W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 11 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to welcome children 12 years old and under in existing guest bedding for no additional fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and ambience Love Wbangkok's ambience and responsive and helpful staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No room Wifi everything is good,except no room wifi i expect that should be foc also there are not much choice for breakfast buffet although food is good but still i would like to say your staff are helpful June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff / Great Facilities Staff is very attentive. They're always available for service, really Whatever Whenever. Facilities are tidy and stylish. Enjoyable atmosphere to stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The hotel was still not fully open upon arrival so was unable to secure an upgrade unfortunately. The room we got was funky and comfortable. Staff was young, friendly and helpful. F&B was excellent! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-day trip at 2014 I had a great experience at W Bangkok during my stay. The staff at W is really friendly, nice, profession, helpful. Since it is my sister's birthday trip, she is very happy to stay at W and feel so warm with the arrangement which W offer. About food, the breakfast is very nice. But the service and food for dinner at The Kitchen Table is not good. 1, I had to change the plate by ourselves as no staff around us; 2. the food is not as good as I expected; May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where Can They Go from Here? OVERALL IMPRESSION: We are assiduous fans of W Hotels with the rather daunting goal of staying in every one. On a recent trip to Asia, we stayed in 4 - each was exceptional but this one has got to be the most fabulous urban location we have seen yet! SPG RECOGNITION: Wow. The super hands-on manager, Christian, was waiting to greet us - ultra-cool in the sweltering heat - upon arrival...how could we not love this place? We were then accompanied to our room by a receptionist for a private check-in. And what a room!! Upgraded to a top-category suite (albeit cashing in a couple of certificates). Platinum breakfast is the full spread in The Kitchen Table which looked like a wedding buffet for the amount and variety on offer. In-room amenity was a very welcome “designer” bottle of Italian prosecco chilling for our arrival. THE ROOM: Absolute glamour. A wall of windows overlooking Bangkok on one side and a wall of peek-a-boo glass offering (startling!) views into the baths (both guest and master) on the other. I loved the allusions to all things Thai - like the bed throw with the print of Thai Boxers' boxers. Or the glove shaped sequin pillows inscribed “Lights” and “ Out” placed on the bed at turn-down! BTW, the Thai allusions are carried throught the whole hotel’s decor - I love the light installation in the elevator lobby made from the backlights of tuk-tuks! The bathroom could be in the movies: huge tub with it’s own TV, double vanity, power rain shower, sumptious towels...you name it. LOCATION: Right on Sathorn Road - one of the main drags of Bangkok with a station of the elevated train a couple of yards away. Fine restaurants, shopping, even the fruit and produce market all close. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The level of service and attention to detail - down to having the TVs tuned to our favorite channel upon first entering the room! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Features Location is nearby Nogsi BTS (train station) which is very convenient to get around Bangkok. The tablet which is used for the room features is fantastic. I arrived at the hotel early and request to use the spa for showering. However the front desk said they do not allow guest who has not checked in yet to use the spa but offered a room blocked as a shower room. I've notice that in my room which I later check in and the shower room used, the architecture is not carefully thought of as the doors do not shut well whereby it caused the bathroom to be easily wet. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st stay at this hotel. Nice new hotel & the location is not located in the shopping area but we like the place. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Style Room Nice, Comfort, Techno style room! Great in room feature. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I have a birthday cake order on 14th April, the cake did turn up on time but with no candles as well as extra plates since we have 2 persons in the room. It was also mentioned there will be a surprise during the stay since we are celebrating the birthday unfortunately there's isn't any special arrangement. Will not consider to stay at this hotel again. When I request a camera charges I waited for 15mins which no call back to informed me if they can provide. basically call back service is bad. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If rate is around THB 4500, why not? Hotel is easily accessible by Sky-train. It is a Hotel for the younger Hip crowd and one has some surprises staying here. Pool is cool. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was 10/10 Everything was up to my satisfaction. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The hotel staff went above and beyond to make my stay amazing. The rooms are clean and modern, as with all W Hotel's. Don't expect to be recognized as a Preferred Member if you book anywhere but on their site. This was a huge let down. But overall a great hotel. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Great time as expected. :D June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Design Design is good in this hotel June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent experience... which is not what I expect from a W The hotel is physically nice and up to the standards of Ws around the world. The food in the restaurant is only mediocre and when there was an issue with one of our entrees at lunch, there was an offer to remake / replace the item. As we were no longer hungry, we did not elect for this option, and there was not offer to remove the item from our bill. Room service food was also only mediocre as was the morning buffet. Even with the hot weather, I do wish the pool was slightly warmer. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern experience I have never stayed at the W brand before although I have been in almost every other SPG brand hotels offered. I was quite impressed by the contemporary design and modern gadgets of the W in Bangkok. The only negative is the WiFi is not complimentary in the room in such a modern and high rated hotel !!The staff is composed of mostly young people, but quite knowledgeable and friendly. I liked the pool on the 6th floor which is outdoors with plenty of lawn chairs and umbrellas to relax and order drinks from the pool bar. Asked for an ice bucket in the room and came right away, but most importantly the staff was extreamly understanding that we had a late night flight and kept our luggage and offered extra time without hesitation. The W Bangkok is very near the business district and next to a train station for easy access to Sukhumvit. My advice: get a map of the hotel (or directions) because no taxi driver will know what is the W (doubluyiou) hotel May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by woo bar went to woo bar order a bottle of preseco, i was told it was not stocked, FINE, choose another bottle of savignon blanc and again was told not available. RIDICULOUS never had that experience before in any world W nor even any 3 stars hotel. you carry what you have in the menu, if don't ,don't bother of printing it out the staff did not handle the situation well, i certainly don't think it worth a laugh for that. that's not a friendly W service, its naive all our friends were shocked. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office staff not give enough info In overall the hotel is good. Modern clean and lovely. But its surprised me when i first check in no staff escort me to the room dont even tell what floor and also how to use elevator that the key card is needed for access. It should be better if the staff can go to the room in the same time not only just come with luggage later so its kida disappointed. However, the f&b staff is really good sucha ideal staff that should be . The conceirge is also helpful and the food there is so delicious August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great location. Great amenities. Decent value. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Stayed at W HK and W Maldives, Arrived Bangkok and being greeted by the warm and energetic welcoming team@ valet parking. Check-in procedure was handled by a smart welcoming agent Mr. Authur. Room was spacious and SPECTACULAR as described. Nice cup cakes were given and looked special. Great Whatever Whenever team. Young and chic design thruout the hotel. Would love to try the Away Spa but therapist is not available :( Will definitely be a loyal fans to W. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and energetic hotel staff at W, BKK I love the modern and contemporary style of design, furniture and decorations of W Hotel, BKK. Food here is delicious (I tried the buffet breakfast and lunch at The Kitchen on 2/F). I especially enjoy the professional and sincere service by all level of staff during my 5 days' stay. A real 5 star hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a great design Sometimes the pictures are better than irl. This was the opposite. The hotel looked better than the pictures. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location with great facilities. I love the lychi mojito welcome drink. Awesome. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous services, especially Team of Whatever wherever What a W Hotel Bangkok. Fabulous services, especially Whatever Whenever Team by offering travel advice and support for bookings. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff / Great Facilities Returning guest of this hotel. Same quality of staff and facilities. Great experience as always. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in Bangkok I stayed there for 4 days from Sunday to Thursday. The room was clean, spacious, luxury feel and the bathroom was very nicely decorated. The entire experience was comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this hotel very much The room was larger and more interesting. Also, as far as traffic , this Sathorn road has lesser traffic and is easier to get around. The sky tram is just in front of the hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay There was an issue due to incompetent staff but the Duty Manager promptly intervened and helped to get it resolved. Otherwise, the stay was a real pleasure. Whatever Whenever was very helpful too May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel great location The rooms are spacious and is well outift. Breakfast is good, lot's of choices and wonderful fresh fruit. The hotel is a little too modern in places. I saw multiple people riding the elevator trying to get their key cards to work to get to their floors. The showers and bathrooms are untra modern but in my room the shower door wouldn't stay shut. So it can be very comfortable but some updates are necessary. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to start and end my Holiday I spent two weeks in Thailand and The W was the best way to kick off and end my stay. Amazing, well trained and polite staff, met my needs with a smile and were always going the extra mile! Have raved about the W bangkok to all my friends and insist that before they trek out into the beautiful country that is Thailand they stay here first! April 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>