W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 11 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to welcome children 12 years old and under in existing guest bedding for no additional fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolute 5 Star Experience Our 2nd stay in as many weeks. A superb example of an exemplary Starwood property and leading W Hotel. My only negative is that we didn't stay long enough on each visit. Comfort and service 5 star plus. Staff are a huge asset to any hotel, and this one has the finest. Too many to name, but Dom, Note & BMW (F&B), Mio, Boo and Pat (Front desk) all work together to make sure you have a great experience. It is so wonderful to be at a hotel where you a truly sad to leave, but cant wait to return. One a side note, the W Bangkok (Kitchen Table) must have the best Burgers in Bangkok - no doubt. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Personalized Checked into the room, the air was stale faint smell of wet carpet, no questions asked, room changed immediately. Was casually chatting with the staff and explained that I was here after some dispute with my girlfriend, The team wrote a letter for me and gave me some chocolates ( shaped in lip stick cases ) to pass it to my girlfriend. They make small things count. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel nice pool, big comfort rooms, totaly great hotel April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in the financial district Very cozy and nice interiors. The room were just wow, very spacious and cozy. One of the best W city hotels. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with Awesome staffs I came on official Visit to Bangkok and unfortunately I lost my Credit Cards & Passport (Theft). The support provided by the staffs was awesome. I really felt as if I am in home and secured. That comfort was provided by your staffs . One helped me in blocking all my Credit cards and another came along with me till the police station to log a report. Your receptionist in Whatever & Wherever really supported well in coordinating with Indian Embassy. Great service by everyone. Nice place to stay with. As a complimentary offer I got 4 wheeler service for a drop to Airport during my return is a icing on cake.. Thanks a lot for all your support March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel, Quality service. We were being given an upgrade upon checking in, and the check in / check out was smooth. Facilities in the hotel and room amenities were awesome. The staffs in the hotel provided us with useful information on traffic conditions as well as sightseeing/shopping areas. They even took initiative to suggest places we can explore so that we do not waste time getting trapped in the traffic. Overall, we were very satisfied with all aspects of W Bangkok. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality experience! Truly an amazing place to spend your vacations. I think extremely kind staff, great ambience are the assets of the hotel. Firstly, I should appreciate Mr.Tim-front desk who’s extremely professional & provided flawless check in experience. Lady at hostess desk at Kitchen table was very friendly & gave us a warm welcome on our every visit during breakfasts. Lastly, the concierge team were very informative & active. A special thanks to the gentlemen who helped is in arranging a cab to pattaya. Thank you W...we would certainly be back .. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful Hotel, Best Restaurant, Fabulous pool and gym! We stayed in W Bangkok quite a few time but this is our first time that we would like to give the hotel rating and sharing our experience. W Hotel is in the centre of Bangkok but a little more outside, it is not so much crowed from the tourist or people. The hotel located 3 minutes walk from the train station and just 30 second to the convenient store. You can also go to the town for shopping really easy by the train or taxi. The hotel decoration are eye-catching, colorful and vibe. It is very different from the hotel we have been before. We were enjoy and have so much fun anytime when we are here. The room are spectacular but a little bit small. All of the rooms are city view but it is good enough for us. Another hotel facilities are WOW too. Gym is the number 1 greatest gym I have ever been. Pool is stunning, it opens 24 hours. The dining experience here was amazing, there are a lot of varieties of food which you could order anytime and the taste was outstanding. The staff are surprisingly superb, they are friendly and also could recognized you. W Hotel is one of the best hotel in Bangkok. We miss the hotel so much, we would love to come back soon. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T17:44:49.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>