W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 11 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to welcome children 12 years old and under in existing guest bedding for no additional fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experienced in W bangkok I stayed 5days in W HOTEL Bangkok (7/29~8/2) It was so amazing stay. Concierges were very nice. Breakfast tastes really good. and I definitely love the pool. I went to W pool at midnight. It was fantastic and emotional healing so I went to W pool Everynight :) The Room (813) was very cozy and stylish. Especailly i like the bed. I was really happy to be there If i come to bangkok someday. I book a W hotel again August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I booked into the W after a weeks work and really enjoyed a pleasant, relaxing weekend before my long flight back to the US. My only disappointment was that wifi was not included. For me, in 2014, charging for internet access in your room is like charging for water or pillows. For the brief amount of browsing I needed to do to find locations or check transport options, having to go down to the common area for a few minutes was needlessly annoying. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel stays I had but... For the time we set foot onto W, we were constantly wow-ed by the service and the aesthetics of our room. The only issue will be the lack of wi-fi in the room and also the quality of the food we ordered from room service. I understand the wi-fi is a business decision but nonetheless disappointing given that I always thought W is all customer-first. The food that we ordered was not really good, below average. Had much much better Thai food else where. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay The rate is good comparing to W Hotel in other country. Nice service and friendlly staffs. The only I felt needing to imporve is the air con setting is too cold (19 degrees) and need to adjust everytime. It will go back to the default setting automatically everytime you get into the room. Also, the pillow is too soft to me, I could not have choice for firm pillow. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL EXPERIENCE W BANGKOK WAS THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT IN TERMS OF THE MOST AMAZING STAFF ! WONDERFUL FOOD AND BEVERAGE. GORGEOUS ROOMS - I HAD A MARVELOUS SUITE AND IT WAS MARVELOUS. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent for a romantic getaway Excellent for a romantic getaway, not only for it's atmosphere, but for the staff always so friendly and helpful, for the breakfast, for the spa and the swimming pool. The bed and the pillows so comfy...the design and modern style of the hotel. The only thing I was hoping was a rooftop health club like the W Hong Kong...or a rooftop bar. It would suit perfectly with this hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and service HIgh quality room, fixtures and fittings. Helpful and friendly staff August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I have a birthday cake order on 14th April, the cake did turn up on time but with no candles as well as extra plates since we have 2 persons in the room. It was also mentioned there will be a surprise during the stay since we are celebrating the birthday unfortunately there's isn't any special arrangement. Will not consider to stay at this hotel again. When I request a camera charges I waited for 15mins which no call back to informed me if they can provide. basically call back service is bad. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travelling in style I loved ths hotel! the staff chai, boom and the trainee at the front desk were extremely helpful, sweet and always smiling!! i want to thank all of them for making my stay so comfortable and smooth. nothing was ever too much for the staff, i asked for late check out and it was given.. i will definitely come back here August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just some more to be excellent Only two things to improve: 1. I called the spa at 1:50pm for a going away massage booking at 2:30pm on 11th July. Only when I arrived at 2:30pm the spa front desk apologised to me that the one who took my call confused on Thai time and thought that my booking was 8:30pm. This is not some mistake a 5-star hotel spa should make. I also wonder if the spa was really full as many of the staff were at the reception area when I arrived. 2. The quilt cover was too thick. I had the aircon ran at 19'c and yet sweat the whole night. I uncover myself but only found it was too cold air. Otherwise the mattress was exceptionally comfortable. 3. The made-yourself burger promotion was good. Taste exceed my expectation especially the foe gras topping. 4. Staff at the bar were exceptionally friendly and talkative. I'm entertained by the conversations while eating alone at the bar. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable, fun and convenient It was really convenient to get around from the hotel as it is just a stone's throw away from the BTS. Staff was very attentive, friendly and gave us good suggestion to dine in and to explore around Bangkok. Got to love the sequined boxing pillows! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office staff not give enough info In overall the hotel is good. Modern clean and lovely. But its surprised me when i first check in no staff escort me to the room dont even tell what floor and also how to use elevator that the key card is needed for access. It should be better if the staff can go to the room in the same time not only just come with luggage later so its kida disappointed. However, the f&b staff is really good sucha ideal staff that should be . The conceirge is also helpful and the food there is so delicious August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent experience... which is not what I expect from a W The hotel is physically nice and up to the standards of Ws around the world. The food in the restaurant is only mediocre and when there was an issue with one of our entrees at lunch, there was an offer to remake / replace the item. As we were no longer hungry, we did not elect for this option, and there was not offer to remove the item from our bill. Room service food was also only mediocre as was the morning buffet. Even with the hot weather, I do wish the pool was slightly warmer. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by woo bar went to woo bar order a bottle of preseco, i was told it was not stocked, FINE, choose another bottle of savignon blanc and again was told not available. RIDICULOUS never had that experience before in any world W nor even any 3 stars hotel. you carry what you have in the menu, if don't ,don't bother of printing it out the staff did not handle the situation well, i certainly don't think it worth a laugh for that. that's not a friendly W service, its naive all our friends were shocked. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-day trip at 2014 I had a great experience at W Bangkok during my stay. The staff at W is really friendly, nice, profession, helpful. Since it is my sister's birthday trip, she is very happy to stay at W and feel so warm with the arrangement which W offer. About food, the breakfast is very nice. But the service and food for dinner at The Kitchen Table is not good. 1, I had to change the plate by ourselves as no staff around us; 2. the food is not as good as I expected; May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New W-Hotel excellent Design and W hospitality guaranteed- In this W Hotel modern W design has been combined with Thai materials . The W team is amazing friendly attentive and helpful that most guests will def, feel most welcomed and wish to return to this unique Hotel as soon as possible again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Had a great stay and the staff is just wonderful. Our week long trip was great! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a wonderful hotel This hotel is modern with very good facility and service. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Stayed at W HK and W Maldives, Arrived Bangkok and being greeted by the warm and energetic welcoming team@ valet parking. Check-in procedure was handled by a smart welcoming agent Mr. Authur. Room was spacious and SPECTACULAR as described. Nice cup cakes were given and looked special. Great Whatever Whenever team. Young and chic design thruout the hotel. Would love to try the Away Spa but therapist is not available :( Will definitely be a loyal fans to W. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool and Trendy hotel W Bangkok is a very cool hotel. You will see it when the moment that you enter the hotel with a very unquie Welcome desk, cool display. Many people hang out at the Woo bar at night. Swimming pool is just fit for the size on the hotel. You can enjoy sunbath even in the middle of the business district. The ADD is very trendy and I wish I could there longer to try different outlets. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good pool, fantastic staff Had a brilliant stay, great city, and fantastic staff at the W. Made us feel at home. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky style hotel Everything is good but no sauna or jacuzzi for the customers not buying spa function. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this W! Beautiful trendy decor, great location next to sky train, wonderful breakfast and lobby bar..and outstanding personalized service! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is equipped with good features - good restaurant - good staffs - hopefully can have another kind of coffee pot/coffee machine in the room as the existing coffee pot ruined the nice coffee. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Welcoming modern hotel with all the amenities August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities and food. The room is very well furnished and comfortable. The bed and pillows are just right for a good night sleep....something I don't find in other hotels as I travel extensively. A wide range of food for the breakfast buffet is excellent and coffee is good too. The gym has good equipment and the pool is nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay in Bangkok W hotel is really a great place to stay when you travel to Bangkok. It is very convinient to get BTS and go around the city. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in Bangkok I stayed there for 4 days from Sunday to Thursday. The room was clean, spacious, luxury feel and the bathroom was very nicely decorated. The entire experience was comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this hotel very much The room was larger and more interesting. Also, as far as traffic , this Sathorn road has lesser traffic and is easier to get around. The sky tram is just in front of the hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel great location The rooms are spacious and is well outift. Breakfast is good, lot's of choices and wonderful fresh fruit. The hotel is a little too modern in places. I saw multiple people riding the elevator trying to get their key cards to work to get to their floors. The showers and bathrooms are untra modern but in my room the shower door wouldn't stay shut. So it can be very comfortable but some updates are necessary. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Lovely hotel, convenient location, super comfortable bed, nice pool Wish the elevator's buttons would be more efficient (I heard some other guests complained too when they pressed the floor buttons then had to do it again and again) July 15, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>