W St. Petersburg

  • 6 Voznesensky Prospect
  • São Petersburgo,
  • 190000
  • Federação Russa
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Cribs and extra beds are can be provided at no charge for children aged 12 years or younger, but are subject to availability. For more information or to make a request, please email Reservations.WStPetersburg@whotels.com.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests are required to be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Great hotel, very well located. Big and comfortable rooms. Modern bathroom and amenities. Cool lobby. Great service from all personnel. Had dinner at restaurant only once and food was good/average. However breakfast was very good. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements needed: 1) tub in the bath is too flat - water goes down but all the particles like hair when you shave stay inside 2) people who clean he room - unpredictable; you never know how many bottles of water they bring, will they through garbage away or not; I stayed for 2 weeks - never changed sheets 3) electronic keys are working about 66% of the time 4) can you please add such a simple and cheap thing as the bar into the gym? For pull-ups? February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Brilliant hotel,super staff,wondeful location January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect the unexpected ! I stayed one night in this hotel last september. It is rare to be surprised by new design in hotels. I was really surprised by this innovative design that gives a unique atmosphere. Nice room, with sophistical lights, comfortable table and bathroom. Everything very functional. The hotel is close to a central point of St Peter: St. Isaac's Cathedral. Hotel have also a nice bar on the roof with exceptional view and a very comfortable lobby. The breakfast is also top (however little less than Astoria, the other " brother"...:) ). All the staff of this hotel very efficient and polyglot, with good sense of humour. It is a "petit plus" when you check in. I am the opinion, that a night in this kind of hotel is enough to recharge one's batteries at the end of a working week. It was a great pleasure and for sure I recommend it ! January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Just perfect hotel with great location! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location of the hotel, close to Eremitage and all other places to see. W was as expected a great place to stay, I know the W hotel from my different NY trips. Breakfast was great, good choices. I rated Food & Bev as 'average' as the cocktails in the bar need improvement. Unfortunately we got a room with no sight at all and lack of daylight. So this was disappointing for us. Staff was very friendly which was a huge plus compared to other restaurants or café's in town. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a wonderful Hotel!!! This Hotel is really great. The rooms are large and well equipped. But it is taken your money for internet which you did not use. It is a pity! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Spb I was staying at this hotel for ~200 nights over two years (business puroposes). The hotel is amazing. Brand new furniture, everything is working well. The hotel staff is doing great job - always helpful and ready to solve issues if they appear (they can always happen - the most important is how to react). Special thanks goes to Maria Rogova who is in charge of the welcome desk - she is always nice and can easily find ways from tricky situations. Location is ideal for tourism - historical center; very convenient for business as well (depends on the office location). October 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:13:31.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>