W St. Petersburg

  • 6 Voznesensky Prospect
  • San Pietroburgo,
  • 190000
  • Federazione Russa
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Cribs and extra beds are can be provided at no charge for children aged 12 years or younger, but are subject to availability. For more information or to make a request, please email Reservations.WStPetersburg@whotels.com.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests are required to be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted to keep this a secret Stayed at the hotel for nearly 6 months since their opening in 2011. After opening pains, the hotel staff under GM's direction, have resolved most of the initial kinks and pains, and have truly made me feel more at home over these long nights than any other place I've stayed in over a long travel life. Food quality is exceptional, service is great, rooms are spacious and clean, staff is friendly, what's not to like? August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements needed: 1) tub in the bath is too flat - water goes down but all the particles like hair when you shave stay inside 2) people who clean he room - unpredictable; you never know how many bottles of water they bring, will they through garbage away or not; I stayed for 2 weeks - never changed sheets 3) electronic keys are working about 66% of the time 4) can you please add such a simple and cheap thing as the bar into the gym? For pull-ups? February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Gem, Great Location and Best Service This W is superb - staff is attentive, rooms are nice and location is perfect. I have stayed in many W's around the world and this is one of my favorites. I live in New York for over 9 years but originally from St. Petersburg and before W - I stayed in many other hotels which cannot even compete with this gem. If you are looking for an ultimate W experience, this hotel would be a great choice for you. It is modern, super clean, stylish, with great roof top and spa. It is a walking distance from Nevskii prospect, Hermitage and pretty much across the streed from St Isaac's Cathedral. This is my second time staying here and I will be coming back again! October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Service! I spent one night at the W St. Petersburg (too short of a stay) and enjoyed every step of it. From the doorman to the front desk to every person on staff, they were immediately attentive, friendly, and offered help and service with everything. It started with the welcome email a week prior to my trip, to the front desk taking me to my room to ensure it met expectations. The dinner restaurant was very, very good quality, though a bit pricy (for wine, where a half bottle was as much as all the food combined). The breakfast was good, but not great, the sausage was quite inedible... but otherwise it was a good breakfast. The gym is small, but most hotel gyms are, but it has quality equipment and some dumbells. Back to the room - one of the nicest rooms, great shower with tons of space, and the room design and cleanliness overall made me want to stay for weeks. I was checking out the next day but needed them to hold my luggage while I went to work meetings, which was not a problem at all with the staff, and when I arrived back (though already checked out) the front desk staff offered me stay for that evening's party, and the bar staff checked on me twice just to make sure if I didn't need anything. Outstanding guest experience, and I can't wait to come back. March 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impossible to sleep! This has been the worst hotel stay I have had in my entire life. No matter in which room one is, one can still hear the music of the bars, especially the 8th floor bar. The music is on until 3:30-4;00 a.m. If you have to work next day or if you need to wake up early, DO NOT choose this hotel. Earlier tonight, I was shown three different rooms (one on the 3rd floor and two on the 4th floor). The two members of staff who accompanied me, Alexander and Rusland, could also hear the music. This hotel has destroyed my trip to St. Petersburg. The decoration of the hotel is good and modern, but if a guest cannot relax in one's room, then nothing can be enjoyed. I truly wish I never booked this hotel. I cannot wait to leave. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for tourists Great location. Rooms: lots of space but design is a "not so luxury WOW!" with white inexpensive furniture. But the beds are marvelous (for these who prefer soft beds) Some faults in the room: 0 shelves in the closets; bathroom door not closing at all, Pay-TV never worked (4 days) in spite of 2 people coming to fix it, Wi-Fi in the room was not always working properly but ok. Bathroom: good design, but also "finished in a hurry". No pressure of hot water. Big problem - food. Only one gastronomically pretentious restaurant with very short cart and expensive. Lobby bar - nice but has too short a menu to compensate for it even though good Hamburgers; sandwich and salads. Drinking Water in the room in Russia is very important all 5 stars give you 2 time 0.5l. Here only 0.2 l bottles - not enough. Room service food choice is a bit better. No executive floor. But Great location and People are all trying a lot. So with a bit of fix may become best place in STP to stay ! October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by just money making extra charge for swimming pool 1. On Arrival I was informed by reception staff , that you will charge extra cost for internet use in your rooms, outside in public area it would be free. My argument, that we as Corporate customer never pay normal this charges was rechecked with your sales office , they confirmed this this would be a normal charge, which we have to pay. 2. I wanted to go in the swimming pool and had to find out that you charge additional around 15 US Dollar for each time. Your explanation, that because of a outsourced gym area is sorry a bit strange as thousands of hotels do exact this and not charge to customer. 3. In your breakfast buffet I asked the waiter to bring me a 6 minutes cooked egg, I got an egg which was at least hard for 10 minutes- than the waiter after going back to kitchen got an information from kitchen, that only hard boiled eggs are delivered. Please tell me why they first took the order for a 6 minutes egg.? 4. Coffee service took at least 10 minutes plus 4 to wait for milk, even at empty restaurant direct at 7.00 h in the morning. The service is extreme slow 5. You do not offer any tap beer in your bar, would think one of the view only existing places in St Pete, as every even smallest restaurant pub or hotel does this. 6. It was nice that your reception staff gave me a coffee on the go in early morning 7. In the room I found black long hairs on the carpet from the guest before maybe. Evening service in the room worked only 1 night out of two February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by the W As a 'Lifetime Gold' SPG member, I'm very disappointed as I write this review from my room and have two more nights left at this hotel. However, I am determined not to let it cast a negative shadow on a wonderful holiday in Russia. Normally, I would address these issues immediately with hotel management, but I've taken the posture with this particular experience that it's not my responsibility to use my very valued holiday time to manage their hotel for them. Instead, I will use my voice via this review to better inform others as they might be choosing a hotel in St. Petersburg. And, I believe the burden lies on the staff to inform management of problems or have the autonomy to fix them correctly to the guest's satisfaction. That is clearly not the case here, unfortunately. And, I don't want to inconvenience my traveling partner or share my disappointment with him to add any additional negatives to our stay at the W St. Petersburg. The PROS: -Location The CONS: -The air conditioner in our room (504) is not cooling adequately. I phoned Whatever/Whenever to have them send up the engineer today while we were out sightseeing. We returned back to the room to the same temperature and no update left in the room or on our voice mail. I phoned Whatever/Whenever again and they simply told me that the engineer determined it was cooling. I requested a fan be brought to our room, but that request was denied. Looks like we have two more nights in this stuffy room that also has a strange musty odor. And, it's not as simple as opening the windows, as we face an active street with plenty of noise throughout the night and hot sun until around 10:30 p.m. -The rollaway that we had added to our room is not a regular mattress. It's a foldable rollaway with a thin, flimsy mattress and you can feel the frame as you toss and turn throughout the night. Especially when it's warm in your room and you're sleeping on a thick duvet cover because you can't cover up. But, they asserted that there were no upgrades upon check-in to the next room type that had two separate beds, so we were stuck with the rollaway. -I wouldn't say the room was the cleanest when we arrived. It was clean on the surface (visually), but we could tell that it wasn't thoroughly cleaned prior to us occupying. And, housekeeping didn't service our room today until 4:00 p.m. We left our room at 9:00 a.m. and fully expected that our room would be cleaned by 4:00 p.m. so we could come back and refresh after a full day of sightseeing. -I ordered a large bucket of ice last evening and after waiting 35 minutes, I called back to Whatever/Whenever and they finally brought to the room. -When using the internet, you have to sign in practically every time you go back to your computer. Small issue, but a nuisance given it should recognize that you've already acknowledged paying and agreeing to their terms/agreement. -The staff doesn't project a polished/refined posture...I think they need improvement or more training as far as SPG standards. -Although I realize decor opinions are completely subjective, I can only say that our room feels like it was partly decorated by IKEA. Design choices (carpet, furniture, drapes, etc.) are not impressive and this hotel will be dated within the next year or so...if it isn't already. It's my opinion that someone at SPG needs to work on the next reincarnation of the W brand, as it's looking a bit trendy tacky at a lot of their locations. This is all I can offer at this point, but I will follow up following our departure. St. Petersburg is a beautiful city with a long list of things to see, so we are focusing our energy on these things rather than our disappointment with the W St. Petersburg. July 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:43.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>