W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 11 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to welcome children 12 years old and under in existing guest bedding for no additional fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a SPECTACULAR stay! Special thanks to front desk agent, Nikki - W Insider, and all other concern departments in making my special day a little more special one for me. I had a great stay and couldn't have felt much more special than the way you guys have welcome me. Just one little note about the sound proof, as I could hear clear of the passing cars and sky train even though the room was on high floor. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very good service. The rooms are fantastic, modern, and well designed. The gym is excellent. This is my go to hotel when I need to stop in Bangkok. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive designer hotel The room decoration and designs are really make you have wow feelings and will definitely remember it for life. Can't wait to stay there again in the future. The only improvement i can think of is the air conditioning in the room. It's kind of warm and not cold enough. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The perfect place to stay in Bangkok I have stayed in at least five or six different hotels in Bangkok and I have to say the W is by far the best. The hotel itself looked amazing, the staff were fantastic, breakfast one of the best I have ever experienced in any hotel in the world, and the bar manager could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The cocktails are outstanding! I will definitely be back. Thank you. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern experience I have never stayed at the W brand before although I have been in almost every other SPG brand hotels offered. I was quite impressed by the contemporary design and modern gadgets of the W in Bangkok. The only negative is the WiFi is not complimentary in the room in such a modern and high rated hotel !!The staff is composed of mostly young people, but quite knowledgeable and friendly. I liked the pool on the 6th floor which is outdoors with plenty of lawn chairs and umbrellas to relax and order drinks from the pool bar. Asked for an ice bucket in the room and came right away, but most importantly the staff was extreamly understanding that we had a late night flight and kept our luggage and offered extra time without hesitation. The W Bangkok is very near the business district and next to a train station for easy access to Sukhumvit. My advice: get a map of the hotel (or directions) because no taxi driver will know what is the W (doubluyiou) hotel May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Must come back to enjoy this great facility and ambience. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The closest stay W is the closest hotel to my office hence stay here very often. The TV in the room has to be converted to a smart TV so that we can use it for viewing from internet. Also the number of channels is very insufficient. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat visits Just to reiterate my observation that this hotel has deserved much better recognition compared to early reviews during their soft opening. I was happy during my previous visits and will still come back. Their management team has done great job elevating their staff quality to W standards. Felt like when I was in W Barcelona, only that they don't have beach front. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and party look hotel. When arrived, staff from the Hotel were helpful and efficeint to pick up all my things. I remember that at one evening, I carried too many things after my shopping. One of the staff saw, came and helped me to carry all my things and to send them to my room. Those guy as the first contact person of the hotel perform a very good image of the hotel, I believe. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to start and end my Holiday I spent two weeks in Thailand and The W was the best way to kick off and end my stay. Amazing, well trained and polite staff, met my needs with a smile and were always going the extra mile! Have raved about the W bangkok to all my friends and insist that before they trek out into the beautiful country that is Thailand they stay here first! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating 500 nights in the W Bangkok Dear W Team, Many thanks for an awesome stay at the W Bangkok, is was a real nice experience to stay at your Hotel, and everyone was so kind, warm and helpful to me. Also many thanks to Jacob, Phillip, and Anja and the rest of the team who made my stay so nice. All in all well done and pls. continue like this. Thanks and kind regards Oliver Klingbeil January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business hotel Due to proximity of business projects, I often stay at this hotel. It has been consistently good and they do make the effort to get things right. Could do without the music and noise of the open bar area on ground level. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet This W Bangkok Hotel is excellent. The staff is over friendly. My only remark is that I still have problems with my VPN connection. The internet connection is without any problem but VPN is not possible. Even the technical staf of W could not solve this. This is for me the reason to go to another hotel, where I do not have any problem at all with it. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good all was as expected, the facility are nice, you may want to have a look at some minor engineering issue, as in my room the rain shower head is falling off the ceiling [ 2801] service was good, demand were met appart in the busyness center were it seem to be dificult to have a document printed as the MAC computer would connect with the printer March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bangkok is FANTASTIC, a must place to stay...the WOO BAR is a place to really meet nice people, world wide highly recommended! The staff all around is fantastic... Phil Realmo is a amazing manager at the WOO BAR. I will tell all of my friends/family that the W Bangkok is a must place to stay. I HAVE STAYED at many W's, but the energy at the W Bangkok is VERY AMAZING!!! I am very excited to stay again real soon. one thing, wish i could get more BLISS LOTION. :) Regards OS November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent It's an totally relaxing Hotel with very friendly staff. Breakfast is various and delicious. Mr. Connor took care very well during my stay. Very convenient to go around with the Skytrain, only steps away from " W " For relaxing I recommend the Spa and the swimming pool in the Hotel. For sure I will come back with my family to " W " in Bangkok. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I have had the pleasure of staying at the W hotel in Bangkok twice within the last couple of months. My last business stay I became sick and the staff went above and beyond to ensuure I was taken care of! I travelled alone and was very far away from family, but everyone made me feel that I was not alone and genuinely cared of my well being. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and energetic hotel staff at W, BKK I love the modern and contemporary style of design, furniture and decorations of W Hotel, BKK. Food here is delicious (I tried the buffet breakfast and lunch at The Kitchen on 2/F). I especially enjoy the professional and sincere service by all level of staff during my 5 days' stay. A real 5 star hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very WOW Great stay these days. Have great times July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight improvement needed The water tap is too high above the washing basin and this makes water spill everywhere and the clothing gets wet as soon as you stand by the sink. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by w hotel dose have my wow! i love w , especially the bed~ July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spectacular design but not function properly The hotel has spectacular design. Stepping in we impressed by the beautiful - modern asian reception counter . Room corridor modern and hi-tech, with lit room number. Like it very much. The room is spacious enough, but... not function properly. I put the aircon temp at 16' but in fact it's 23', so it's hot !!! COULDN'T SLEEP. The phone is wireless, nice... but I couldn't hear the voice properly... very bad connection. Vanity is curved, stylish, but everything falling apart and get wet, the water splashing, the tap is too high. If high tap is used, should has a system that put air into the water, to avoid splashing. Many good brand fixtures have it. In the shower I can't put soap, shampoo, etc, the shelf tilt, so everything falling apart ! It was not too fun experience for the price. Nice dine experience. Would recommend for dining, breakfast or the bar... for stay... I thing the room need adjustment, prefer not too stylish gadget that function properly. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another awesome W Loved the entrance, welcome team, bar and dining spaces. Room was awesome, lots of fun and well equipped. Pool area wasn't as lively as I was hoping but i guess you're not in BKK to sit by the pool all day. The spa is extremely good - no expense has been spared. Same goes for the gym - very good quality Technogym equipment. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The hotel staff went above and beyond to make my stay amazing. The rooms are clean and modern, as with all W Hotel's. Don't expect to be recognized as a Preferred Member if you book anywhere but on their site. This was a huge let down. But overall a great hotel. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No room Wifi everything is good,except no room wifi i expect that should be foc also there are not much choice for breakfast buffet although food is good but still i would like to say your staff are helpful June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overal excellent stay despite quite high price for Bangkok overal excellent stay despite quite high price for Bangkok July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and open room. We like the hotel so much, very chic and comfortable room but there is only one thing that bothering us is the curtain for the bathroom which can not keep all the smells. We had a great dinner at the kitchen table and thank you to Arthur for providing us birthday cake and the rest.... We will definitely be back! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMPRESSIVE! Full bath amenities. Had great sleep because of very comfy bed. Chic room decoration, well design. One problem, room keys couldn't be issued upon arrival, but was resolved immediately. Staff apologized & escorted us to the room. The issued keys were delivered to us within 5 mins later. Good job :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very comfortable, clean hotel. Great for either business or holiday travel. Had one of the best stays there compared to some other similar hotels in Bangkok. Food was of good quality and variety. Gym and pool always clean and accessable. Wifi speeds in room was very good. Definitely reccommended February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff / Great Facilities Staff is very attentive. They're always available for service, really Whatever Whenever. Facilities are tidy and stylish. Enjoyable atmosphere to stay. June 24, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>