W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great Location This hotel has a great location , next to BTS and multiple options for dining . Staff is very friendly and professional . July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wonderful Dear W Bangkok, Thank you so much for taking excellent care of me. Special thanks goes to MIO for handling my reservations and suite expectations. I would also like to extend my gratitude to ART who serves us breakfast at the Kitchen for your outstanding hospitality and also remembering how my breakfast being served each time i was there. Its indeed people like yourself really make a difference in the service industry, because good service comes from your heart. When there's passion is shows. keep up the good work! Regards, Leoniel July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We had wonderful experience staying in the hotel. We were there for small get away. We dined in the Kitchen Table Restaurant and the service rendered was par excellent. The restaurant manager attends to all table and treating all customer very fairly. The highlight of my review goes to Mr Yab from the Concierge team ( not sure what is the right name for the department). He is an absolute asset for the hotel. Information that he provide was very useful during our stay. The whole team in the concierge was very good and awesome. In general, we had an excellent stay and experience in W, Bangkok. W, Bangkok.... U Rock!!! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel believes in guest service excellence W Hotel has a team of young enthusiastic staff who demonstrate hotel's brand value in providing excellent guest service June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have been to The title says it all: Hotel staff is amazing (from the W insider to the assistant manager, they try everything possible for their guest to feel comfortable), consistent with suite upgrades and even provide a welcome amenity in addition to the incredible platinum breakfast. The welcome amenity is either a box of 6 bottles of heinecken or a DIY cocktail set - the one to go for. The hotel is located right next to the overground line, which is convenient too. I have been there 3 times this year already and will surely return. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I have been living here for the last year and the hotel has provided an excellent service consistently. Highly recommended. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying at W W BKK staff are exceptional. Truly service with a smile. Every time you walked from the entrance to the lift of lobby (and vice versa), you will be greeted by the warmest smiles from the staff. And if you need help or have any question, they will always be ready to address your concern. Room design are fantastic, Gym design is cool and there is a nice swimming pool. Overall layout of the hotel is very fashionable. Been staying in W BKK since it opened but till now the side building is still not ready. I cannot wait for the other building to be ready. Did not give a 5 stars this time because of the disappointing breakfast experience. 1. The MISO soup on Tuesday (02June) was cold. It was on a mobile counter which did not seems to have heated the soup up well. Had to ask the waitress to help me heat it up in the kitchen. After that day, the MISO soup was shifted back to the open kitchen. 2. The breakfast was not ready at 6am. I had to start early on one of the days but the most of the breakfast items were not ready. DIM SUM was still cold and hard, Naan, Prata were not cooked yet. Sausages were not even warmed. Had to do with pastries, cakes and bread. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by how I became a fan... I need to be in Bangkok about once a month. Whenever I can, I choose to stay in the W. I have stayed in every starwood property in Bangkok, and in hotels of other brands as well, but none has the staff that the W Bangkok has. Responsive, Professional, Friendly, ... you name it. W Bangkok has the best team in town. I think I should hit my 25th stay in the W Bangkok this year. Needless to say I have become a fan... June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by urban retreat a unique retreat in the middle of bangkok with easy access to the skytrain as well as a short drive to other parts of the city for shopping and cultural attractions. woobar has tasty signature drinks, a great ambiance as well as fun & helpful talents. the kitchen table has an excellent terrace where you can enjoy delicious dishes while soaking up the sun. wet is a small pool but provides a cool escape. the bed in the room was heavenly! my friend and i did not want to leave the hotel! can't wait to go back again! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Hotel facilities are very nice, staffs are very kind and friendly. Food was great. I will definitely come back to W Bangkok. Thank you to all staffs, we really enjoyed our stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Fabulous stay, staff, service, food, ambiance, room, cant beat this experience. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Continues to Surprise The room had fun elements and multiple experience touchpoints that were pleasantly surprising. This include the Muay Thai themeed boxing glove plushies. The service staff were also extremely pleasant and helpful. And the location is hard to beat for its close proximity to Ku De Ta Bangkok. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you so much to all staff! It is really a wonderful experience for we 4 girls flying for relaxation and staying at W Bangkok. The rooms and facilitates are well designed, and the bathing products are nice. What makes us truly impressive is the high standard of service by the excellent staff here. When we arrived W, Mr. Akaradech greeted us a long way before we’ve arrived the lobby and he also helped us to find a taxi to night market with a reasonable fare without our request, writing down the address of our destination in Thai, giving us a name card of the Hotel and telling us to call back if anything happens. This was also heard by the taxi driver and made us feel so safe. His motivation and taking initiation to serve does not perish after a whole day’s work. We must share our experience during the very last hour we stayed. Under-estimating the travelling time we needed from Big C to the Hotel, we came back just only an hour before our boarding time. The team at Whatever/Whenever and at the lobby kept helping us to pack our luggage at the same time when some of them were booking regular taxi and looking for large taxi at gate. The scene was so touching when they took our luggage onto a large taxi, told the driver to go to DMK Airport ASAP, marked down the car information and told us to call back if there’s any problem, and finally waved hands for a goodbye. Arriving the Airport safely and on time, together with arriving home safely and at ease, we really wish to thank the helpful and efficient staff at W. Just can't imagine if we’ve missed the flight when one of us will be reporting duty to her new company on the next morning!!! The professional attitude of your wonderful staff team is highly appreciated. Sorry for rushing away in such a hurry that we haven’t even asked for the names of the staff serving us and said a big thanks to them. But we would surely share our experience with our friends and recommend W Bangkok to them! All the best! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cosy place to stay Location is close to everywhere, Nice cosy place and staffs were very friendly. The only problem I would pick was the reception is located on the lobby and when i checked in on my arrival after midnight, few mosquitoes flying in front of me and I found annoying. For saying that, I would like to come back and stay in the hotel again May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute 5 Star Experience Our 2nd stay in as many weeks. A superb example of an exemplary Starwood property and leading W Hotel. My only negative is that we didn't stay long enough on each visit. Comfort and service 5 star plus. Staff are a huge asset to any hotel, and this one has the finest. Too many to name, but Dom, Note & BMW (F&B), Mio, Boo and Pat (Front desk) all work together to make sure you have a great experience. It is so wonderful to be at a hotel where you a truly sad to leave, but cant wait to return. One a side note, the W Bangkok (Kitchen Table) must have the best Burgers in Bangkok - no doubt. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Personalized Checked into the room, the air was stale faint smell of wet carpet, no questions asked, room changed immediately. Was casually chatting with the staff and explained that I was here after some dispute with my girlfriend, The team wrote a letter for me and gave me some chocolates ( shaped in lip stick cases ) to pass it to my girlfriend. They make small things count. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel nice pool, big comfort rooms, totaly great hotel April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in the financial district Very cozy and nice interiors. The room were just wow, very spacious and cozy. One of the best W city hotels. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with Awesome staffs I came on official Visit to Bangkok and unfortunately I lost my Credit Cards & Passport (Theft). The support provided by the staffs was awesome. I really felt as if I am in home and secured. That comfort was provided by your staffs . One helped me in blocking all my Credit cards and another came along with me till the police station to log a report. Your receptionist in Whatever & Wherever really supported well in coordinating with Indian Embassy. Great service by everyone. Nice place to stay with. As a complimentary offer I got 4 wheeler service for a drop to Airport during my return is a icing on cake.. Thanks a lot for all your support March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel, Quality service. We were being given an upgrade upon checking in, and the check in / check out was smooth. Facilities in the hotel and room amenities were awesome. The staffs in the hotel provided us with useful information on traffic conditions as well as sightseeing/shopping areas. They even took initiative to suggest places we can explore so that we do not waste time getting trapped in the traffic. Overall, we were very satisfied with all aspects of W Bangkok. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality experience! Truly an amazing place to spend your vacations. I think extremely kind staff, great ambience are the assets of the hotel. Firstly, I should appreciate Mr.Tim-front desk who’s extremely professional & provided flawless check in experience. Lady at hostess desk at Kitchen table was very friendly & gave us a warm welcome on our every visit during breakfasts. Lastly, the concierge team were very informative & active. A special thanks to the gentlemen who helped is in arranging a cab to pattaya. Thank you W...we would certainly be back .. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful Hotel, Best Restaurant, Fabulous pool and gym! We stayed in W Bangkok quite a few time but this is our first time that we would like to give the hotel rating and sharing our experience. W Hotel is in the centre of Bangkok but a little more outside, it is not so much crowed from the tourist or people. The hotel located 3 minutes walk from the train station and just 30 second to the convenient store. You can also go to the town for shopping really easy by the train or taxi. The hotel decoration are eye-catching, colorful and vibe. It is very different from the hotel we have been before. We were enjoy and have so much fun anytime when we are here. The room are spectacular but a little bit small. All of the rooms are city view but it is good enough for us. Another hotel facilities are WOW too. Gym is the number 1 greatest gym I have ever been. Pool is stunning, it opens 24 hours. The dining experience here was amazing, there are a lot of varieties of food which you could order anytime and the taste was outstanding. The staff are surprisingly superb, they are friendly and also could recognized you. W Hotel is one of the best hotel in Bangkok. We miss the hotel so much, we would love to come back soon. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not want to leave Celebrated my 26th Birthday at the W Bangkok and I can say it was definitely worth it. I arrived in the afternoon had a swift check-in, very informative and efficient thanks to Lee! In matter of minutes I was already at the pool enjoying their fabulous Mojitos and very attentive service by Matt! The hotel surprised me with champagne and cupcakes as amenities in my room which of course made my stay even better! Compliments to your pastry chef for making one of the best red velvet cupcakes I have ever had! Breakfast was fantastic- a lot of variety to please the taste of everyone, lunch by the pool was delicious especially their chicken salad with pomello and mint leaves, I forget what the name was but definitely a highlight on their menu! Dinner at the kitchen table was absolutely delicious, thank you to Dominique for the great service! And a special thank you to Jacob for being so attentive through out the stay! Great team and great atmosphere, I can't wait to be back. Keep it ip! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! I would love to thank Mio, the W Insider for all the arrangements and amenities she made. This is truly the best weekend getaway ever! And also to each and every talents that I have come across at the kitchen table, the away spa, you guys rock! I will be back , real soon! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Response - Needs improvement. Before my arrival, I sent email to winsider.bangkok@whotels.com to ask about direction from Don Muang Airport, since you are mentioning on the email : "Any questions? Feel free to email me at winsider.bangkok@whotels.com". However, no reply, at all. I know it just something I can find out from the hotel website, travelers internet forum or even other hotel's website, but why offer if you will not answer? My check-in process was fabulous, the concierge team was great as well. However, I was kinda confused to find the guest room elevator, and I saw other guests had it too. Also, there was a security asked me if I am in-house guest or not with strong words. At that time, I think I was not in Bangkok cause I believe in Bangkok people are very polite. About my room, great! But, second day, my bathroom amenities was not renewed. I left the shampoo less than a half and not renewed? Then I bought new shampoo from the Seven Eleven by myself. If the staff response improved, sure I will come to W Bangkok again. Thank you. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hospitality Best customer service I have seen in a very long time in all my travels. The food on the 2nd floor was amazing and "Sam" and "milk" at the front desk went far beyond the call of duty to insure we had a positive guest interaction. By far me and my ladies new favorite hotel in Thailand thanks to them! You guys rock! January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT GETS WORSE EACH TIME This is my 4th time staying at the W Bangkok, and each time the experience is worse than the previous. This time I had to experience crappy housekeeping skills - the most ridiculous thing was to see empty bottles pile up in my room next to my bed side over my 6 nights stay. It was as though the housekeeping lady decided that I have a tendency to hoard empty plastic bottles, and she thought I needed them for an arts and crafts project that involve making a plastic statue of Princess Elsa from Disney's Frozen movie out of these plastic bottles. And it was always such a delight to come back from the streets of Bangkok and to see the same street conditions in the corridors leading to my hotel room, to find uncleared room service trays STILL sitting outside after an entire day. Perhaps the W housekeeping is waiting for the rats to finish their meals before clearing the trays away. If I wanted to pay more than 200 euros per night for lousy housekeeping, I can check myself into a 1 star hotel, perhaps they might do an even better job than the W Bangkok. Please do not try and market yourself as a chic hotel when you cannot even get the basics of housekeeping right. What a joke. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice in BKK if you like W-Hotels The Hotel has and offers everything and more one needs when staying here. I like the location as I had things to do in the area the Hotel is located. As SPG P member I received a great upgrade. When I entered the room on the table there was a tray with all the ingredients, the equipment and a receipt of how to make a cocktail. The room was large and there were TWG tea bags. I like them al lot but like the yellow ones even better. Everything was super functional and I found the concierge super helpful and knowledgable. The stay for some reason had not automatically posted to my account and after bringing that to the attention of the Hotel this was corrected within 24 hours. The breakfast and service there was SPECIAL. Thank you. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flirty hotel, a great place to escape great location, nice and friendly staff, however should communicate correct information to guest. Room is beautiful, HK need to pay attention to details (a bit dusty in the black area) December 20, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:54:53.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>