W St. Petersburg

  • 6 Voznesensky Prospect
  • St. Petersburg,
  • 190000
  • Russian Federation
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice W hotel The staff at this W are very helpful - even gave me a few gold amenity drinks vouchers in addition to my platinum amenity. I have also been upgraded to a very nice and well appointed suite, which was generous in size. Tip: Have a drink at the wonderful bar, as drinks are great and the location offers a full view over the modest, but beautiful skyline of St. Petersburg. The only thing I didn't like was that the platinum breakfast consisted only of continental options, whereas most SPG hotels upgraded to full breakfast by now. All in all a very enjoyable stay and I will definitely return in the near future. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great staff, and wonderful experience Checked in for a 3 night stay for a birthday weekend. The hotel had emailed me prior to my arrival asking if there was anything they could do. I mentioned it was a birthday celebration for my SO and they went above any beyond. I ordered flowers to be ready in the room, which they happily did. They also decorated it with balloons and provided a small chocolate cake and bottle of champagne! The concierge was very friendly and helped us get reservations and make other arrangements during our stay, as well. This will be our go-to hotel for future visits to St. Petersburg! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Great hotel, very well located. Big and comfortable rooms. Modern bathroom and amenities. Cool lobby. Great service from all personnel. Had dinner at restaurant only once and food was good/average. However breakfast was very good. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements needed: 1) tub in the bath is too flat - water goes down but all the particles like hair when you shave stay inside 2) people who clean he room - unpredictable; you never know how many bottles of water they bring, will they through garbage away or not; I stayed for 2 weeks - never changed sheets 3) electronic keys are working about 66% of the time 4) can you please add such a simple and cheap thing as the bar into the gym? For pull-ups? February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Brilliant hotel,super staff,wondeful location January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect the unexpected ! I stayed one night in this hotel last september. It is rare to be surprised by new design in hotels. I was really surprised by this innovative design that gives a unique atmosphere. Nice room, with sophistical lights, comfortable table and bathroom. Everything very functional. The hotel is close to a central point of St Peter: St. Isaac's Cathedral. Hotel have also a nice bar on the roof with exceptional view and a very comfortable lobby. The breakfast is also top (however little less than Astoria, the other " brother"...:) ). All the staff of this hotel very efficient and polyglot, with good sense of humour. It is a "petit plus" when you check in. I am the opinion, that a night in this kind of hotel is enough to recharge one's batteries at the end of a working week. It was a great pleasure and for sure I recommend it ! January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Just perfect hotel with great location! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location of the hotel, close to Eremitage and all other places to see. W was as expected a great place to stay, I know the W hotel from my different NY trips. Breakfast was great, good choices. I rated Food & Bev as 'average' as the cocktails in the bar need improvement. Unfortunately we got a room with no sight at all and lack of daylight. So this was disappointing for us. Staff was very friendly which was a huge plus compared to other restaurants or café's in town. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-26T16:03:13.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>