W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = Excellence The W Bangkok is a step level experience offering brilliant service, dinning and facilities. From cool decor, room design, service with a smile and nothing is too much trouble. Where else would you stay in Bangkok. We will be back. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cloth is missing 1 white Skirt is ignored and left in my room, but I phoned back to check with the reception. The answer is no, nothing is found. The shirt is not expensive, but it's one of my favoriate. The respond made me feel disappointed, as the doorman said to us " W service will make everything happen unless it's illegual". 2. No music channel or reated service is available after double check with the reception, will suggest to improve. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stay at W Bangkok last month 27~30 of July. It was my first time in W hotel . Room is nice especially bed is so comfortable. but there is no espresso machine in my room maybe my room is nor suit but it s ok . and your staffTob(?) who is Bell man at the lobby he is very kind and explian everything whenever i ask for someting in BKK. I want to stay again ! Sincere J. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience in W Bangkok! Love it! To the great host of W Bangkok, I wanted to take some time after coming back from my short trip, to give my appreciation to your entire team. From the presentable gentlemen who ensured the door was always open for me and my partner from our taxi rides home, to the staff who ensured my McDonald'ss was promptly delivered to my door step at 1am, to your restaurant staff who took great efforts to make sure I had a great meal on my last day there, I wanted to commend on each and every one of those staff that my partner and I were in contact with. I truly felt that each smile was genuinely shown, which is few and rare these days, in the tourist and hotel industry. From the little things like changing the lift mat during different parts of the day, to spoiling us with the best tea we tasted (TWG) to providing a silent second hand alarm clock just to make sure we had a peaceful night rest, I think your team took great care of all the details, big and small, to ensure your guests feel so comfortable, so at home. I'll be heading to W Beijing In September this year. I definitely look forward to being spoilt by your team again. Sadly, we were not able to book the hotel for our entire stay of 10 nights due to limited rooms. Coming from the safety profession, there is one thing I would like to share with your team. There's a slight angulared slope connecting the bathroom to the main basin area. The slope proved to be quite slippery when it's wet. I hope you can look into sticking some anti slip tapes or some fixtures to make the slope roughly, and more friction. One small little thing as well, I encountered several times when I used the basin, bcos of the position of the stopper in the basin, my shirt and pants will end up getting splash with water whenever I use the basin. Then again, maybe it's just me being careless. Anyway! A great thanks for taking care of my partner & I for 5 whole nights. We shared with so many people in Singapore, our wonderful experience in W Bangkok. Money can buy us the best rooms and mattresses. But service is one thing, that money can't buy. Well done once again, W Bangkok! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great Location This hotel has a great location , next to BTS and multiple options for dining . Staff is very friendly and professional . July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wonderful Dear W Bangkok, Thank you so much for taking excellent care of me. Special thanks goes to MIO for handling my reservations and suite expectations. I would also like to extend my gratitude to ART who serves us breakfast at the Kitchen for your outstanding hospitality and also remembering how my breakfast being served each time i was there. Its indeed people like yourself really make a difference in the service industry, because good service comes from your heart. When there's passion is shows. keep up the good work! Regards, Leoniel July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We had wonderful experience staying in the hotel. We were there for small get away. We dined in the Kitchen Table Restaurant and the service rendered was par excellent. The restaurant manager attends to all table and treating all customer very fairly. The highlight of my review goes to Mr Yab from the Concierge team ( not sure what is the right name for the department). He is an absolute asset for the hotel. Information that he provide was very useful during our stay. The whole team in the concierge was very good and awesome. In general, we had an excellent stay and experience in W, Bangkok. W, Bangkok.... U Rock!!! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel believes in guest service excellence W Hotel has a team of young enthusiastic staff who demonstrate hotel's brand value in providing excellent guest service June 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:45:14.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>