W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 11 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to welcome children 12 years old and under in existing guest bedding for no additional fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by woo bar went to woo bar order a bottle of preseco, i was told it was not stocked, FINE, choose another bottle of savignon blanc and again was told not available. RIDICULOUS never had that experience before in any world W nor even any 3 stars hotel. you carry what you have in the menu, if don't ,don't bother of printing it out the staff did not handle the situation well, i certainly don't think it worth a laugh for that. that's not a friendly W service, its naive all our friends were shocked. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational hotel with awesome service This hotel is absolutely immaculate. I travel to Bangkok regularly for work and staying at the W there makes the trip a pleasure! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Stayed at W HK and W Maldives, Arrived Bangkok and being greeted by the warm and energetic welcoming team@ valet parking. Check-in procedure was handled by a smart welcoming agent Mr. Authur. Room was spacious and SPECTACULAR as described. Nice cup cakes were given and looked special. Great Whatever Whenever team. Young and chic design thruout the hotel. Would love to try the Away Spa but therapist is not available :( Will definitely be a loyal fans to W. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMPRESSIVE! Full bath amenities. Had great sleep because of very comfy bed. Chic room decoration, well design. One problem, room keys couldn't be issued upon arrival, but was resolved immediately. Staff apologized & escorted us to the room. The issued keys were delivered to us within 5 mins later. Good job :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and open room. We like the hotel so much, very chic and comfortable room but there is only one thing that bothering us is the curtain for the bathroom which can not keep all the smells. We had a great dinner at the kitchen table and thank you to Arthur for providing us birthday cake and the rest.... We will definitely be back! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel great location The rooms are spacious and is well outift. Breakfast is good, lot's of choices and wonderful fresh fruit. The hotel is a little too modern in places. I saw multiple people riding the elevator trying to get their key cards to work to get to their floors. The showers and bathrooms are untra modern but in my room the shower door wouldn't stay shut. So it can be very comfortable but some updates are necessary. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staying in W bangkok! I stayed 2nights. It was quite good much as my expectation. Good quality amenities, very uniqhe design room, and nice breakfask etc. I will recommend to my friends! March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office staff not give enough info In overall the hotel is good. Modern clean and lovely. But its surprised me when i first check in no staff escort me to the room dont even tell what floor and also how to use elevator that the key card is needed for access. It should be better if the staff can go to the room in the same time not only just come with luggage later so its kida disappointed. However, the f&b staff is really good sucha ideal staff that should be . The conceirge is also helpful and the food there is so delicious August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Experience Good service and staff very friendly and offer help all the time. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good all was as expected, the facility are nice, you may want to have a look at some minor engineering issue, as in my room the rain shower head is falling off the ceiling [ 2801] service was good, demand were met appart in the busyness center were it seem to be dificult to have a document printed as the MAC computer would connect with the printer March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel and good food! This hotel is very modern and comfortable, the staff kind and the food delicious! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very comfortable, clean hotel. Great for either business or holiday travel. Had one of the best stays there compared to some other similar hotels in Bangkok. Food was of good quality and variety. Gym and pool always clean and accessable. Wifi speeds in room was very good. Definitely reccommended February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Swimming Pool ! the 24hr swimming pool is the best memory of my stay at the W hotel Bangkok ! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing interior I'm impressed with the superb decor and functionaity of the room. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The perfect place to stay in Bangkok I have stayed in at least five or six different hotels in Bangkok and I have to say the W is by far the best. The hotel itself looked amazing, the staff were fantastic, breakfast one of the best I have ever experienced in any hotel in the world, and the bar manager could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The cocktails are outstanding! I will definitely be back. Thank you. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I really enjoyed the different of lot compart to other hotel facilities, March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating 500 nights in the W Bangkok Dear W Team, Many thanks for an awesome stay at the W Bangkok, is was a real nice experience to stay at your Hotel, and everyone was so kind, warm and helpful to me. Also many thanks to Jacob, Phillip, and Anja and the rest of the team who made my stay so nice. All in all well done and pls. continue like this. Thanks and kind regards Oliver Klingbeil January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and party look hotel. When arrived, staff from the Hotel were helpful and efficeint to pick up all my things. I remember that at one evening, I carried too many things after my shopping. One of the staff saw, came and helped me to carry all my things and to send them to my room. Those guy as the first contact person of the hotel perform a very good image of the hotel, I believe. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel with cold staff! Many staff of the hotel are not friendly, except house keeper and plumber as the bathtub in my room was flooding for all night long. I advised this situation to the front desk when I was checking out and only got a simple answer "Oh! Thats because of the design!" February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staffs are warm and friendly First time staying in W Bangkok, I am happy with the service which I have received during my stay. From the concierge to whatever wherever desk to the restaurants...very helpful and attentive staff. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel room is very good wifi is not free!!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a SPECTACULAR stay! Special thanks to front desk agent, Nikki - W Insider, and all other concern departments in making my special day a little more special one for me. I had a great stay and couldn't have felt much more special than the way you guys have welcome me. Just one little note about the sound proof, as I could hear clear of the passing cars and sky train even though the room was on high floor. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern style Good place for relax Good service to get comfort Easy to travel I am sure will be back again February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Bangkok Everything was great . Loved it ! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent It's an totally relaxing Hotel with very friendly staff. Breakfast is various and delicious. Mr. Connor took care very well during my stay. Very convenient to go around with the Skytrain, only steps away from " W " For relaxing I recommend the Spa and the swimming pool in the Hotel. For sure I will come back with my family to " W " in Bangkok. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat visits Just to reiterate my observation that this hotel has deserved much better recognition compared to early reviews during their soft opening. I was happy during my previous visits and will still come back. Their management team has done great job elevating their staff quality to W standards. Felt like when I was in W Barcelona, only that they don't have beach front. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bangkok is FANTASTIC, a must place to stay...the WOO BAR is a place to really meet nice people, world wide highly recommended! The staff all around is fantastic... Phil Realmo is a amazing manager at the WOO BAR. I will tell all of my friends/family that the W Bangkok is a must place to stay. I HAVE STAYED at many W's, but the energy at the W Bangkok is VERY AMAZING!!! I am very excited to stay again real soon. one thing, wish i could get more BLISS LOTION. :) Regards OS November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet This W Bangkok Hotel is excellent. The staff is over friendly. My only remark is that I still have problems with my VPN connection. The internet connection is without any problem but VPN is not possible. Even the technical staf of W could not solve this. This is for me the reason to go to another hotel, where I do not have any problem at all with it. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern & stunning Amazing interior and great service. Loved the pool! Definitely worth a visit! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I have had the pleasure of staying at the W hotel in Bangkok twice within the last couple of months. My last business stay I became sick and the staff went above and beyond to ensuure I was taken care of! I travelled alone and was very far away from family, but everyone made me feel that I was not alone and genuinely cared of my well being. July 15, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>