W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 11 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Nous accueillons avec plaisir gratuitement les enfants de moins de 12 ans dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but Concierges need serious trainning Concierges were unable to indicate good local restaurants. their recommendations were for mediocre highly priced restaurants; not one or two, but three. Everyone can obtain online a list of the top ten restaurants in BKK. Guests like me are looking for the real thing; local places, where locals eat and the food is great and inexpensive Other than that the hotel is really spectacular. Room is great, décor is beautiful, bed is extremely comfortable, location is great, staff ( including the Concierges) are helpful, attentive and try their best to meet guests needs. I loved the hotel and will go back, December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience My overall experience was poor. Staff I interacted with were interns or very young and inexperienced. Not a hotel for me. I would rather somewhere else. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Bangkok Welcome to the world of WoW at W Bangkok. Love the place so much with its design, deco and most of all the service team. The room was so comfortable with different design than other normal hotel. There was something different which you can feel and you cannot have this feeling at other place. The Welcome Ambassodor team were so cool, attractive, energetic and all were presented with cool appearance. It's truly the whatever/whenever world and i would stay here for every visit to Bangkok. If you are young (or young at heart), trendy and looking for something new, W Bangkok is there for you. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great services & features From the time i step down from my airport taxi, I amaze with the hospitality and care that shows by the team members in the main entrance. All the staffs very helpful and give me services beyond my expectation. I feel like a home while staying at W Bangkok. Good culture and attitude from everyone who working there. The amenities that provided and foods that they serve also superb that very difficult we can find at other hotels. For sure I will stay again at W Bangkok Hotel and recommend to my friends,Family, Clients and so on to try out W Bangkok if they want something different and get well pampered. Thanks a lot W Bangkok to make my short trip so memorable.Good jobs to everyone in W Bangkok October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with special design The room has good environment and which is very spacious. Furnitures are new. The bed is very comfortable. The space in the bath/wash room is very large. The hotel has stylish design. The Thaiboxing gloves cushion on bed is amazing and impressive. Foods are good especially the 'style your burger' . But the swimming pool is not as big as I expected. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be We really enjoyed our stay in such a stylish hotel as the W Bangkok. The atmosphere and the whole concept are extremely fancy. But it is not only the building that makes the difference. Special thanks to the team from W Insider. We appreciate their high professionality. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel impresses for new design trends Great hip hotel with top class finishes and club feel. Great service from staff espercially for breakfast when I had to eat before dining room opened. Would come back, December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W First Impression of Bangkok: W Hotel :) Thank you for an amazing check in, great room with an amazing view. The restaurants are simply great with an amazing design and tasty food. Not to forget the attentiveness of the staff which makes the whole trip even better. Thank you W ! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Great hotel, great staff, fantastic lobby bar (WooBar). December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have stayed in Having stayed at several W's around the world this is by far the best I have stayed in. The staff were excellent throughout, the room was incredible. Details like the internet being high speed and easily accessible throughout the hotel matter to me and again this was superb. Only issue was the AC in the night seemed not to work and as a result the room was too warm by night. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy but... Period: 31 July to 2 August. Enjoyed: Birthday treats: Very thoughtful to have someone sent you a birthday card and phone wishes. Breakfast: Fantastic Disappointments: As a SPG gold member, I usually receive a free upgrade. I was looking forward, but unfortunately, there isn't any upgrade during this trip. Access to SPA facility: I was told that it is chargeable to use the steam room/Jacuzzi. SPA Massage services: I did Bedazzled and Sole Pleasure. Services written on brochure and provided are different. Quite weird to massage the leg after you paint those nails. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve for the lobby / reception it was too noisy when have a ladies night party in W bar. If possible, maybe make W bar separated or install the aluminium door to minimize the noisy volume. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The hotel was still not fully open upon arrival so was unable to secure an upgrade unfortunately. The room we got was funky and comfortable. Staff was young, friendly and helpful. F&B was excellent! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Features Location is nearby Nogsi BTS (train station) which is very convenient to get around Bangkok. The tablet which is used for the room features is fantastic. I arrived at the hotel early and request to use the spa for showering. However the front desk said they do not allow guest who has not checked in yet to use the spa but offered a room blocked as a shower room. I've notice that in my room which I later check in and the shower room used, the architecture is not carefully thought of as the doors do not shut well whereby it caused the bathroom to be easily wet. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The front desk staff is nice and friendly. They understood my needs and able to meet my expectation. So far, this is the best W hotel I have stayed. With a good location, I definately will recommend this hotel to my friends. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st stay at this hotel. Nice new hotel & the location is not located in the shopping area but we like the place. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay but average food and service mostly impressed by the atmosphere of the entire hotel. feel so energetic already when approaching the front door. The service is alright comparing to other five stars hotels like Okura. In term of the food quality, i had american breakfast inside the hotel, however, the food quality i would say is just so so. But the special thing of this hotel is the entire atmosphere - so hip, smell good, comfy bed and room. this is my first W hotel experience and i will travel other W hotel in the future. I really like the atmosphere here. thumb up. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in W hotel Bangkok I love all. Good accessiblity to subway, good food in the restaurant, nice swimming pool and I really love the view of the night from my room. Maybe I cannot forget this trip and I will choose this hotel again if I visit again Bangkok. However, I would like to recommend you to improve the customer response, especially the part at the reception. I couldn't feel that I was welcomed. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are highly motivated and get the job done most impressed with the staff culture. very polite and helpful. the breakfast spread is outstanding and enhanced by excellent staff service the swimming pool is tastefully designed and well-layout. music within the hotel is relaxing, may be too loud at the friday nite disco frontage and entrance to lobby to narrow, and may be crowded at times.. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it a funky ultra modern hotel that is really comfortable and totally enjoyable. I like it November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bangkok I travel all around the world stay in manny good hotels, but this one is really the best. Hotel, stuff, rooms, Woobar, location, everything is just perfect. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at W Bangkok I have stayed at several W hotels around the world but will say the the level of customer focus I received at the W Bangkok was above reproach. I collect baseball caps from all the W hotels that I stay at and when I required about wanting to buy one they told me they had none in inventory. About 3 hours later, they found one and gave it to me as a gift. That is customer focus. The entire staff we checking to see if I needed anything, addressed me by name after I was checked in and the list goes on and on. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good The shower in most rooms will leak outside the shower, filling the bathroom with water. The quality of breakfast is decreasing slighly. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and good service from front desk staffs Good location as it is just next to central BTS station Chon Nongsi. Attentive and very helpful front desk staffs November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff service My first stay at W Bangkok and was not disappointed. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay, especially the concierge who helped plan most of activities throughout the day. Room was very comfortable, the bed being the highlight. Got a good night's sleep every night. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun hotel W hotel is fun and quirky. Staffs are friendly and responsive. They screwed up by room cleaning and was very apologetic. Service recovery was great. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff Great weekend in Bangkok. Facilities in the hotel are first class. The room was excellent, very comfortable and well kitted out. Food was great, both room service and in the restaurant and the bar made great cocktails. Location very convenient for the BTS. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I have a birthday cake order on 14th April, the cake did turn up on time but with no candles as well as extra plates since we have 2 persons in the room. It was also mentioned there will be a surprise during the stay since we are celebrating the birthday unfortunately there's isn't any special arrangement. Will not consider to stay at this hotel again. When I request a camera charges I waited for 15mins which no call back to informed me if they can provide. basically call back service is bad. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office staff not give enough info In overall the hotel is good. Modern clean and lovely. But its surprised me when i first check in no staff escort me to the room dont even tell what floor and also how to use elevator that the key card is needed for access. It should be better if the staff can go to the room in the same time not only just come with luggage later so its kida disappointed. However, the f&b staff is really good sucha ideal staff that should be . The conceirge is also helpful and the food there is so delicious August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by woo bar went to woo bar order a bottle of preseco, i was told it was not stocked, FINE, choose another bottle of savignon blanc and again was told not available. RIDICULOUS never had that experience before in any world W nor even any 3 stars hotel. you carry what you have in the menu, if don't ,don't bother of printing it out the staff did not handle the situation well, i certainly don't think it worth a laugh for that. that's not a friendly W service, its naive all our friends were shocked. February 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>