Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! World Class!!! Stayed here for 3 nights, overall excellent! From the door to the room and to the restaurant World Class! Ive been to many 5 star hotels but this is the one I will never forget. Staffs are very attentive specially in the restaurant (kitchen table). I highly recommend thia hotel. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay Stayed her many times, always have the staff recognize me which makes it feel like home. Great hotel and decor. Bar is huge, food in the hotel is excellent. January 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by W is for Whatever The problem with the W Bangkok is that Whatever, Whenever ignores the pronoun Whatever, and instead uses the indifferent interject, "Whatever", that is often accompanied by a shrug of the shoulders. Here, "whatever" is equal to the Thai expression of 'mai pen rai'. I've stayed at the W Bangkok several times. As much as I enjoy W properties, I won't be staying here again, left to deal with uneven staff & management. The importance of good service cannot be overstated. It was therefore unfortunate that, on several occasions, I needed to seek the assistance of management to correct and fix issues. This is ongoing and makes for a rather tedious affair. I have requested, since my stay in October (!), for final & corrected invoices to be emailed to me. I've yet to receive any. I've also made it clear, multiple times, that I wish to communicate with the GM. One would imagine, incorrectly, that this would be brought to her attention. Since the W Bangkok chooses to exercise it's indifference in having me as a guest, I will not be a guest there when I return to the city in February. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stylish hotel but bad service I have been to this hotel twice. For the second time, it was new year of 2016. And the hotel management is terrible. I arrived after 3:00 and I was told that there is no room available for me for the next 30 minutes. as a P100 member, I don't think this is acceptable since the request should be prioritised. This is not end of the story. since there is no room available, I had to leave the luggage at front desk. I was asking for a tag and the reception said no need. when I finally got a room, front desk doesn't know where is my luggage and then they said it is on the way to my room already. Then I waited in my room for 30 minutes and I have to call to check my luggage status. The most horrible thing hadn't come yet. After I stay in the room for about 1 hour, another young couple literally use their room key opened the door and came in. The reception assigned my room to someone else!!!!!!!! I was lucky that I was not in middle of taking shower or something. This is a very horrible experience. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this hotel When I first drove in seeing the beautiful entrance of the old house and the W hotel quite impressive. We where given a nice room again no door to my crapper just a curtain can understand that. But all can be forgiven great service and an amazing breakfast. And I cant stress the service was really really good. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities in Silom, Bangkok Great service and facilities in Silom, Bangkok. December 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No recognition for SPG Platinum members This was the first time I used Suite Night Awards. I also invited 2 of my colleagues to stay at the same hotel. The room upgrade they provided was worse than the regular upgrade that gave to my colleague who just turned SPG Gold and had check-in a day earlier. Though I was happy for my colleague, the hotel didn't offer any other benefits except a token gift at check-in. This hotel has a funny way of showing loyalty to their loyal guests. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The W Bankok was an excellent experience. they stick to there slogan WHATEVER WHENEVER. room was great. Staff was awesome. truly enjoyed my stay. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway The Concierge in this hotel steals the show. Absolutely spectacular service. Reception is great too and the guys in Woobar are welcoming and friendly too. Security staff will always escort you to elevator with a smile and ensure the door is wide open before you reach. Stunning service. Beds are very comfortable and amenities in the room are lovely too. Housekeeping staff are absolutely amazing. I asked staff to place extra bottles of water in my room and I got showered with additional bottles daily. Truly amazing. November 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An attractive blend of old and new Bangkok The colonial mansion next to the modern tower, known as the House on Sathorn, opened as part of this fashionable W in the summer and it is now a terrific destination in its own right - Great service and one of the best examples of modern design within a traditional building. Tip 1. 'The House' would be perfect for private functions Tip 2. Book a breakfast package at this hotel - a great selection of food and friendly, fast service October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to fall in love with We've been visiting this W plenty of times. Every time we come back we get the same level of high class service. They do upgrade Platinum's to Sudio Corner rooms (they call it "Suites"). All in all great experience every time. Food is very delicious and not pricy. Drinks at the Bar in the ground floor are amazing. Ladys night every friday night! No lounge, no complimentary cocktail hours for Platinum's - thats the only issue. But we do love the style of the hotel. Located 4 min skywalk to BTS Chong Nonsi. 70% Asian guest by the way. We love it, will be back anytime soon. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a wonderful vacation Thank you w hotel that make me have a wonderful vacation. The W hotel in BKK have a great view, delicious food, nice people . Everything is perfect! Hope l wii return to W Hotel soon. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One more to the best Really stunning and lovely hotel that i have ever stayed. All staff was very helpful. Specially enjoyed spa experience during the stay. SPG Recognition was well performed too. I really felt I was a valued guest for this hotel. Definitely looking forward to coming back soon. Apart from those perfect experiences during my stay, I was quite disappointed with the sound insulation of room facing BTS station. I can't sleep well since BTS was quite noisy for entire day. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay at the W bangkok Thank you to all the staff at W Hotel, Bangkok. It was a memorable stay for us, as we also celebrated my husband 49th birthday. And thank you to the staff for all the trouble to beautify the room and it was indeed a nice surprise. Food is also good to compliment while the prices is not. We understand the price range as good things do not come cheap, cheap things do not necessarily come good. Cheers and we will remember W hotel to be choice for our future stay. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, warm and always wiling to help staff! Everything was exceptional but the most brilliant part of the stay was your warm, caring and always willing staff. Awesome hospitality! October 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first visit to the W Bangkok Yet another impressive W Hotel. The hotel was well staffed and they are extremely attentive and polite. The room was amazing although cleanliness was not to my standards. When I reported this to the manager , their attitude was responsive and professional and due to this, I would happily stay here again and recommend to friends and colleagues. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay again in W Bangkok This is my second time staying in W Bangkok, thank you for the excellent service & warm welcome! Thank you for accommodating our request for the two rooms even with high occupancy! Very appreciated! Also, it is so warm when you drop off from the taxi and enter to the hotel lobby, the concierge remembered the location you asked for in the morning and welcoming you with a simply "welcome back, how's your day?" And bell/concierge take initiative to provide assistance when they saw you carrying lots of things! Last but not the least, the breakfast buffet from The kitchen is excellent! Wonderful! Thank you W Bangkok! Will definitely come back and stay again! September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A friendly welcome Bright and sparkling atmosphere suitable for the young (or young minded professional) and families. Friendly, helpful staff greet you on arrival, during the stay and on departure. Varied menu for dining in with good quality, tasty food. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Easy access to Skytrain and nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good but noisy. Nick from Bar is very helpful to give recommendation on night out. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = Excellence The W Bangkok is a step level experience offering brilliant service, dinning and facilities. From cool decor, room design, service with a smile and nothing is too much trouble. Where else would you stay in Bangkok. We will be back. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cloth is missing 1 white Skirt is ignored and left in my room, but I phoned back to check with the reception. The answer is no, nothing is found. The shirt is not expensive, but it's one of my favoriate. The respond made me feel disappointed, as the doorman said to us " W service will make everything happen unless it's illegual". 2. No music channel or reated service is available after double check with the reception, will suggest to improve. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stay at W Bangkok last month 27~30 of July. It was my first time in W hotel . Room is nice especially bed is so comfortable. but there is no espresso machine in my room maybe my room is nor suit but it s ok . and your staffTob(?) who is Bell man at the lobby he is very kind and explian everything whenever i ask for someting in BKK. I want to stay again ! Sincere J. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience in W Bangkok! Love it! To the great host of W Bangkok, I wanted to take some time after coming back from my short trip, to give my appreciation to your entire team. From the presentable gentlemen who ensured the door was always open for me and my partner from our taxi rides home, to the staff who ensured my McDonald'ss was promptly delivered to my door step at 1am, to your restaurant staff who took great efforts to make sure I had a great meal on my last day there, I wanted to commend on each and every one of those staff that my partner and I were in contact with. I truly felt that each smile was genuinely shown, which is few and rare these days, in the tourist and hotel industry. From the little things like changing the lift mat during different parts of the day, to spoiling us with the best tea we tasted (TWG) to providing a silent second hand alarm clock just to make sure we had a peaceful night rest, I think your team took great care of all the details, big and small, to ensure your guests feel so comfortable, so at home. I'll be heading to W Beijing In September this year. I definitely look forward to being spoilt by your team again. Sadly, we were not able to book the hotel for our entire stay of 10 nights due to limited rooms. Coming from the safety profession, there is one thing I would like to share with your team. There's a slight angulared slope connecting the bathroom to the main basin area. The slope proved to be quite slippery when it's wet. I hope you can look into sticking some anti slip tapes or some fixtures to make the slope roughly, and more friction. One small little thing as well, I encountered several times when I used the basin, bcos of the position of the stopper in the basin, my shirt and pants will end up getting splash with water whenever I use the basin. Then again, maybe it's just me being careless. Anyway! A great thanks for taking care of my partner & I for 5 whole nights. We shared with so many people in Singapore, our wonderful experience in W Bangkok. Money can buy us the best rooms and mattresses. But service is one thing, that money can't buy. Well done once again, W Bangkok! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great Location This hotel has a great location , next to BTS and multiple options for dining . Staff is very friendly and professional . July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wonderful Dear W Bangkok, Thank you so much for taking excellent care of me. Special thanks goes to MIO for handling my reservations and suite expectations. I would also like to extend my gratitude to ART who serves us breakfast at the Kitchen for your outstanding hospitality and also remembering how my breakfast being served each time i was there. Its indeed people like yourself really make a difference in the service industry, because good service comes from your heart. When there's passion is shows. keep up the good work! Regards, Leoniel July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We had wonderful experience staying in the hotel. We were there for small get away. We dined in the Kitchen Table Restaurant and the service rendered was par excellent. The restaurant manager attends to all table and treating all customer very fairly. The highlight of my review goes to Mr Yab from the Concierge team ( not sure what is the right name for the department). He is an absolute asset for the hotel. Information that he provide was very useful during our stay. The whole team in the concierge was very good and awesome. In general, we had an excellent stay and experience in W, Bangkok. W, Bangkok.... U Rock!!! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel believes in guest service excellence W Hotel has a team of young enthusiastic staff who demonstrate hotel's brand value in providing excellent guest service June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have been to The title says it all: Hotel staff is amazing (from the W insider to the assistant manager, they try everything possible for their guest to feel comfortable), consistent with suite upgrades and even provide a welcome amenity in addition to the incredible platinum breakfast. The welcome amenity is either a box of 6 bottles of heinecken or a DIY cocktail set - the one to go for. The hotel is located right next to the overground line, which is convenient too. I have been there 3 times this year already and will surely return. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I have been living here for the last year and the hotel has provided an excellent service consistently. Highly recommended. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying at W W BKK staff are exceptional. Truly service with a smile. Every time you walked from the entrance to the lift of lobby (and vice versa), you will be greeted by the warmest smiles from the staff. And if you need help or have any question, they will always be ready to address your concern. Room design are fantastic, Gym design is cool and there is a nice swimming pool. Overall layout of the hotel is very fashionable. Been staying in W BKK since it opened but till now the side building is still not ready. I cannot wait for the other building to be ready. Did not give a 5 stars this time because of the disappointing breakfast experience. 1. The MISO soup on Tuesday (02June) was cold. It was on a mobile counter which did not seems to have heated the soup up well. Had to ask the waitress to help me heat it up in the kitchen. After that day, the MISO soup was shifted back to the open kitchen. 2. The breakfast was not ready at 6am. I had to start early on one of the days but the most of the breakfast items were not ready. DIM SUM was still cold and hard, Naan, Prata were not cooked yet. Sausages were not even warmed. Had to do with pastries, cakes and bread. June 6, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:41:59.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>