W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • District of Columbia
  • 20004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with unfortunately over-stylized decor This hotel has many wonderful qualities--location, comfort, staff, amenities and most of all the amazing rooftop bar. Really worth a visit. But I don't understand the decor. I know W hotels follow a modern, stylized design plan that may not be to everyone's taste. But does this one fit anyone's taste? They've taken this beautiful old building and turned it something like a futuristic cathouse. Maybe that's harsh but it really strikes me as aggressively over stylized, especially in the lobby. I love the amenities but the design really makes me pause before going back. Fortunately, the positives outweigh the ugly factor and I do return. December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as 'W' as I had expected it to be I was expecting a little more of the Marvellous suite. It was a little on the small side in my opinion, though I must admit that the view was great. What irritated me was the lack of coordination between the front desk and chambermaids. I had my door knocked on thrice in the morning despite having requested for a 3p late check out. The view from the rooftop bar is pretty good. The issue is the difficulty in finding a place to sit and the lifts are flooded with those getting up to the top floor in the evening. Was not a pleasant experience getting back up to my room on the 9th floor with a queue forming just to get on the elevators. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Close to all the major points of interest, Rooms noisy due to club on hotel roof. Staff mostly accommodating, esp. the conierge. Mgr. much less so. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend away! I had a great little weekend away from NYC in DC where I used to live. So great to be back! I had frequented POV when I lived in the area, so it was great to have a chance to experience the guestrooms. My only suggestion would be to label the Dasani bottled water in the room - was it complimentary? I assumed it was, but was afraid to drink it and risk being charged a minibar fee. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by BOOM was a bust I would give ZERO stars, if it were possible. Booked this hotel back in January 2014 at three times the room rate of other hotels in the area because the hotel guaranteed a room with a view of the fireworks over the Washington Monument on July 4th. We really wanted to enjoy this event and were told on multiple occasions that "Of course!" we would be able to see the fireworks from our room. A week before our trip, we were told we would have a room on the "Treasury Building side"(not facing the National Mall) but it was "recommended" that we get tickets to the "rooftop event" for a hefty additional fee per person. The "event" was way oversold with a "good" view available only to a select few who paid some unknown additional fee for seats at the mall side of the rooftop bar area that they never sat in. Instead, they stood at the rail and the blocked the view for everyone behind them. We had to show up at 6pm for a 9 o'clock show, then crowd in to a space about 25 feet across with at least several hundred people pushing up from behind to get any view. And the view from the room? After we complained that we had paid for "fireworks view " room reserved at the beginning of the year, they moved us to a room slightly closer to the mall side of the building. If you squashed your face up against the window, you might have seen some flashes. I don't know how they could sell these rooms as "fireworks view" rooms. The room itself was very small and sparsely furnished. Not the classy place that I expected for what I was charged. The AC barely kept pace with the heat. Also, there was no pool. Really? In HOT, HUMID Washington DC? All this hotel has going for it is proximity to the National Mall. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel in DC I've stayed at about a dozen hotels in DC, but I will never stay anywhere but the W Washington DC from here on out. During my four night stay with them, they upgraded me to an phenomenal three room suite with a wonderful corner view of both the Washington Memorial and the White House. This was hands down the best platinum upgrade that I've ever received in the US. I normally only see upgrades to suites this nice when I am traveling in Europe. The staff were incredible. They all knew me by name by my second day there and the valet were super fast. This hotel gets my highest recommendation. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect spot I stayed at the W in Washington DC this past weekend because I was participating in the marathon downtown. Not only was the location perfect, just two blocks from the start but it was also surrounded by tons of restaurants, shops, and historical sites. The room was amazing it provides a modern style with still being able to feel like home. Everyone we dealt with in the hotel was extremely accommodating, making sure every detail of our trip was perfect. They assisted us from the moment we stepped in till the moment we said goodbye. The service was above and beyond my expectations. Our stay was exceptional and we will definitely be returning to this hotel! April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by location may be great, but not worth the stay this hotel seems to service more to individuals not staying at the hotel, then people who actually stay there. I am a platinum member so my expectations were high. I arrived early - room wasnt ready - they stored our bags - but much to my surprise, my expensive briefcase was hanging on my suitcase, in "mangled" condittion. When i left my bag there, i asked them to be careful, and they assured me it would be fine - well, it wasnt. Also, the concierge was never available.. always got their VM & their offer of an Acura car was also a facade. The only excellent service we recived was the front desk. lopby was aloways crowed and noisy. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations across the board This was my first stay at the Washington W and my expectations were exceeded across the board. Great location, which afforded me the ability to walk to most of my sightseeing destinations. Despite a very lively social scene when I checked in Saturday night, I requested a room in a quiet location and was accommodated very well, and dinner at J&G Steakhouse was excellent. The staff was the biggest positive, from a few requests to the staff being handled very promptly, to getting a nice note from the Room Director (Sophie) to ensure all was well. It was a nice touch and those little nice touches add up to a very positive experience. Very happy with my stay. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Service This hotel has some of the finest staff I've ever met - Kim, Leslie and Zineb. Absolute gems - treated my son Jet and I like rock stars. Loved it! If you want a good night's sleep chose a W - it's like sleeping on a cloud of marshmallows. Divine. I'm missing the W bed now that I'm at a competitor's hotel in NYC... July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The W Washington is one of the nicest Ws I've stayed at.  It is a relatively small hotel, and that probably makes it so special and welcoming. I stayed there with my husband for a whole week in July 2012 and we had a wonderful stay.  All the staff was very friendly and professional; there was always someone at hand whenever I needed anything.  The position of the W Washington can't be beaten: literally steps away from the white house and the national mall, and very well served by public transport.  I made daily use of the Acura experience too: complimentary rides anywhere in the city between 12 and 8 pm.  It's a very comfortable service which beats any taxi in town. The car is extremely comfortable, the drivers  very skilled and professional.  The lobby of the hotel is quite stunning, with bold and stylish furniture, a good bar, and great music appropriate for the time of day.  From the lobby one can walk into JG steakhouse, where in the summer you can eat in the patio outside. I had lunch there twice and it was very good.  I had booked the least expensive room with spg points; at check in I was upgraded to a better room, same size but with a view on F Street and the Treasury department.  The room was a bit on the small size, but in fact very comfortable. I spent a lot of time working in my room and while I had to keep my stuff well organized because there wasn't a lot of space on the desk, I also had anything I needed at hand. Plenty of sockets to connect all the chargers and devices, and the wifi connection is extremely fast. You can't work or sit with two people in the room, but for one person even the small rooms are ok.  The bathroom was perfect - shower only but very large and comfortable. The sink doesn't have a lot of water pressure but it's overall ok.  The p.o.v. bar is worth going - an amazing view of the Monument and the white house, a great place to chill out in the evening and a perfectly relaxing place to have lunch.  Overall it was a wonderful stay, the hotel is such a beauty, and the staff make it really special. When I returned at the hotel after dinner, I was greeted at the door with "Welcome back home" - and indeed, that was the feeling I had during my stay at the W Washington.  July 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roof top lounge Is horrible. My party of 6, waited approximately 30 minutes for any type of service. We spoke to several what appeared wait staff who all said they'd send someone over. For the record, the bar was not busy, there were approximately 30 people on a Saturday afternoon. I was scared to death as we had reservations at J&G steak house later that night. I was ready to walk out if the service was the same. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The host staff was very pleasant and the waitress was terrific. If I remember correctly, her name was Danaee. The service was superb! We were never rushed at any point in time. The food was good and the wine was incredible. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice people, poor holiday event This hotel is in a great location. Close to the White House and a lot of the museums and bus stops. Staff was friendly upon check in, especially the guys outside (valets, bell men) Room was a bit small, more in the style of European hotels but the bathroom was strange. The shower has a semi sheer wall to the bedroom so you could clearly see the silhouette of the person showering. Walls are thin, we could hear the tv and voices of the people in the next room. Rooms are not cheap and we paid extra (a lot) for their advertised "boom with a view" for the 4th of July. It was supposed to be a rooftop viewing of the fireworks. Well, it's a small enclosed rooftop lounge so you don't have an unobstructed view. Plus, you had to stand, no food or beverage were included and it was so packed you couldn't even get to the bar or flag down a waiter. The worst part was people were 5-6 deep so you couldn't even get close to the windows to view them. The people who paid even more had the only seats up front against the windows and they stood up so no one could see a thing. It was so poorly done and everyone was upset and complaining. So disappointing since we had come all the way from Calif. to watch fireworks in DC July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W stands for "Will do!" A new client of mine will be bringing me to the Capital city until mid-2014. I chose the W Hotel based on prior experience with the brand in other cities along with the proximity to my client. As such, I've been making the W Hotel DC my 'home away from home' every other week for the last two months. I'd like to balance my relatively high score with some 'areas of improvement' that I've been working with various members of management since I began staying here. A consultant by day, I'm inclined to apply my skills to everyday life which can be as much a blessing as a curse. First the bad/not so good (in addition to what some may perceive as negative): Let's get this out of the way since I've seen it in a number of reviews. Yes, rooms are small, but this is to be expected in a market like DC especially with the proximity to landmarks, etc. And another theme I've seen - rates are high-ish. Consider again the proximity to landmarks, and as such this hotel is FULL of consultants during the week. At least that's the case when Congress is in session. And consultants, like myself are on expense accounts - the hotel prices rooms accordingly. There are some good rates to be had for leisure travelers, but timing is everything. Yup - there are only a few elevators, and they do get busy from time to time. Here's a tip if there's an absolutely awful line: Walk down the stairs to the right of the elevator bank to the lower lobby and catch a lift from there. You'll be guaranteed to make it on one. Now to my negatives (or at least those I've encountered). The level of detail applied to cleaning could certainly be taken up a notch or three. I've found "debris" along with hairs in places that were plainly obvious. The shower in particular has an interesting 'panel' on the floor that seems to collect hair, mildew, mold and the like. Add to that some mold in the showerhead, and you've got a doozy. The two items above are items I've been bringing to management attention with each stay, if encountered. While I've encountered this three of four stays, it's clear they're working on improvement and because of how much I dislike "dirty" the staff here has bent over backwards to make things right for me, each time. On that note, the positives: As mentioned in the preceding paragraph, the staff really makes this hotel what it is. Sure it's trendy, modern, and in a great location. But if the staff here were indifferent, cold, or obstinate the hotel would fail. Fortunately that is not the case. So on that note, I encourage people who may be on the edge to give the W DC a try. Know they're not perfect, but also know that if something were to be amiss, the staff here truly does care about the guest. Cheers! Mr. T May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - convenient to everything. Hotel personnel are friendly. The cleaning team needs improvement. One day fresh towels were not left. Another "spare" pillow cases" were left in our room. Another day no bath mat was left. Drink prices in the roof bar are very expensive (overly so) where I won't go back there. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Not my cup of tea! Tea is symptomatic of my problems with this hotel, which is elegant, but not at all to my taste. More on the tea later. I was at the hotel for three week nights, on a government rate. This was my fifth overnight trip for the government, and the first where breakfast was not provided. In effect, breakfast was not available, since room service breakfast was obscenely expensive, and the dining room didn't open until 7 am, and offered no buffet. That's far too late to be of use for someone who had to be at his Washington office by 8 am. Luckily, there was a deli 2 blocks away that opened at 6:30, and had a by-the-pound buffet. I had delicious food for $6, or about 10% of what it would have cost in the hotel. The receptionist at check-in told me that the average breakfast was $40 to $50 per person, or more than I spent on dinners. The room was quirky. I was assigned a 3rd floor room, but asked for and was given a 9th floor room that was not under the roof top bar. The bed was, fabulous (although it was about 6 inches off center); but that sleep benefit was partially offset by the paper thin walls which let in lots of noise. The light switches were odd, particularly the "Washington lamp", and I had to call the front desk to figure out how to work them. My biggest problem was the bathroom, which was sleek and modern, and not at all to my taste. The weather was very hot, and I missed having a tub or swimming pool in which I could immerse my sweaty body. One couple found the see through bathroom wall sexy. I found it annoying. The shower itself was lovely, but I need a bath tub in order to enjoy a hotel stay. I felt that the staff was helpful, but they couldn't make up for the feeling that there was a hand in my pocket at all times. The rooms had mini bars. A friend of mine who is kosher asked to have the contents of the mini bar taken out, so she could put some kosher food in the refrigerator. She was told that there would be a $50 charge to do so. Most hotels waive the internet charge for government workers, or have no charge. Here it was about $12 a day. Someone who ordered fruit and yogurt from room service (for her, as well as me, 7 am was too late for breakfast) was charged $19. The guest internet on the mezzanine was $6.95 for 15 minutes, the first time I've ever seen such a charge in a US hotel (although it's common in Europe). As for laundry, the prices were a sick joke. I mentioned to my wife that " it will probably cost $7 to $10 dollars to wash my sweaty shirt", then found that the charge would have been $14. Who pays such prices? This luxury hotel is, in many ways, the opposite of my favorite luxury cruise line, Regent, where everything is included - tips, drinks, specialty restaurants, and even excursions. The roof top bar has a wonderful view; but it was about 90 degrees out, and the bar was outdoors. They can convert it into a glassed in bar, but chose not to do so. It was so hot that I retreated back into the air conditioning. Based on what I've read about drink prices, that was probably a good idea. Now for the tea. I carry my own tea bags, and I wasn't about to pay more than $10, including service charges, for a cup of hot water in my room. The hotel lobby has coffee starting at 6 am, but no decaf, and no hot water or tea bags. On my first morning, I asked for hot water for tea. That took more than 5 minutes, since the kitchen apparently wasn't ready for such a request. By the time I got the hot water, brewed the tea, and drank it, 15 minutes had elapsed, and it was still too early for the restaurant. I went caffeine free for the rest of my trip, which was not good for someone in meetings all day. Yawn! A luxury hotel should do much better than this. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good choice I selected this hotel because of the location. Knowing it would be hot/humid, we wanted a location that would enable us to take a break during the day. Clare was very friendly when we checked in. The room was clean and altough small, it was still adequate for myself and my teenage daughter. As with many older hotels, you can hear the neighbors but the hotel did have earplugs. My only complaint was that we opted for every other day housekeeping and they missed the last day. I probably wouldn't have minded but with the smaller room and being hot and grimey from exploring all day, I was really looking forward to the clean room. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First W Experience: Several Pros, A Few Cons. I celebrated my wedding anniversary this past weekend, and to celebrate I decided to redeem some Starpoints and take my wife to Washington, DC for the weekend, and booked a room at the W Washington DC for three nights. This was our first experience at a W property. I spent a good bit of time reading reviews of the hotel prior to booking and arrival, and the reviews were split about 50/50 of people who either loved it or hated it. Many of the negative reviews seemed to be disappointed with the style, or the noise, or some combination of the two. I think that with the W brand, you need to know what you're getting into before your stay. It is a luxury brand, but one that provides a very electric, hip atmosphere with lots of loud electronic music and interesting design quirks spread throughout. It's not typical, and it doesn't want to be. It's obviously geared towards a younger crowd, and isn't meant to be kid-friendly. If you're into that trendy sort of vibe, then you'll probably love the brand. If you aren't, then you probably won't. For what it's worth, my wife and I (both under 30) really enjoyed the scene there. The hotel is a historic hotel, formerly the Hotel Washington, and has been completely renovated and transformed into the W. The location here is amazing, right across the street from the Treasury building and just a couple hundred yards from the White House. Easy walking access to museums, monuments, the National Mall, and Metro stations. The design of the lobby space is beautiful and modern while keeping many of the historic touches of the original (the archways in the lobby are beautiful, and the original check-in desk was kept intact, with the area behind the counter transformed into a sitting area). We spent some time at POV, the rooftop bar, which offers phenomenal views of the White House and National Mall. The cocktails are expensive ($15-18), but they're tasty, and really you're paying for the view. The rooms are smallish, but are very well appointed with shag carpeting, great accent lighting and Bliss bath products. We were greeted at check-in by a wonderful crew member (I believe Dila was her name) who was exceptionally friendly and informed us that we had been upgraded to a Fabulous Room overlooking the Treasury Building and the White House. She did inform us that we were on the 9th floor, just two floors below the rooftop bar POV which turns into a club on weekends, and told us that the noise and music can be loud until around 4am. She offered to let us keep our original room on a lower floor, or take the upgrade to the nicer room. We rolled the dice and took the upgrade, and we were glad we did for the view. The music was audible at night, but we did not find it so loud that we were unable to sleep. If you're a light sleeper, though, your mileage may vary. Dila also found out that we were celebrating our anniversary, and after returning from dinner that evening we found a plate of fresh strawberries and accompaniments on the desk in our room along with a handwritten card, compliments of the staff. It was a great touch from the crew there. The room, I thought, was beautifully designed. I loved the accent lighting, the carpeting in the room, and thought that overall it was laid out well to have been renovated from a former life. Some people may take issue with the fact that you essentially enter the room through the bathroom, or the fact that the sink is located in the room, but I didn't find that to be an issue. The shower, as some have mentioned, is essentially a frosted glass box in the room. The frosting isn't particularly thick, which leaves little to the imagination. For a romantic getaway or someone flying solo, this is kind of cool, but again, not somewhere you want to bring your kids. The bed was super comfy, and as mentioned, the view was great. With all of the good, I did find a few things that bothered me. The sheets on the bed had several small tears in them, showing major signs of age and/or wear. The WiFi in the room was slow and sometimes unreliable. The remote control for the television was very difficult to work and seemed sometimes unresponsive. There were also times where design may have taken precedence over function. My wife commented that the lighting above the vanity, while pretty, wasn't very bright or functional even on the highest setting, and caused her to take longer getting ready to go places in the morning than she would have liked. Also, it seemed like everything in the room had a price tag attached, which at times made it feel like the hotel was nickel and diming us into spending more money. It almost made me feel afraid to touch things in the room for fear that we would be charged for something. These negatives may not seem particularly major, but for a hotel that's charging $300-400 for base rooms, I expect things to be perfect. The W Washington DC missed the mark a little in that regard. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and eager to please, which we really appreciated. We utilized the complimentary Acura Experience a couple of times to get around town, which was excellent. There are only three vehicles in the fleet and it's first come first serve, so we usually tried to make reservations in advance to have the car take us to dinner, and we never had a problem with availability. Also of note: the lobby gets very crowded on Friday and Saturday evenings with people heading up to POV, but flashing a room key gets you priority access to an elevator. Overall, the W experience is something unique and unlike what most other hotels are doing. It's designed as a luxury experience, but one one that is much more lively, energetic and modern design focused. I like the brand, and overall enjoyed my experience here and would recommend to others, but I hope that the W Washington DC can correct some of the negatives that we experienced with our room, because they are largely preventable things that detracted from what was otherwise a great experience. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting Problem Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Our only gripe is the lighting in the rooms. My husband could not see to shave and I had difficulty applying makeup. The lighting was extremely poor. I can understand conserving energy but we should have the ability to have a much brighter light when the need calls for it. Other people from our group that stayed there also had the same complaint about the very poor lighting. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible I had no idea I would be staying in a "nightclub". My wife and I were coming back from dinner through the main entrance. As I walked past the front desk I was grabbed by a "bouncer" and told to show my ID. I had no idea it was W Hotels policy to allow "bouncers" to assault their guest. As well the walls are paper thin in the rooms and people hang out in the hallways after leaving the many bars in the hotel. And my wife's favorite part, a couple of short hairs on the pillow as soon as we checked in. I just recently switched our company to Starwood hotels, I've been a member for a month and have 10 stays, I hope my customers are not having the same experience I had. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip and practical The W has a good location for both business and leisure travelers. At check-in and check-out, the staff was friendly but neither process was efficient or streamlined. Room comfort is good, wake-up call came exactly as requested, and the shower in the bathroom is excellent. Some may consider the room cramped. I was traveling solo and it was fine for just one person. The rooftop bar has a beautiful view, but I found it both annoying and insulting that there was no table service for drinks (you only get table service if you want to order a bottle). I don't like having to fight my way through a crowd for the privilege of paying outrageous sums for measly-sized drinks. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cherry blossoms Lovely stay. But room wasn't ready until 4:30p vs. 3p check-in. We waited for a bit, then asked that our bags be taken to room while we were out touring. Worked out fine. The only other negative is sort of a positive for you... it was very difficult to get through the line in the lobby to get an elevator to go to our room, as large crowds were trying to get to the rooftop terrace. And the music was POUNDING at night. I was glad I was there with my sister, not any of our older relatives. LOVED the nods to yesteryear, keeping some of the Hotel Washington signage, fixtures. Thank you for a lovely visit. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, good location Nice rooms, quiet rooms. Large bathroom area with double sink. Work/desk space for business travelers would be a bit cramped. Good location close to Mall and museums, although several blocks to a Metro station. Hotel dining options left a bit to be desired--food at the restaurant was good but service was slow and not attentive. Prices were a bit steep, even by hotel standards. Several other, better dining options within a couple blocks. Rooftop bar is very much a "see and be seen" location with overpriced drinks to match. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern, European vibe Very Nice place. Modern and clean July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating While I generally like W hotels this property is in need of improvement. The room was damp and the carpet did not look/feel clean. The lobby did not have the fresh/clean/modern look expected from a W hotel. With all of the hotel properties in DC I would not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing 4th of July I reserved here for the sole purpose of seeing the fireworks on the mall. I called after making reservations to confirm that I would be able to see the fireworks from my room. I was told I needed to upgrade to anther room to do this, so I did. When I arrived to check in, I was told that while such rooms existed, I did not get enough of a room upgrade, and those rooms were now booked. I would have been happy to pay whatever it cost. Instead, I was made to pay extra for an "upgrade" that did not get me what I needed. Now I am stuck in DC, with my dog, paying $600 to listen to the fireworks around the side of the building. Horrible, horrible, horrible. Very dissapointed. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Trip There were a few issues. A single cup of brewed coffee in the lobby was $6.50? That seems ridiculous. The lamps on the sides of the beds are unusual in the way they turn on, and were frustrating in the dark. The closet door handles are too slick for doors that don't want to open without a bit of force. On the other hand, the hotel is beautiful. The rooms are small but efficient, though a table or shelf in the bathroom for personal items would be helpful. Our meeting rooms were very nice, and the catered meals were quite good. I would recommend this hotel again to tourists (great location) and for professional events. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by President of LLC For the price of the room, I would have liked a coffee machine. Lighting was too dim. It was difficult to figure out how to turn on bedside lamps. Shower was nice. I was put in a handicap room and was not notified ahead of time so I did not have a bathtub. I take daily baths. I did not have time to return to check-in for a room change. Until about a year ago, I traveled 80 days per year. The hotel, which I stayed at previously, was a big disappointment. I have eaten at the steak house before and thought it was quite good. No food and beverage this time. Location is great for sightseeing. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location and amazing views! Friendly staff! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new Experience First time in Washington D.C. and we could not ask for a better location than the one we got at the W Washington D.C. The staff was second to none and helped us with anything we needed! We normally would not have stayed at this type of hotel but it was part of a package and we are glad it was. June 23, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>