Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but food and sports facilities could be improved Dear All, Thanks a lot for a lovely stay. There are a couple of small things that could make a big change - Breakfast is fine, but not up to your level - choice of dishes is poor, top white electic lights do not create a comfortable atmosphere - Sporting facilities look limited - two people planning to have a run will have only one treadmill to share Hope all these things will get better soon Thanks! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff and excellent location I have stayed in this hotel with my wife and we loved everything. The front desk staff were exceptionally helpful and quick to response for any inquiries. They helped me to send a package via DHL and booked my return ticket to Moscow. I would highly recommend and would stay there again for my next trip to St. Petersburg. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I’ve stayed at the W from August 19th through September 2nd. I planned on staying there a week but I enjoyed the hotel so much that I decided to extend my stay! The hotel is in the perfect location, close to everything the city has to offer. My room was specious and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely polite and very helpful. The rooftop bar is amazing with the gorgeous view, highly recommend during warm days. The only two cons that I can point out is that you better bring your own soap and shampoo, I wasn’t fond of their ‘Bliss’ products. The other is when one day the tip for room service was taken without any cleaning being done. When I mentioned it, few minutes later apologetic manager came up with the frightened housekeeper, to go over the incident. It wasn’t a really comfortable nor a necessary conversation. I would have handled it differently, by sending a short apology note and maybe a complementary drink at the bar… Finally, a special thanks goes to Dima at the downstairs bar. Couldn’t have asked for a better start to my days with a perfectly made macchiato and a delightful conversation. Keep up the good work and I’ll be visiting soon! January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Management After a few small issues I am pleased to say I will be happy to go back. Management at this hotel is on top of everything and there face to face to assist. Also, a great location! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Russia I am an American currently living in Russia and this was by far the best hotel experience I have had here yet. From the moment we arrived the staff was so overly friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful I will say the online photos do not do it justice. The food and drinks where great and affordable. I love all of the easy and free grab snacks in the lobby, when its just me I don't always want to sit down for a bite. The spa was nice as well but the massage was the best massage I have ever had in my entire life, no joke. I wish I could remember the name of the women but regardless amazing! Truly a must stay in St. Petersburg November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Location No surprises here. A very nice hotel in a fantastic location. The breakfast is delicious and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Favorite hotel in St. Petersbourg I`d like to thank all the stuff from this great hotel for they made my stay special and unforgettable! For now on I would choose only this hotel for my stays in St. Petersburg! And you won't regret if you do too, I promise! The stuff couldn't be more helpful! My request for early check in and late check out was approved. My room was upgraded at the check in. I had a birthday during my stay so the stuff did everything so I would remember this day! The rooms are very spacious, modern looking, with great big bathroom. Bathroom amenities deserve a special praise, as I adore all bliss production. Bed was extra comfortable! Everything was tidy and clean! It's no surprise that all megastars such as Robby Williams, Muse, Madonna chose this hotel for they stay at St. Petersburg! Also, I'd like to mention great breakfasts! The restaurant at the ground floor offers the yummiest ravioli I have ever tasted! Roof bar has breathtaking view! I can go on and on! For I can't find even one wreck to point at. Special thanks for Julia from WInsider! October 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by big disappointment overrated and extremely overpriced October 14, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:33.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>