Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic stay and cool music with the great atmosphere. Really enjoy my staying with you a lot. Wishing all the best for all W branch in the world. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complimentary speacial requested... It was awesome special requested complimentary. Best service, staffs remember very helpful and friendly. I will definitely going back to this hotel again.. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by everthing was ok except we were locked outside the room Breakfast is nice, but the cost is higher. Room is clean, comfortable and well-designed. Location is convenience since it's near BTS. Actually, everything was ok except we were locked outside the room when we returned from our breakfast since the room card reader got the problem. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exploring Bangkok I stayed at the W Bangkok for 4 days. Hotel is very modern, clean, and conveniently located. Service is impeccable and the staff truly goes above and beyond to make guest comfortable. Great food and entertainment options are walking distance from the hotel. The W insider concierge were amazing. And the greeter "Pong" was very welcoming and pleasant daily. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointing pad thai, indecent guests, absent of tiny surprises ordered chicken pad thai, costly but the taste was worse than street food - the noodle sauce was too thick and doesn't taste good quiet prime location, good and bad, no street food / stalls nearby and it's almost impossible to grab night snacks around the area without taking a ride saw PRC mainland chinese guests wear nothing but his swimming pants in the lift, one rub his toes at the lobby, urgh! totally affects the W Hotel's image, fairly speaking, that's not W Hotel's problem, but it does affect my choice of hotel on my forthcoming travelling plan tear and wear at the bathroom, perhaps small renovation or touchup would be needed some W Hotels of other countries give tiny surprises in the room (as we saw reviews on the net), we were so anticipated, disappointed that we have none small pool, can hardly swim, just good for grabbing a drink LGBT friendly, can see from their choice of staffs, bravo! March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Best W I have stayed in. A little out of the way from the Airport but easy to get around once there. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can expect fun beyond normal The service from Front dest and Concierge was excellent, specially the front dest staff in charge of me was very professional. But I hope the staffs in the Woo Bar should be more trained so that they watch out their guests to catch what they want to ask during whatever the staffs are doing. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Perfect Stay That was a Perfect Stay ! Everething was Exellent ! February 25, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:47:38.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>