奥斯汀 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • 拉瓦卡街 200 号
  • 邮政编码 78701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence All Around W Austin was one of the best hotels I've stayed in. From the staff to the rooms I have absolutely no complaints. Thanks so much, can't wait to come back! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tour Manager to the Stars It all starts with the Sales Manager. Generally I do not use Starwood Hotels because of numerous problems with billing. However W Austin has a Sales manager that put in the effort to understand those if us in the music business. She really gets it and won my business. As long as she is there I am with the W Austin. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation experience From check in to checkout the time spent at the W was truly enjoyable. The hotel has a great location and offers modern, comfortable rooms. The staff goes out of its way to take care of your every need. The bars and lounges are great and the food at Trace, the hotel restaurant, is excellent. The pool provided a nice break from the summer heat. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We've stayed here before and enjoy the W Austin more every time. The service is top notch and our Cool Corner Suite was in great shape and extremely comfortable. We also love the very complete gym and beautiful pool area. Elevators can, as others have said, be a bit slow but that is really our only criticism of an otherwise outstanding stay. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Friendly Staff The hotel was beautiful and amazing. Everything you'd expect from a W Hotel. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was top notch. They gave us several suggestions of places to eat and things to do weeks before our trip. The overall experience was very good and can't wait to stay again the next time we visit Austin. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W staff as always outstanding There are very few things I can count on. The staff at the W Austin I ALWAYS know will make my stay exemplary. I have choices. They are the reason I always go back. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Austin I have become accustomed to high quality service and sheer "cool" factor when staying at W hotels around the country - the W Austin did not disappoint. In fact, it may be one of my favorite W hotels! The pool deck is amazing and fun. Location is perfect. Just a great experience - can't wait to get back to Austin and the W hotel. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Such Mixed Feelings This hotel could be so great...and because my feelings are so mixed, I've put together a list of pros/cons below: Pros: New/fresh Great decor Super convenient location downtown Wonderful views of Town Lake and the Lavaca bridge Responsive room service - always delivered sooner than the expectation My last day there, my room was cleaned by a true professional - I walked in and was "wowed" by the level of cleaning detail. Cons: Bathroom didn't have a tub (I need to know this when making my reservation) Room was a bit cramped The lobby is a night club in the evening Some of the people who stay here are a little full of themselves (i.e. bridal parties) The bed was not comfortable - in an era with so many hotel chains that specialize in a comfortable bed, it really is a must have. Staff in the gym was non-existent and when he showed up was put out that I was calling the front desk for assistance. For such an amazing gym facility, the service should be on-par. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hotel Austin on a Saturday night Hotel room very comfortable. Hotel staff needs to work on making guests feel as important as the crowd in the nightclub. A separate entry for the club is a must for the comfort of paying hotel guests. This is the 2nd time we have encountered this during a W Austin stay. Will probably try a different downtown hotel next time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Great, friendly staff. Chic look. No coffee machines in the rooms, apparently available on request - found this out as I was checking out. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hip Hotel close by sixth street My friends and I were on a road trip and decided to stay close to 6th street. I redeemed for a night at this hotel with 4800 points and 90$/night. the hotel decor was hip and luxurious like any other W hotels. The beds were comfortable which prepped us for our long trip home after a night full of party on sixth street. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Austin Room was great-- really large and very comfy! Loved the separate seating room. We had a corner suite. My only complaint--- I wish the AC had worked better. We got up in the middle of the night bc we were sweating and our AC said it was on 65*! Need to work on that. The bed was super comfy and the bathtub was amazing! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Made It Special We had an outstanding time at the W in downtown Austin this part weekend. Every single person employed at the hotel that we dealt with was sharp and had excellent attitudes. It was apparent that they are excited about the impressive hotel that they represent and I plan on staying there many times in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Not knowing the Austin area I was somewhat anxious about what to expect about the hotel and the surrounding area. NOT TO WORRY. The staff was VERY helpful . Great room and everyone was Texas friendly. Enjoyed a delicious lunch at the hotel .\, but casual dining close by. I look forward to my next visit. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Austin one of my favorite W Hotels The people here are awesome. I stay here whenever I come in to town. This trip my family came along and the waiter at dinner noticed my daughter was under the weather and not very hungry...after dinner we arrived to a bowl of chicken soup for her. That kind of service is why I come back time after time. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel and location Excellent hotel. Wonderful spg suite upgrade. Not much negative to report – the only let down was the spg platinum breakfast benefit, which consisted of three items + coffee you had to pick in the bar area. Very high school cafeteria-style, and not the luxury and quiet breakfast one could hope for. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thought of every detail. Amazing staff and facility Can't say enough about how great the staff was at the W for our anniversary stay. Surprised us with a handwritten card and gift when I mentioned our reason for staying passing. Took care of us for anything we needed. Hotel is beautiful and rooms so pleasant. Wish we could have stayed all weekend! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I stay at the W Hotel every week for business travel and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly, the location is convenient to nearby restaurants/bars, and the rooms are comfortable. I especially love it when I get a suite overlooking the river because the view is fantastic. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Service was great. Room service food was exceptional, although slightly limited menu. But I'll take small menu and great food over larger menu and mediocre food every time. Room and amenities worth the price; a little swanky for me, but great assortment of extras. Overall great stay!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The vibe of this hotel is young professionals. Absolute great vibe and location. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bartenders The hotel overall was beautiful! The only issues I had was the bartenders attitude at Pool Area. I understand it was the long 4th July weekend and you probably didn't want go work but no excuses for being rude to others! Other than that incident, food was amazing too! Enjoyed the stay! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No coffee in the room?!?!? Hey I had a great stay and the staff were awesome - but two MINOR things bothered me 1. no one refilled the soap and stuff the next day - I might have signed up for the green thing, but I didn't get any points either 2. How come you don't have some coffee in the room? January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Spa We had a terrible experience at the Spa. My daughter and I had 2 pedicure appointments,we ran 20 min. late called to let the staff know. We were apologetic when we arrived. The staff could not have been more unwelcoming. They wanted to charge us full services although only offering us 1 pedicure 1 polish change but wanted to charge for both pedicures. 24 hour cancellation policy, but I had made the reservation less than 24 hours before, so that could not apply, the Manicurist was super rude, so rude that I did not want her to work on my toes with sharp instruments. We left I told the front desk that I did not feel comfortable with the manicurist working on me, as we left the spa the manicurist yelled "I am not pissed at you!!! " Totally unacceptable, we honestly felt sorry for the guests trying to enjoy a spa experience with a staff member screaming out the door at us as we left. I immediately called the front desk and Brandy the supervisor, handled the situation like a pro, she was understanding and agreed the staff acted in a very inappropriate manner with us. Needless to say I won't be going back to the Bliss Spa in Austin during our stay next time. Our son goes to school in Austin so we are regulars. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tub and bathroom not very clean The staff were lovely, but I arrived at 330 and there were food trays in the hall until 9am the next morning and the bathtub was filty and lots of long black hair on the carpet. Not so romantic. Other than that, the staff were delightful. I didn't want to eat in my room, though. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay at the W austin. I'm was NOT impressed with the W Austin at all. Very disappointed with miss communication . On charges for invidentls etc. My room was basic the shower leaked water into the carpet. I have stayed at many W hotels , and will NOT stay at the W Austin anymore. Not impressed at all. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff While the facilities and amenities at the hotel were lovely, I repeatedly ran into trouble with the staff. I rented a cabana at the pool for a few hours and did not receive proper attention from the staff, and when I did, the staff seemed forced and unhappy to be offering help. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun W Hotel I really enjoyed my stay here with my significant other. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The bar / club in the first floor was better than what I was expecting, having good atmosphere, people, drink selection, and people. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Josh Goldberg was beyond accommodating! We had a wonderful experience and he truly went above and beyond to make that happen. We will definitely be recommending are friends! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time to stretch and renew Thoroughly modern and luxurious experience in the best Austin has to offer in hippie sheik. Excellent bars, pool area, lobby and attention to service. The room was very comfortable and the staff are waiting for requests to serve. You owe yourself a stay at the W Austin July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff was beyond wonderful and went out of their way (and much further than ever expected) to make my stay comfortable! April 21, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>