Wオースティン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78701
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Who wants to be greeted by a gum chewing tattooed front desk employee We arrived with great expectation until went to the front desk. Where a young lady did not have the courtesy to remove the gum from her mouth to talk to me checked us in. She also had a prominent tattoo on her right shoulder and arm. I've nothing against tattoos but even convenience stores make their employees cover their tattoos. Or maybe I'm just not hip enough! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for get away weekend! My wife and I recently spent the weekend at the W in Austin as a 'get away' from the kids. In fact, the W is our favorite hotel to do this periodically throughout the year. It's important to get some alone time with your spouse! We love the consistency of the service and the staff, and also the proximity to many things to do in downtown Austin. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ausitn Vacation to see Paul McCartney concert Firstly, we used our points for our stay. One gets a lot of value for the points spent. This hotel has a great location and has comfortable beds in great big rooms. The staff is pleasant and very helpful. We left some items in our room after checking out; we were at an airport when this was discovered. No problems getting them back! Valet parking is quick and friendly. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND Highly helpful & motivated staff, especially concierge and front desk people. I have stayed at the W Hotel Austin many times for business and appreciate all the efforts of the entire staff in making my stays successful. The location cannot be beat. You are truly in the center of Austin and can walk to almost any downtown destination. I look forward to returning soon. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Unexpected Upgrade Reserved the Wonderful room for my wife and I for 4 nights to celebrate our 15 year anniversary. Found out during check-in that they were upgrading our room to the Cool Corner Suite, no charge. Then after returning from dinner, the staff left a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries and a nice card congratulating us on our anniversary in our room. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an experience We really enjoyed our weekend in Austin. Lovely hotel. Pool is too small and too crowded. And the cleaning service came too late in the day every day! Room lovely and food and drinks great. Overall very nice! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely delightful! I had the most amazing time at the W in Austin. The Whatever, Whenever service absolutely delighted me. Every question I had, they took care of. Every little thing I needed, they helped. The hotel is lovely and well located. I simply loved it! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Every Minute!! Clean, Friendly, FUN hotel. the service was outstanding especially our server at the pool Brittany who was exceptionally attentive and professional. She made our stay there special. She overheard us discussing that we were there celebrating our anniversary and brought us a bottle of champagne. Very nice and thoughtful touch that was completely unexpected. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel; awesome location; awesome food; awesome people I stay at the W Austin every chance I can get when I come to Austin. Simply stated, it does everything right. As the title says, "Awesome hotel; awesome location; awesome food; awesome people." There's no better to stay in Austin, and that definitely includes the Four Seasons. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travel The W is much nicer than other business hotels, but I wouldn't consider it a "boutique" hotel. During our stay they were having trouble with their computers, which took up a bit of time and was a little annoying. Our room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Final thought: $15 wifi doesn't say "nice hotel" to me. It says corporate penny-pinching. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great memorable stay! I got engaged on that night and let the staff know beforehand; they set up rose petals and candles and champagne on ice for me. They really made the stay memorable and magical. Thank you guys! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in great city Hotel staff was friendly and helpful; property was trendy yet homey. The sales and marketing coordinator gave me a tour of the property as my sister in law looking to have her bachelorette party here. Strong nightlight vibe; several lounge areas; full spa; outdoor pool with chairs and private cabanas. Highly recommend for business and pleasure. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation experience From check in to checkout the time spent at the W was truly enjoyable. The hotel has a great location and offers modern, comfortable rooms. The staff goes out of its way to take care of your every need. The bars and lounges are great and the food at Trace, the hotel restaurant, is excellent. The pool provided a nice break from the summer heat. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service from staff I was here for a business meeting and the staff was very attentive, providing excellent service (serving meals, filling water glasses, etc.). I'd left an item in my car (valet parked) and the attendant went to my car to retrieve the item and leave it at the front desk for me. No fuss. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Stay! We came for a wedding. We enjoyed the amenities, the location, and the eco-friendly environment. The wedding was lovely on the 2nd floor terrace. The reception was well organized and the food delicious. The parking attendants, and front desk were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit to the close-by farmers market on Saturday. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! We called at the last minute driving from San Antonio to Dallas and were able to get a spectacular room for one night. Loved everything about The W. Beautiful hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We've stayed here before and enjoy the W Austin more every time. The service is top notch and our Cool Corner Suite was in great shape and extremely comfortable. We also love the very complete gym and beautiful pool area. Elevators can, as others have said, be a bit slow but that is really our only criticism of an otherwise outstanding stay. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Austin - Hmmm I thought this was going to be a plush luxury hotel. It is luxury, just not so plush. Maybe the design of it? Too artsy. The room was awesome, the bed was awesome, the shower pressure was like a hurricane! The staff very responsive, always greeted, and remembered too! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Austin Hotel Location is great, you have either an amazing view of Lady Bird Lake or a view of downtown. You're walking distance from a lot of the great food area, and a quick cab ride to the good bars in Austin. I highly recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Friendly Staff The hotel was beautiful and amazing. Everything you'd expect from a W Hotel. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was top notch. They gave us several suggestions of places to eat and things to do weeks before our trip. The overall experience was very good and can't wait to stay again the next time we visit Austin. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night Made Easy The Team at the W worked so well with our wedding planner to create the perfect post reception getaway. All out gifts, getaway bags and assorted goodies were amazingly laid out when we arrived… candles, flower petals, the lot. The team was very accommodating and did everything to make sure our stay was as amazing as could be. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Austin I have become accustomed to high quality service and sheer "cool" factor when staying at W hotels around the country - the W Austin did not disappoint. In fact, it may be one of my favorite W hotels! The pool deck is amazing and fun. Location is perfect. Just a great experience - can't wait to get back to Austin and the W hotel. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Such Mixed Feelings This hotel could be so great...and because my feelings are so mixed, I've put together a list of pros/cons below: Pros: New/fresh Great decor Super convenient location downtown Wonderful views of Town Lake and the Lavaca bridge Responsive room service - always delivered sooner than the expectation My last day there, my room was cleaned by a true professional - I walked in and was "wowed" by the level of cleaning detail. Cons: Bathroom didn't have a tub (I need to know this when making my reservation) Room was a bit cramped The lobby is a night club in the evening Some of the people who stay here are a little full of themselves (i.e. bridal parties) The bed was not comfortable - in an era with so many hotel chains that specialize in a comfortable bed, it really is a must have. Staff in the gym was non-existent and when he showed up was put out that I was calling the front desk for assistance. For such an amazing gym facility, the service should be on-par. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the W but had one problem today I have stayed at the W Austin many times - even before I was an SPG member. I have eaten at Trace dozens of times as well. Having recently moved back to Texas but to San Antonio this time, we often visit the W while in Austin. Our English Bulldog, Chesty Puller, is generally with us. Today, my wife and daughter went to the W for lunch while in Austin. One reason that they went is because the W is dog friendly. They were in the record room lounge and were going to order some lunch there - as we have done many, many times before. However, a W employee named Larry (tall African American) came and told them that they were not welcome there with a dog. My wife asked if he was new because we have been taking our dog there since they first opened and we lived two blocks away. This man was rude and made my wife feel like she did something wrong with a new policy. His rude demeanor and lack of understanding was not what we have become used to at the W. This will make us rethink our future plans at this property. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the W li found the following things that need to be addressed I ordered dinner at the hotel and the portion was to say the least more of a tapas serving than a dinner serving the A/C vent was right over my head the price of parking was a little excessive especially when you had to wait 15 min to get your car. thanks abe April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hotel Unfortunately my room had no bath tub and i dislike showers. When I spoke to another member of the group the same response-sorry my room had no tub either. Otherwise rooms totally satisfactory. Restaurant staff pleasant. Restaurant poorly located as have to go through two lounges to get there from lobby. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hotel Austin on a Saturday night Hotel room very comfortable. Hotel staff needs to work on making guests feel as important as the crowd in the nightclub. A separate entry for the club is a must for the comfort of paying hotel guests. This is the 2nd time we have encountered this during a W Austin stay. Will probably try a different downtown hotel next time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hip Hotel close by sixth street My friends and I were on a road trip and decided to stay close to 6th street. I redeemed for a night at this hotel with 4800 points and 90$/night. the hotel decor was hip and luxurious like any other W hotels. The beds were comfortable which prepped us for our long trip home after a night full of party on sixth street. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tour Manager to the Stars It all starts with the Sales Manager. Generally I do not use Starwood Hotels because of numerous problems with billing. However W Austin has a Sales manager that put in the effort to understand those if us in the music business. She really gets it and won my business. As long as she is there I am with the W Austin. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Austin Room was great-- really large and very comfy! Loved the separate seating room. We had a corner suite. My only complaint--- I wish the AC had worked better. We got up in the middle of the night bc we were sweating and our AC said it was on 65*! Need to work on that. The bed was super comfy and the bathtub was amazing! May 1, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>