Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff The staff was amazing from the moment I walked in. Very friendly and kind and promptly responded to any inquiry and request. They truly ensured I had a great stay. October 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average Hotel for Price, uncaring lost and found staff Stayed for 2 days in the middle of the week at Hotel Washington as it was closest to a meeting I was having. Hotel was pretty average, certainly not underpriced. The real rub came when I realized I had left my $100 laptop power adapter in the room. Called the hotel staff, was directed to Lost and Found, and left a message. Received no call back, and had to call again 2 business days later. I was told, "nothing was turned in so it can't be in the room as there is someone checked into that room". No offer to check the room, no offer to go check with staff. So...if you stay here, either make sure you have everything, or...only bring disposable items, as you likely won't get it back if you leave it. October 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for family nor for comfortable sleep I stayed here with my family costing 45K points for 2 nights and 3 days. It was 2 queen beds; however, I specifically mentioned that I don't want a room right next to the elevator yet they gave us the room right next to the elevator. I didn't complain but I had to hear people using elevator and building squeaking noise every second I stayed in the room. Imagine yourself living right next to subway passing right next to you. Staffs were nice and bed mattresses were comfortable; however, I can't stop waking up in the middle of night unless they fix this squeaking elevator. October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place to Stay in DC This property is awesome. I don't usually take my kids to W properties, but this place was great for the kids. The staff were great with them (and my wife and me). Rachel, the local Insider, was phenomenal. She came out and introduced herself. Rooftop bar is a mandate. Best view in DC. October 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel great but... So first, Edward in reservations is awesome and probably saved my marriage. The hotel is very nice, good gym, clean rooms. My complaint may seem trivial but... We came fell in love with the robe in our room, says to go to their online stoe to buy which sells 4 different robes for $99, wanting to make sure I got the right robe and of course, immediate gratification, I ask the front desk if they sell them at the hotel, and a clerk says yes, she thinks so for $200. I walk away thinking, maybe she's not correct?? So I go back, this time a rude man tells me, to just check the website, but I of course want to buy the robe now, but now he says they don't sell them, and acted like I was an idiot, when 30 minutes earlier someone told me they did for double the price of their online store. I know, trivial. September 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel I was traveling on business and had a very early meeting the next day, so naturally, I tried to go to bed early, but at around 1AM, I heard people next door partying and banging on the walls. I even smelled marijuana (heavy smoke) from my room and I had to put towels under the door to stop the smoke. When I notified the front desk, the only thing they offered was to bring up Febreeze and to send someone up to check on them. Someone did come up in around 30 minutes, but they did not even knock on the door of the room where the smell and noise was coming from. I travel very frequently for work and I have been a fan of the W for a long time, but this was one of the worst hotel experiences of my life. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serice The staff was absolutely amazing - super friendly and helpful! September 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever This was by far a bad experience, I stayed for one night yet my credit card was charged $400 plus the room charge. The $400 was just a hold but it was unathorized, it's been three day and my $400 hadn't been restored. When I called the hotel to ask why they hold money that wasn't authorized; I was told that by supplying my cc I authorized any and all charges they wish to apply, I will never stay at this establishment again. September 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:44.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>