W Austin

  • 200 Lavaca Street
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78701
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambiance Walking in I felt like I was staying in the comfort of my own home. The only downside to my stay was the elevators going down and getting stuck in the stairwell March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redeemed yourself W Austin My first stay was not acceptable and had planned to leave a terrible review. I decided to give it another shot and was very happy I did. From check-in to check-out I was so happy with the level of service and the "whatever, whenever" attitude. Secret Bar - Bartender monday night was not the friendliest but everyone else made up for him. Welcome Ambassadors Teddy & Drue, Thank you! I wish I could have taken more names. Thank you for a great experience W Austin. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND Highly helpful & motivated staff, especially concierge and front desk people. I have stayed at the W Hotel Austin many times for business and appreciate all the efforts of the entire staff in making my stays successful. The location cannot be beat. You are truly in the center of Austin and can walk to almost any downtown destination. I look forward to returning soon. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are quite small I stayed in a "Spectacular" room with my three teenagers. Despite the name, the room was quite small, and not really suitable for 4 people. The rooms have an"open concept" bathroom - the glass enclosed shower is part of the sleeping area, so privacy while showering is an issue. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Austin one of my favorite W Hotels The people here are awesome. I stay here whenever I come in to town. This trip my family came along and the waiter at dinner noticed my daughter was under the weather and not very hungry...after dinner we arrived to a bowl of chicken soup for her. That kind of service is why I come back time after time. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive hospitality starting from general manager. We celeberated our 28th aniversary at W Austin.We had an amazing experience by being treated so special starting with General manager all the way to line employees.Great experience.I definitley would recommend it to friends and families!!!! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was so comfortable! I loved staying at the W! The bed was so comfortable that it made it hard to get up in the morning! I would stay here again and recommend it to all of my friends. Thank you. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced versus comp set I travel quite a bit for business, but this was a weekend out with wife and freinds. I've stayed at many W's, and was looking forward to visiting ATX location. Staff was great, bar scene good as expected, however the room (furniture, finishings, etc) were below expectations for the price ($400/night+$35 for parking). This is sky high for the Austin market, I get the domgraphic the W is targeting, but versus other luxury properties in the ATX area, it does not deliver the same experience per $$ as it's comp set. I am a loyal Starwood member, and will continue to use Starwood as my preferred hotel chain. Just wanted to provide feedback. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun W Hotel I really enjoyed my stay here with my significant other. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The bar / club in the first floor was better than what I was expecting, having good atmosphere, people, drink selection, and people. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay in Austin The hotel was located in a convenient area to convention center and area restaurants. Room was spacious and well maintained. Staff throughout all areas were friendly and helpful and requested input about room, stay, etc. Will definitely stay there again. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by we didn't get what we expected Recently my wife and i stayed 2 nights at the W. we booked thru our AMX Centurion (Black) card Concierge and received the following commitments: a free upgrade from our current Corner Suite , free parking, free breakfast. At checkin (Dylon) we were clearly informed how WRONG we were and received none of the above. our AMX rep called the W and spoke with Marcus. he promised to make the corrections but STILL NOTHING HAPPENED.He didnt even contact us. We had dinner at Trace and drinks at the bar: both experiences we amazing. we also had room service: Burger and Chicken Soup ($50.00). both were very below our expectatons. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in Austin!!!!! The moment we arrived we were taken care of in a manner that felt very special! We appreciated all the staff and their attention to detail! Appreciated being able to walk everywhere! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin Fun Hotel Every single staff person, from the valet to the bar and restaurant staff, is awesome. The Living Room and other open areas are chic and comfortable. The pool deck is a happening area, even in January. Get a lake view room if you can and enjoy the sunsets. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very chic and attentive hotel We had a great stay here, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all very nice and very attentive. We do wish there was continental breakfast and free internet in the room. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W staff will meet every need! Our event was the best yet, in no small part due to the excellent service provided by the entire staff at the W Austin. There were lots of moving parts to our conference and decisions that were made/changed on the fly, and everyone that we worked with met our requests with a smile and absolute can do attitude. I would recommend the W Austin to any meeting and events professional any time any where! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited the W Austin this past weekend for a friend's wedding. My boyfriend and I were upgraded to a great corner suite which was really comfortable for our 3 night stay - and we ended up hosting the after-after party there as well. Following the wedding everyone went back to the hotel bar. The staff could not have been more accomodating. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Austin. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult to book I love this hotel. Unfortunately, I have very little success getting a room at a reasonable price. I stayed here often when it first opened, but have stayed at the Hilton the last 10; to 12 times. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What a beautiful hotel! The many lounging areas made us not want to leave. The location if fabulous, many great restaurants in walking distance. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I will go back!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went for New Years party Everything about the hotel was fabulous, from the staff to the room. However, the New Years Eve party that we bought tickets for was a little disappointing. The lines to get drinks were crazy long- you had to wait in line 10-15 valuable minutes to get a max of 2 drinks, then start the cycle all over again- so you spent a majority of your evening standing in line. Not our idea of fun. Next year, there should be a line for beer & wine only, then a line for mixed drinks- and double staff the bartenders. Poor planning. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W AUSTIN 3RD STAY HERE AND I LIVE IN AUSTIN! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff This is the 5th time we have stayed here and everyone is always so nice. Great location and night life! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient but chaotic Ambulance and police car by 11 pm on a holiday weekend, little too much action. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cameron Wonderful service and atmosphere December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful problem resolution I am shocked at how terrible the problem resolution at this hotel is - Working in the hospitality industry for over 15 years in both Finance and Operations I have never seen such horrible handling of a guest issue all the way to the top management. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft Beds I was not very pleased with the beds. They were very soft and I had a back ache. We asked for a board which did not make any difference. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hip Hotel close by sixth street My friends and I were on a road trip and decided to stay close to 6th street. I redeemed for a night at this hotel with 4800 points and 90$/night. the hotel decor was hip and luxurious like any other W hotels. The beds were comfortable which prepped us for our long trip home after a night full of party on sixth street. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay in Austin I am a lifetime Platinum member and recently completed a 5 day stay at the W Austin for business and was again impressed with the professionalism and caring of the staff. There were a few glitches that were quickly remedied.The rooms and public spaces are always beautifully maintained. It location cannot be beat. I would highly recommend staying in this hotel if going to Austin. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Birthday to me! This is the 4th W I have stayed in, and as usual I was not disappointed. The staff was fabulous -- they upgraded our room, and the living area was spacious and very comfortable. There were 3 of us women celebrating my birthday, and it was very special to have so much space. The view was amazing, the bed very comfy, and the bathroom just perfect. We really didn't want to leave the room for dinner, but we did, and everywhere we went we were met with smiles and friendly faces. A wonderful birthday treat! November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Good-Staff Friendly Bar/food very good Location excellent Bad- no hot tub room dirty, used tissues and hair on dresser hard to plug in coffee maker , no counter space Need a mirror in room and bathroom November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband's Promotion Celebration!!! Everyone at this hotels specially the GM made our celebration special. Everyone at this hotel went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. I will always stay at this hotel if we are in Austin. Thank you W hotel for making our trip to Austin amazing!!!! November 7, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:59:31.035-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>