W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. entre 14th et 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • District de Columbia
  • 20004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refreshing stay I really enjoyed my stay at the W DC! It was an awesome experience. Breakfast in the restaurant was amazing. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff dropped some balls I do not normally write negative reviews as if I ever encounter a problem at a W (Which is rare) I reach out someone at the property and the situation gets resolved. I have sent the GM 2 emails, yet I have received no response and it's now been a week since I left the property. I had issues with the welcome desk dropping the ball on a few things I asked of them, and when it was brought up they did not have a care or solution to fix these issues. My email to the GM specified all the problems, yet no response from him either. I guess it's easier to hide then address the problems. I stay at W's all the time, and have never had this kind of service. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel DC gets it! Great experience staying at this hip, pet-friendly property in the heart of our nation's capital. From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by affable, attentive Dawaun. until our departure the following day, we were delighted with all that the W Hotel had to offer. The atmosphere, amenities, service and staff are unsurpassed. Along with our two Westies, we are looking forward to our next stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing The hotel far exceeded my expectations, the food and beverage are really good, location is great and rooms are well appointed. I had some minor noise coming from the upper floor (no big deal), seems like they were moving furniture late at night... my only complaint would be the Wi-Fi, was not able to connect to our corporate VPN and event after calling the help desk twice, I was not able to work from my laptop, had to go to a Starbucks to do it.. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not given room type reserved Reserved "fabulous" room and when arrived told room I reserved would be too loud due to proximity to club and then given low ball offer of interior room instead, upon further dealing, was given outside room one category lower than original reservation, but was offered no compensation for difference in price from original room reservation. Not acceptable for any guest especially SPG preferred guest. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - Again As a Platinum/VIP member I have come to expect a level of service that was clearly lacking at the W Washington D.C. Room/carpets were dirty. Housekeeping cleaned late every day. Had some leftover wine in a glass that went untouched for 3 days until they were placed (by guest) on the floor next to the trash. Had issues with obtaining a roll-away bed even though was guaranteed at time of reservation. Attitude/lack of empathy or concern by hotel staff (including Whatever/Whenever desk and P.O.V. rooftop bar staff when trying to get a table). The ambivalence was astounding. This is not the 1st time I've had issues with this hotel and frankly the lack of graciousness by the staff is appalling. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed Nothing "Wonderful" about our room. Very small, inconvenient, and annoying..from the shower IN the bedroom, the toilet that was practically on the floor it was so low, to the NON lighting (very dark), to being unable to change the thermostat (uncomfortably hot to sleep), to the faucets that sprayed you upon turning them on, to the non existent "window", to the charge for EVERY incidental (surprised they didn't charge for AIR). The hype of this hotel and it's amenities, including the POV, FAR from matched the reality. Looking for a nice weekend away and ended up with nothing but stress. The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location! As far as staff, most were friendly, with a couple of exceptions. Disappointed that SPG has this on their list of upscale properties….live and learn. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smallest room ever Great location and good staff, but rooms are so small (think cruise ship cabin size) that you cannot unpack your clothes without taking over the bed, My platinum "upgrade" was to a just-over 200 square foot room overlooking the parking garage. Is a shame because the decor is beautiful. If the rooms weren't so tiny this would probably be my go-to DC hotel; as it is I checked out early and went somewhere else. December 24, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>