Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I enjoy giving positive feedback. In this case, you need to hear the truth. Center elevator broken--had to finally learn that from another guest. Room was damp for some reason--chairs, bedspread. Totally inadequate lighting for makeup or reading. Lamps weren't easy to understand for turn on. No shower cap provided-had to call for one. Business center--yikes! None of the machines worked and when I called downstairs to report that, the phone in there didn't work!! I had to call info from my cell phone, The fact that I had to pay fr internet access in this day and age is bizarre. No paper for copier or fax. No stapler or paper clips. When I checked out, the line for ONE STAFF PERSON was 20 guests long. Huh? What happened to bill slipped under the door? Or the offer of internet/email checkout? For the $$$$, very weak. On a positive note, your staff was consistently helpful and had great attitudes. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The W standard I had high expectations when booking my room for my sorority's 100th anniversary and wanted to stay where the standard was high. Unfortunately my stay did not measure up to the typical W standard. There was a cobb web on the lamp in addition to a red stained towel brought to my room when I requested additional towels. The only other thing I would say is that the experience is not consistent. For example, I noticed people were being offered champagne upon check in; however I wasn't but asked for a glass the following day. Depending upon your lodging needs, it will probably be an "okay" experience. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Stayed during DST Convention. Service was excellent from Front desk staff, concierge, and restaurants. Very accommodating and quick. Only issue is the set up of the room. Bathroom doors are sliding barn style and didn't afford much privacy. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Experience This for my wife and I was a WOW experience. From our arrival being greeted by Robbie at the front desk to our upgraded room with a great view of 15th street to the rooftop lounge service by Tia and being acknowledged by Andrea we were pleased. The room was spotless, the surroundings were superb. To Tyler at the bar in the Living Room it is and continues to be a memorable experience. Our thanks to General Manager, Mr. Baten, and those individuals throughout the W. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by try it Clean, crisp, and aesthetically attractive; staff extraordinarily friendly and polite. Good food and super roof-top lounge. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just fun! It was modern, it's wasn't cramped, and the hotel was simply put, AWESOME! July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff need better training I checked in for my Anniversary weekend on a Friday morning around 2am. The front desk then asked me if I had another Starfriend letter (which entitles me to a discounted rate). I told them it should already be in their possession via fax. Then they told me that it looks counterfeit, they needed me to produce another one! I told them to follow proper procedures of verifying the legitimacy of the letter before they make a determination of its authenticity. After they did their due diligence, they confirmed that it was legitimate. Being my first time at the hotel with my fiancé, it was embarrassing when they accused me of faxing a fraudulent letter before they checked. This left a bad taste in my mouth. The overnight staff could use some training on professionalism & courtesy! The room itself was spectacular and the hotel is great. They just need better staff! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The accommodations and the staff are exceptional! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Never stayed at the W. Great location and beaurtiful surroundings. In ther heart of it all. Close to everything, sights, museums, restaurants, etc. Would definitely stay there again. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible room Our room was like a closet but with less storage. The windows were blacked out due to a view of the building itself. We were at the elevator and the ice machine. Is this a room you would enjoy? We didn't June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Night I was on the 9th floor and as a SPG member all was great with check in and reception, champagne until bedtime at 12m no less. Dance floor just above yelling people on our floor noisy until 230am. Then took shower in am and it leaked all over the floor :( I would stay again as the people are so nice and the location is super! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing location and view hotel cannot be located in a better location. Staff was very helpful. Any concerns were addressed immediately. The bed especially was very comfortable. I will definitely be back. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, staff, location and experience! The staff was wonderful from the get go: - Dan welcomed us as SPG Gold members a the front desk and helped us to a great room - Kimberly at the concierge helped us find two great restaurants and make reservations - Chris who drives the Acuras was friendly and courteous as well as a great driver in DC traffic - Bobby even helped us at check-out with a recommendation to the downstairs restaurant and a small bill corection June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are never ready at 3 pm We frequently stay at the W in DC for it's location and due to the fact I am loyal to Starwood. I reluctantly book the W. everytime because I know something will go wrong...and it does. Most of the time it happens at check-in. This time, like many times before, our rooms were not ready as promised when we arrived at 5:00 pm. I am a 75 night a year platinum member. I made the resos through the 800 platinum concierge. We looked at various room combinations but she assured me the way she booked would allow for connecting rooms for our tween son and his friend. When we arrived those rooms weren't ready/available/who knows. I always get the feeling I'm not getting a truthful answer. At this point I needed to get the kids in a room so we settled. Not only did we deal with this issue but they didn't upgrade us at all for this visit. Again, this frequently happens at this particular W....no upgrading or low level, bad room upgrading. The room rates at the W DC tend to be on the lower side compared to other DC hotels and to other W hotels. I believe this is due to their service reputation. It just isn't competing with other Starwood 6 and 7 level hotels. The location is stellar though! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great. This hotel was the best, would stay there again for sure. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Great central location with beautiful views of the city. Excellent customer service matched by tastefully decorated interiors. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot of points for a lot of dissapointment We used 35,500 points to stay here for two nights. We were promised a room with two queens. When that could not be accommodated upon check-in, they told us we would be moved the next day. It did not happen. Instead, we received a room with two full beds, a frosted window that did not let you know if it was sunny or raining, a handicap room which meant going into the bathroom was dangerous if someone had taken a shower because all of the floor was wet and slippery. Plus there was an empty bottle of champagne and dirty glasses sitting in the room when we arrived.I knew the rooms would be small, so expected that...but the whole experience was not good. The staff was very nice, but did not improve our accommodation at all (we are gold elite and have ownership in two starwood properties). Polite and apologetic. We got three free drinks and breakfast for our troubles. I think they have lots of practice in being nice to unhappy quests.The location is great, the rooftop bar's view is unbeatable (White House and Washington Monument). I May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Is a Good Hotel The staff and location make this the right place to stay in a city that has many options. The rooftop bar also affords one of the great views in Washington. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home Away From Home! I always have a wonderful time at the W Hotel in DC. The staff are always friendly and the location is centrally located. I look forward to my stays here. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a Wedding Had a wonderful weekend attending my nephew's wedding. Location convenient to sightsee! Food great! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was our / my first W stay, overall i'd say very disappointed versus my expectations overall visit was disappointing May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is for 20 somethings who like to party We suggested to a friend that we go up to the roof top tapas bar and get a drink because it was suppose to have such a beautiful view of Washington. We couldn't get in but we walked around and took a look. The noise level was deafening. My friend described it as a meat market for dating. We wouldn't have stayed even if they had room. In the room the sink and the area around it was very small and I found it very difficult to find places to put toiletries, etc. Fine for one person but not for two adults. In addition, for such a high end hotel one would not expect to have so many items i.e. candy, bottle water, wine, etc. promoted in the room. It seemed like a concession area rather than a world class hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as 'W' as I had expected it to be I was expecting a little more of the Marvellous suite. It was a little on the small side in my opinion, though I must admit that the view was great. What irritated me was the lack of coordination between the front desk and chambermaids. I had my door knocked on thrice in the morning despite having requested for a 3p late check out. The view from the rooftop bar is pretty good. The issue is the difficulty in finding a place to sit and the lifts are flooded with those getting up to the top floor in the evening. Was not a pleasant experience getting back up to my room on the 9th floor with a queue forming just to get on the elevators. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For our first experience with the W Washington was very disappointing. Extreme difficulty with changing our reservation prior to arrival, no door man/ luggage assistance, half drank water bottle in our room upon arrival, long wait for service & delivery of drinks in lobby bar (even though is was not busy) Poor personal service. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by w washington dc loved our stay. this was our second visit to the W. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great location - so close to the white house and the mall area. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warning! This is an exceptionally beautiful hotel. However, it is quite the party place on weekends. We were on the 10th floor and had to put up with pounding dance music from the roof top dance club that vibrated the walls and our bed until 3 AM. If you go to party, that's great. If you go to sleep, ask for a room on a lower floor. Kudos to the staff tho - when I was at my wits end at 2 AM they brought ear plugs and refunded my money without any trouble. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I do not think this particular hotel meets SPG standards. I was not recognized as gold member during my stay -- was not given a room upgrade, complained twice to the front desk about the noisy room and nothing was done (not even an apology), could not get a reservation at the restaurant for the evening I wanted. Finally, I sent an e-mail to the hotel manager describing my experience and never got an answer back. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room at W - Washington DC I am a huge Starwood fan, however two things about trip were frustrating. First, the hot water in my room would only go to warm. Nothing is worse when traveling. Second, the layout of the room caused me to be able to hear everything in the room next to me. I was woken up 2x during the night (once at 3:30am) and finally had to call security. Overall a terrible business trip with limited sleep and no hot shower. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location! The staff exceeded my expectations this time. They were very helpful and friendly. The room was not large, but was very comfortable. It is an older hotel, but is kept up well. Great view from the Roof Top restaurant. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your shower design in horrible! The shower did not drain and the design allowed the water to leak out so that you used every available towel on the floors. May 14, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:35:38.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>