W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel believes in guest service excellence W Hotel has a team of young enthusiastic staff who demonstrate hotel's brand value in providing excellent guest service June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have been to The title says it all: Hotel staff is amazing (from the W insider to the assistant manager, they try everything possible for their guest to feel comfortable), consistent with suite upgrades and even provide a welcome amenity in addition to the incredible platinum breakfast. The welcome amenity is either a box of 6 bottles of heinecken or a DIY cocktail set - the one to go for. The hotel is located right next to the overground line, which is convenient too. I have been there 3 times this year already and will surely return. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I have been living here for the last year and the hotel has provided an excellent service consistently. Highly recommended. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying at W W BKK staff are exceptional. Truly service with a smile. Every time you walked from the entrance to the lift of lobby (and vice versa), you will be greeted by the warmest smiles from the staff. And if you need help or have any question, they will always be ready to address your concern. Room design are fantastic, Gym design is cool and there is a nice swimming pool. Overall layout of the hotel is very fashionable. Been staying in W BKK since it opened but till now the side building is still not ready. I cannot wait for the other building to be ready. Did not give a 5 stars this time because of the disappointing breakfast experience. 1. The MISO soup on Tuesday (02June) was cold. It was on a mobile counter which did not seems to have heated the soup up well. Had to ask the waitress to help me heat it up in the kitchen. After that day, the MISO soup was shifted back to the open kitchen. 2. The breakfast was not ready at 6am. I had to start early on one of the days but the most of the breakfast items were not ready. DIM SUM was still cold and hard, Naan, Prata were not cooked yet. Sausages were not even warmed. Had to do with pastries, cakes and bread. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by how I became a fan... I need to be in Bangkok about once a month. Whenever I can, I choose to stay in the W. I have stayed in every starwood property in Bangkok, and in hotels of other brands as well, but none has the staff that the W Bangkok has. Responsive, Professional, Friendly, ... you name it. W Bangkok has the best team in town. I think I should hit my 25th stay in the W Bangkok this year. Needless to say I have become a fan... June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by urban retreat a unique retreat in the middle of bangkok with easy access to the skytrain as well as a short drive to other parts of the city for shopping and cultural attractions. woobar has tasty signature drinks, a great ambiance as well as fun & helpful talents. the kitchen table has an excellent terrace where you can enjoy delicious dishes while soaking up the sun. wet is a small pool but provides a cool escape. the bed in the room was heavenly! my friend and i did not want to leave the hotel! can't wait to go back again! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Hotel facilities are very nice, staffs are very kind and friendly. Food was great. I will definitely come back to W Bangkok. Thank you to all staffs, we really enjoyed our stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Fabulous stay, staff, service, food, ambiance, room, cant beat this experience. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:37:40.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>