W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. entre 14th et 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • District de Columbia
  • 20004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Credit Card Charges The agent at the front desk didn't know the hotel's system well enough, various attempts to charge the card were made, I had to go step by step with her be able to go thru with the process....... Keyless experience was bumpy to say the least. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a hotel for a fun weekend I stayed here with my girlfriends for a weekend. I was woken up at 4:30 AM by a screaming baby (the walls are super thin). Tried watching the UK game but there are no televisions anywhere but the rooms which forced us to all stay in the room. We were at the edge of our seats when security came to the door for a noise complaint. What?!? The 2 men were extremely rude and not understanding. The manger however was very nice & did not act like we were a nuisance like the security men. I've never stayed anywhere & felt so un-welcomed. You better believe the next time I hear a screaming baby in what's supposed to be "the hot hotel in dc for nightlife" I will complain asap. PS the flag outside our window flapped all night long and also kept us up. No privacy in the bathroom as you can see and hear everything & the bathroom smelled like mildew. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I never write these things but I had an absolutely incredible experience. First, I was given an impeccable room with beautiful views of the Washington Monument. Then, in a pinch, I asked the concierge if they could pick up a specialty product and they happily did it. Everyone was so nice and friendly. My only non-excellent rating went to Food & Beverage which, in my three free breakfasts, was pretty bland. Good but bland. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed my stay and the entire staff was great from beginning to end. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for the Price and W standards First off there was hair in my sink on arrival to my room. Very noisy late night because parties and rooftop. No option for food outside the hotel restaurant. No complimentary business center for gold card members. I would have to Pay to use the computer and print...a serious inconvenience! Staff was not friendly unless I spoke first. No common area microwave. This was not the W hotel standard I know. I believe they sell the location and overlook the rest. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Valentine Escape My girlfriend and I had a fantastic stay over Valentine’s Day weekend at the W Hotel DC. Our trip started off a little rough – heavy traffic had prevented us from having lunch on the way down and delayed our arrival until about 4PM. My girlfriend and I both were probably visibly tired and a little stressed when we finally arrived. However upon entering the lobby and approaching the front desk, the excellent staff at the W DC greeted us warmly and offered us each a glass of champagne. The warm greeting and lovely champagne brought a huge smile to my girlfriend’s face which got us back on track for an enjoyable stay. We enjoyed a late lunch at POV where the food, service, cocktails, and the view were all excellent. Our room was meticulously clean and the detailing in design made for a beautiful relaxed setting. There was one small problem – we could not get the stereo to play properly and the front desk promised someone would come up to take a look at it, but they never appeared. In any case, the W Hotel DC has always provided us with impeccable service and a beautiful room. This is our second stay here over Valentine’s Weekend and we plan to return again in the Spring or Summer. Thank you to the W DC staff and the Where ever Whenever team for taking care of us and creating an Excellent Valentine Escape. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing location but average stay - not worth the SPG points Title says it all. The hotel is located in arguably the best area of Washington DC - close to the monuments and amazing restaurants and things to see...but like many of the reviews below, the stay was average at best. I will be fair and say I booked the hotel for New Years Eve - probably one of the busiest and craziest time for any hotel. But this is a W, and I assumed this wasn't their first rodeo, so was surprised with some of my issues. First, I booked the night using SPG points almost 2 full months in advance. Didn't get the suite upgrade request, but that was fine and didn't surprise me. However, I was a bit confused why as a platinum member I was basically treated like common folk. We were given an interior view room (which isn't even a "view" because they fog out the windows to avoid people across the alley from seeing inside your room...that's how tight of a space the hotel is) which was beyond disappointing since I book the hotel in advance, plus with my status, I at least expected a room with a view. They have tons of normal, standard rooms with a view, so the fact that one of the biggest reasons why I wanted to stay at this hotel that night then wasn't even provided to me was a big negative. Second, I realized once we got home last that night after the ball drooped that I wasn't offered/given my platinum benefit. I went to the front desk to ask for the complimentary breakfast (what I always pick), and it was met with a snippy response about how I should have asked for this earlier...or something. I'm pretty sure a platinum member never has to "ask," they're told by the staff what the options are and then the member selects. Lastly, one of the biggest reasons alongside the views was for the POV lounge. We tried to get a drink at 1700 in the lounge, just to enjoy the sunset and view before heading to dinner, only to be told that the POV lounge was already closed for their event. I get it...but they should have made me very aware that the lounge would be closed 7 hours before midnight. I will say, I complained to hotel management and received all 12k SPG points back. Which was nice but I do think fair based on my experience. The hotel itself is cool and trendy, and the free breakfast we had (though limited menu) was really delicious, and of course the amazing location, but overall I cannot recommend this hotel based on the experience I had. I am willing to try it again on a less busy weekend to see if maybe that'll make the difference. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter at the W I recently stayed at the W Washington for business and was treated extremely well. Upon my arrival I was greeted warmly after dealing with the frigid temperatures outside. My room was incredible and the view was fantastic! Even the concierge took time to check up on me at the POV bar to see if everything was ok. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:45:16.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>