W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by travelling in style I loved ths hotel! the staff chai, boom and the trainee at the front desk were extremely helpful, sweet and always smiling!! i want to thank all of them for making my stay so comfortable and smooth. nothing was ever too much for the staff, i asked for late check out and it was given.. i will definitely come back here August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay The rate is good comparing to W Hotel in other country. Nice service and friendlly staffs. The only I felt needing to imporve is the air con setting is too cold (19 degrees) and need to adjust everytime. It will go back to the default setting automatically everytime you get into the room. Also, the pillow is too soft to me, I could not have choice for firm pillow. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Welcoming modern hotel with all the amenities August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experienced in W bangkok I stayed 5days in W HOTEL Bangkok (7/29~8/2) It was so amazing stay. Concierges were very nice. Breakfast tastes really good. and I definitely love the pool. I went to W pool at midnight. It was fantastic and emotional healing so I went to W pool Everynight :) The Room (813) was very cozy and stylish. Especailly i like the bed. I was really happy to be there If i come to bangkok someday. I book a W hotel again August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent for a romantic getaway Excellent for a romantic getaway, not only for it's atmosphere, but for the staff always so friendly and helpful, for the breakfast, for the spa and the swimming pool. The bed and the pillows so comfy...the design and modern style of the hotel. The only thing I was hoping was a rooftop health club like the W Hong Kong...or a rooftop bar. It would suit perfectly with this hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this W! Beautiful trendy decor, great location next to sky train, wonderful breakfast and lobby bar..and outstanding personalized service! August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worthy of the W Brand Breakfast and Room service was average with little variety. Stayed 6 nights and got sick of the same food after 3 days, unlike Plaza Athenee or Le Meridien (both SPG hotels). Booked through SPG as a Lifetime Platinum and reminded them on line and through platinum concierge that I was celebrating my wedding anniversary. No welcome letter nor any acknowledgement of any sort. Instead the room I was given had a welcome letter for someother guest with his laundry in the cupboard. Not even a post stay survey follow up which happens in all SPG hotels. Swimming pool was a let down for a W hotel. It looked old without any character. At best good for business travellers or for short stay. Nothing to attract you to chill in the hotel. Special thanks to the concierge (Kelvin), staff at breakfast who was always very helpful and friendly and staff at the entrance (bell hops - Khun Yap). Front desk needs serious improvement. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is equipped with good features - good restaurant - good staffs - hopefully can have another kind of coffee pot/coffee machine in the room as the existing coffee pot ruined the nice coffee. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay in Bangkok W hotel is really a great place to stay when you travel to Bangkok. It is very convinient to get BTS and go around the city. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money hotel I have been in other W hotels in other countries and find that this one in Bangkok has great amenities, great food and the staff is great too not only at the restaurant but also at the bar and pool. The gym is basic compared to others but as it is besides the pool, you are immediately in a good ambiance with bar service and good music. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized I could hear the music while I dived into the water... after that, I got a nice banana smoothly to top it up, a complementary of the house... this is the second time and I will for sure come back either that it is for business or holidays. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Must come back to enjoy this great facility and ambience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very good service. The rooms are fantastic, modern, and well designed. The gym is excellent. This is my go to hotel when I need to stop in Bangkok. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I booked into the W after a weeks work and really enjoyed a pleasant, relaxing weekend before my long flight back to the US. My only disappointment was that wifi was not included. For me, in 2014, charging for internet access in your room is like charging for water or pillows. For the brief amount of browsing I needed to do to find locations or check transport options, having to go down to the common area for a few minutes was needlessly annoying. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Bangkok Welcome to the world of WoW at W Bangkok. Love the place so much with its design, deco and most of all the service team. The room was so comfortable with different design than other normal hotel. There was something different which you can feel and you cannot have this feeling at other place. The Welcome Ambassodor team were so cool, attractive, energetic and all were presented with cool appearance. It's truly the whatever/whenever world and i would stay here for every visit to Bangkok. If you are young (or young at heart), trendy and looking for something new, W Bangkok is there for you. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very WOW Great stay these days. Have great times July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by w hotel dose have my wow! i love w , especially the bed~ July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel stays I had but... For the time we set foot onto W, we were constantly wow-ed by the service and the aesthetics of our room. The only issue will be the lack of wi-fi in the room and also the quality of the food we ordered from room service. I understand the wi-fi is a business decision but nonetheless disappointing given that I always thought W is all customer-first. The food that we ordered was not really good, below average. Had much much better Thai food else where. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Lovely hotel, convenient location, super comfortable bed, nice pool Wish the elevator's buttons would be more efficient (I heard some other guests complained too when they pressed the floor buttons then had to do it again and again) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overal excellent stay despite quite high price for Bangkok overal excellent stay despite quite high price for Bangkok July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just some more to be excellent Only two things to improve: 1. I called the spa at 1:50pm for a going away massage booking at 2:30pm on 11th July. Only when I arrived at 2:30pm the spa front desk apologised to me that the one who took my call confused on Thai time and thought that my booking was 8:30pm. This is not some mistake a 5-star hotel spa should make. I also wonder if the spa was really full as many of the staff were at the reception area when I arrived. 2. The quilt cover was too thick. I had the aircon ran at 19'c and yet sweat the whole night. I uncover myself but only found it was too cold air. Otherwise the mattress was exceptionally comfortable. 3. The made-yourself burger promotion was good. Taste exceed my expectation especially the foe gras topping. 4. Staff at the bar were exceptionally friendly and talkative. I'm entertained by the conversations while eating alone at the bar. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT PLACE IN BANGKOK FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL THE W BANGKOK PROVIDES THE PERFECT BALANCE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS IN OFFERING GREAT FACILITIES AND AMENITIES. MY FAVOURITES ARE THE SPA AND THE WOO-BAR AT LOBBY LEVEL July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight improvement needed The water tap is too high above the washing basin and this makes water spill everywhere and the clothing gets wet as soon as you stand by the sink. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The closest stay W is the closest hotel to my office hence stay here very often. The TV in the room has to be converted to a smart TV so that we can use it for viewing from internet. Also the number of channels is very insufficient. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel experience. The hotel was immaculate, such a lovely place to arrive to after a long flight. There is a great positive vibe as soon as you walk in the door. We enjoyed every moment of our stay from ultra funky bedroom with the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in, to the pool which has such a relaxing atmosphere that you can feel your worries fading away as you forget where you are. The spa was also great with our first Thai massage being the perfect experience to end our stay in Bangkok. The restaurant food and the customer service were also A*! We would definitely return to the hotel... hopefully sometime soon :) July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities and food. The room is very well furnished and comfortable. The bed and pillows are just right for a good night sleep....something I don't find in other hotels as I travel extensively. A wide range of food for the breakfast buffet is excellent and coffee is good too. The gym has good equipment and the pool is nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive designer hotel The room decoration and designs are really make you have wow feelings and will definitely remember it for life. Can't wait to stay there again in the future. The only improvement i can think of is the air conditioning in the room. It's kind of warm and not cold enough. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool and Trendy hotel W Bangkok is a very cool hotel. You will see it when the moment that you enter the hotel with a very unquie Welcome desk, cool display. Many people hang out at the Woo bar at night. Swimming pool is just fit for the size on the hotel. You can enjoy sunbath even in the middle of the business district. The ADD is very trendy and I wish I could there longer to try different outlets. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and ambience Love Wbangkok's ambience and responsive and helpful staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business hotel Due to proximity of business projects, I often stay at this hotel. It has been consistently good and they do make the effort to get things right. Could do without the music and noise of the open bar area on ground level. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff / Great Facilities Staff is very attentive. They're always available for service, really Whatever Whenever. Facilities are tidy and stylish. Enjoyable atmosphere to stay. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:19:22.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>