W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay but average food and service mostly impressed by the atmosphere of the entire hotel. feel so energetic already when approaching the front door. The service is alright comparing to other five stars hotels like Okura. In term of the food quality, i had american breakfast inside the hotel, however, the food quality i would say is just so so. But the special thing of this hotel is the entire atmosphere - so hip, smell good, comfy bed and room. this is my first W hotel experience and i will travel other W hotel in the future. I really like the atmosphere here. thumb up. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Had a great stay and the staff is just wonderful. Our week long trip was great! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a wonderful hotel This hotel is modern with very good facility and service. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, hip young design themed to Thailand I love the W brand. The pool is fantastic, with underwater sound system that kept us entertained with music even while swimming! Just a little tad disappointed that the sauna and steam room is not open for in-house guests and limited only to SPA users. I've always looked forward to a swim/gym followed by steam or sauna and this is a a standard facility in most of W and other hotels. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy but... Period: 31 July to 2 August. Enjoyed: Birthday treats: Very thoughtful to have someone sent you a birthday card and phone wishes. Breakfast: Fantastic Disappointments: As a SPG gold member, I usually receive a free upgrade. I was looking forward, but unfortunately, there isn't any upgrade during this trip. Access to SPA facility: I was told that it is chargeable to use the steam room/Jacuzzi. SPA Massage services: I did Bedazzled and Sole Pleasure. Services written on brochure and provided are different. Quite weird to massage the leg after you paint those nails. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came to bangkok for someone's birthday and W surpassed all my expectations. The attention to detail, super comfortable beds and friendly staff really made our stay. Decor is really fun. Special mention for KJ who wrote an adorable birthday message for the birthday boy. I will be back! My only note is that the bathroom is quite transparent from the side and there are mirrors everywhere. If you stood in the wrong spot, you could unintentionally peek into the bathroom which could be awkward if you intend to stay with a friend/acquaintance. Would be nice if W provided some sort of privacy curtain occupants could install if needed.Would also have appreciated a clear mirror in the bedroom itself. W Hotel is right in front of a train station, very convenient to get around. Healthland (massage parlour) is also within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable, fun and convenient It was really convenient to get around from the hotel as it is just a stone's throw away from the BTS. Staff was very attentive, friendly and gave us good suggestion to dine in and to explore around Bangkok. Got to love the sequined boxing pillows! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good pool, fantastic staff Had a brilliant stay, great city, and fantastic staff at the W. Made us feel at home. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky style hotel Everything is good but no sauna or jacuzzi for the customers not buying spa function. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at W Bangkok I have stayed at several W hotels around the world but will say the the level of customer focus I received at the W Bangkok was above reproach. I collect baseball caps from all the W hotels that I stay at and when I required about wanting to buy one they told me they had none in inventory. About 3 hours later, they found one and gave it to me as a gift. That is customer focus. The entire staff we checking to see if I needed anything, addressed me by name after I was checked in and the list goes on and on. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New W-Hotel excellent Design and W hospitality guaranteed- In this W Hotel modern W design has been combined with Thai materials . The W team is amazing friendly attentive and helpful that most guests will def, feel most welcomed and wish to return to this unique Hotel as soon as possible again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This is my favorite hotel to date in the SPG group and will be my base every time I come to Bangkok. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travelling in style I loved ths hotel! the staff chai, boom and the trainee at the front desk were extremely helpful, sweet and always smiling!! i want to thank all of them for making my stay so comfortable and smooth. nothing was ever too much for the staff, i asked for late check out and it was given.. i will definitely come back here August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay The rate is good comparing to W Hotel in other country. Nice service and friendlly staffs. The only I felt needing to imporve is the air con setting is too cold (19 degrees) and need to adjust everytime. It will go back to the default setting automatically everytime you get into the room. Also, the pillow is too soft to me, I could not have choice for firm pillow. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Welcoming modern hotel with all the amenities August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experienced in W bangkok I stayed 5days in W HOTEL Bangkok (7/29~8/2) It was so amazing stay. Concierges were very nice. Breakfast tastes really good. and I definitely love the pool. I went to W pool at midnight. It was fantastic and emotional healing so I went to W pool Everynight :) The Room (813) was very cozy and stylish. Especailly i like the bed. I was really happy to be there If i come to bangkok someday. I book a W hotel again August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent for a romantic getaway Excellent for a romantic getaway, not only for it's atmosphere, but for the staff always so friendly and helpful, for the breakfast, for the spa and the swimming pool. The bed and the pillows so comfy...the design and modern style of the hotel. The only thing I was hoping was a rooftop health club like the W Hong Kong...or a rooftop bar. It would suit perfectly with this hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this W! Beautiful trendy decor, great location next to sky train, wonderful breakfast and lobby bar..and outstanding personalized service! August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worthy of the W Brand Breakfast and Room service was average with little variety. Stayed 6 nights and got sick of the same food after 3 days, unlike Plaza Athenee or Le Meridien (both SPG hotels). Booked through SPG as a Lifetime Platinum and reminded them on line and through platinum concierge that I was celebrating my wedding anniversary. No welcome letter nor any acknowledgement of any sort. Instead the room I was given had a welcome letter for someother guest with his laundry in the cupboard. Not even a post stay survey follow up which happens in all SPG hotels. Swimming pool was a let down for a W hotel. It looked old without any character. At best good for business travellers or for short stay. Nothing to attract you to chill in the hotel. Special thanks to the concierge (Kelvin), staff at breakfast who was always very helpful and friendly and staff at the entrance (bell hops - Khun Yap). Front desk needs serious improvement. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is equipped with good features - good restaurant - good staffs - hopefully can have another kind of coffee pot/coffee machine in the room as the existing coffee pot ruined the nice coffee. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay in Bangkok W hotel is really a great place to stay when you travel to Bangkok. It is very convinient to get BTS and go around the city. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money hotel I have been in other W hotels in other countries and find that this one in Bangkok has great amenities, great food and the staff is great too not only at the restaurant but also at the bar and pool. The gym is basic compared to others but as it is besides the pool, you are immediately in a good ambiance with bar service and good music. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized I could hear the music while I dived into the water... after that, I got a nice banana smoothly to top it up, a complementary of the house... this is the second time and I will for sure come back either that it is for business or holidays. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Must come back to enjoy this great facility and ambience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very good service. The rooms are fantastic, modern, and well designed. The gym is excellent. This is my go to hotel when I need to stop in Bangkok. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I booked into the W after a weeks work and really enjoyed a pleasant, relaxing weekend before my long flight back to the US. My only disappointment was that wifi was not included. For me, in 2014, charging for internet access in your room is like charging for water or pillows. For the brief amount of browsing I needed to do to find locations or check transport options, having to go down to the common area for a few minutes was needlessly annoying. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Bangkok Welcome to the world of WoW at W Bangkok. Love the place so much with its design, deco and most of all the service team. The room was so comfortable with different design than other normal hotel. There was something different which you can feel and you cannot have this feeling at other place. The Welcome Ambassodor team were so cool, attractive, energetic and all were presented with cool appearance. It's truly the whatever/whenever world and i would stay here for every visit to Bangkok. If you are young (or young at heart), trendy and looking for something new, W Bangkok is there for you. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very WOW Great stay these days. Have great times July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by w hotel dose have my wow! i love w , especially the bed~ July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel stays I had but... For the time we set foot onto W, we were constantly wow-ed by the service and the aesthetics of our room. The only issue will be the lack of wi-fi in the room and also the quality of the food we ordered from room service. I understand the wi-fi is a business decision but nonetheless disappointing given that I always thought W is all customer-first. The food that we ordered was not really good, below average. Had much much better Thai food else where. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Lovely hotel, convenient location, super comfortable bed, nice pool Wish the elevator's buttons would be more efficient (I heard some other guests complained too when they pressed the floor buttons then had to do it again and again) July 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:27:30.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>