W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. zwischen der 14th und 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • District of Columbia
  • 20004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by CEo Dawaun Sunkins is professional along with elite customer service personality!! Much appreciated, great employee! Additionally, good PR/Customer Service from downstairs doorman and valet guys!! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanely Great!`` W aka Hotel Washington brings history and modern class to Washington. Go to hotel at the Capital City. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location of the hotel was very convenient - steps away from the White House and walking distance to the Washington Monument. The bus stop to Georgetown was on the next street north of the hotel. We enjoyed the happy hour specials at Root Cellar Whiskey Bar and the view from POV. I would definitely book this hotel for my next visit. The only complaint that I have is that the Wi-Fi at the lobby was very slow. It was slow that I was unable to load any web pages at all on my phone. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Standard W hotel, GREAT location!!! April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Credit Card Charges The agent at the front desk didn't know the hotel's system well enough, various attempts to charge the card were made, I had to go step by step with her be able to go thru with the process....... Keyless experience was bumpy to say the least. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a hotel for a fun weekend I stayed here with my girlfriends for a weekend. I was woken up at 4:30 AM by a screaming baby (the walls are super thin). Tried watching the UK game but there are no televisions anywhere but the rooms which forced us to all stay in the room. We were at the edge of our seats when security came to the door for a noise complaint. What?!? The 2 men were extremely rude and not understanding. The manger however was very nice & did not act like we were a nuisance like the security men. I've never stayed anywhere & felt so un-welcomed. You better believe the next time I hear a screaming baby in what's supposed to be "the hot hotel in dc for nightlife" I will complain asap. PS the flag outside our window flapped all night long and also kept us up. No privacy in the bathroom as you can see and hear everything & the bathroom smelled like mildew. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I never write these things but I had an absolutely incredible experience. First, I was given an impeccable room with beautiful views of the Washington Monument. Then, in a pinch, I asked the concierge if they could pick up a specialty product and they happily did it. Everyone was so nice and friendly. My only non-excellent rating went to Food & Beverage which, in my three free breakfasts, was pretty bland. Good but bland. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed my stay and the entire staff was great from beginning to end. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:25:46.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>