W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Columbia
  • 20004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 21 años.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor front desk servce Extremely poor checkin + front desk staff not responsive or concerned. Sat in the front lobby waitng for a room for 3 hours, then had to take a less desirable room than what was originally reserved. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh! The hotel is in a fantastic location and the decor/ambiance is spot on. The rooftop terrace is a hit - always has been, even when it was Hotel Washington. However, the Starwood brand has missed a few key points in this hotel. The rooms are TINY. Some would say "european," I would say tiny. While well appointed, they are just too small and the lighting is horrendous. I told co-workers that I either looked like a clown (too much makeup) or like I just woke up (not enough) because the lighting was so poor. Something everyone who is staying at this hotel should know is that on Fri and Sat nights, it becomes a night club. There is a DJ in the lobby playing loud and late and the rooftop terrace becomes a nightclub as well, playing DJ music until 2am. We also had people partying it up in the elevator waiting area/lobby of our room floor. They were so loud at a late hour (12:30am) we had to call the concierge to come escort the group to a more suitable area for a party. I have stayed at this hotel twice. Once during the week (great experience), once on a weekend (less than stellar experience). July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room The rooms were relatively nice, but mine was close to the elevator any very noisy with all the hall noise. Had to get ear plugs to sleep at night. Suggest getting a room far awayy from the hotel. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot in DC Very hip, happening place. Very comfortable rooms - awesome shower. Front desk staff was awesome! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The service at the W hotel in DC is consistently fabulous, they really go above and beyond to accommodate you in every way. They offer a fresh, modern approach to top notch hospitality. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location can't be beat! I have never felt more American than I did while watching the USMNT vs Portugal during the World Cup on your rooftop bar with the White House in the background. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay in D.C. - hands down! The Staff were so considerate, helpful, pleasant! The hotel was so impressive! And we will be back without the kids to spend some time on the terrace! :) July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front desk.. I'm very glad to say this property is amazing. Great front desk staff. John was a great person and basically helped any way possible. Roof top POV bar is also a treat. 5 stars! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel has a great location, close to everything downtown, and close to the metro. The room was small, but the service was great. Nice roof top terrace bar with tappas and great views. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall the hotel was excellent and the staff was very nice. One minor note the robe in my room was very very small, I am an average size man and wasn't able to get my arm into a sleeve. January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfortunate check in not friendly. basics not covered. not informed on anything to do with hotel. room to dark and uncomfortably laid out. dark hallways. view good if you like brick walls. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Never stayed at the W. Great location and beaurtiful surroundings. In ther heart of it all. Close to everything, sights, museums, restaurants, etc. Would definitely stay there again. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Washington DC The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and attentive. Enjoyed Sunday Brunch at the upstairs bar, good food and great view. Get there early so you can get a table. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location We enjoyed our stay very much. We did miss the use of a pool after a day of sightseeing in August. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing location and view hotel cannot be located in a better location. Staff was very helpful. Any concerns were addressed immediately. The bed especially was very comfortable. I will definitely be back. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Close to all the major points of interest, Rooms noisy due to club on hotel roof. Staff mostly accommodating, esp. the conierge. Mgr. much less so. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Starwood experience I really like Starwood, and while W is never my first choice I've stayed in enough of them to know they're usually clean and comfortable. I get that I'm not their target demographic, but the trendy design, music, lighting is a bit much for anyone over age 32 and any business traveler. My stay at the W in DC will be remembered mostly for the club noise that pounds through to the 10th floor rooms all night. I booked a special non-refundable rate for a business trip, so I understand there's a limited room choice. On my arrival the manager told me all about the features of the room but neglected to mention the non stop club noise. I could have complained - but it was late, I was tired, and eventually got to sleep thanks to my earplugs and a white noise machine. On checkout, when the W staff member asked how my stay was, I mentioned the noise. She answered me with a shrug and "Oh, I'm sorry." Not the slightest effort to make it better next time. In the future I'll be sure to ask about room noise every time I book at a Starwood hotel, and if there's any special consideration at all for their SPG Gold members. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by shady hotel Heating didn't work and it took 4 calls/visits to the front desk until I finally got another room. Where the light didn't work. My bill was wrong too. The room I got was tiny. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service The hotel staff were amazing...very kind, professional and helpful. They literally made our visit. The listened and cared for what was important to us. I highly recommend! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location! Stayed just a couple days on a business trip, so did not utilize much of the hotel amenities. Gorgeous terrace, fine features, and great location in the heart of downtown DC. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W Hotel excels above the rest!! Simple put, "The W Washington D.C. is one of the best W Hotels in the US!!" Had an amazing experience at the hotel!! Got a great value for the eWOW suite, which had sweeping views, ultimate luxury and eclectic style with true quality in every detail. Great, Great, Great location!!! The White House is right there - had a great view of the East Wing directly from my suite!! Was within walking distance of most of the major memorials, attractions, restaurants and shopping. As mentioned in other reviews, the POV and the rooftop terrace had amazing views spanning the National Mall, Washington Monument, and Lincoln Memorial all the way into VA. Mariana at the Front Desk and Mustafa in Bell Service were VERY professional and EXTREMELY helpful during check-in, in catering to certain request and with recommendations on how to maximize my stay. Having stayed at numerous W Hotels, with less than favorable impressions, the W Washington D.C. exemplified the kind of quality and service that SHOULD BE standard at these hotel properties. This will definitely be my "hotel of choice" whenever I'm in the D.C. area from now on. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you don't mind climbing stairs Elevators very small and only 3. Not enough for the guests and their penthouse Bar, had to use the stairs to get to and from my room on the 7th floor. Security questionable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Washington DC My room was extremely clean and hotel staff were top notch and helpful for the entirety of my stay. They were prompt and easily accessible for all of my needs. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Enjoyed the location and view of the White House from the terrace. However, the paper thin walls left very little to the imagination. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel location is convinient Although hotel location is convenient, it is too expensive for an almost 3-star like rooms. For nearly $400/nt stay, a leaky shower floor is unacceptable. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice Euro feel to the room I felt as if I was in a European hotel. There were some quirks in the compact room such as the closet doors not being able to fully open, but it was comfortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Washinton!!! The W Washington was wonderful. We had a great experience. Staff were VERY helpful and responsive to our needs. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask and you shall receive The service at this hotel is top notch. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was hard to get out of in the morning. The rooftop bar has the best view. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with nice location I feel very good during my stay in W DC together with my familiies. The staff is very helpful and gave me a lot suggestions for the planning during the days. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spot in DC W Hotels always perform and this staff, rooms, restaurant, and location really shine. We got help when we needed it and not bothered when we didn't. Perfect. November 24, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:01.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>