch of friends and I had went down to ATX for spash weekend. The hotel Saturday pool party was on point. I felt like I was in Vegas. Great time, great pool staff. Its great to know there is a place in Texas that is liberal and free spirited! Thank you W Austin! September 13, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>