W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. entre 14th et 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • District de Columbia
  • 20004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The First and the Last... A huge disappointment during my brief stay last friday evening. Arrived in a fantastic suite, found a used plaster on the TV stand and hair in the sink. Noise from the bar below and the bar above until the early hours. Informed by guest relations (Whenever/Whatever) that breakfast will finish at 11:30 on Saturdays, turned up next day at 11:00, breakfast already finished. Tried to speak with duty manager, no ones was available apparently. Offered $25 credit for lunch and 4000 points by front desk. Upon check-out, no credit was added to the account and 4000 points never reached the SPG account. The gym was filthy and stuffy, cardio equipments were covered in human sweat... Despite the location of the property, Never again! Stay away... September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location and Wonderful Service We just spent a wonderful short weekend trip celebrating our anniversary in DC. The team at this W is really exceeding. Rachel, Meghan and Caroline took care of the room upgrade, the special table dinner reservations, and the late night crazy cap at the POV. Excellent logistical coordination plus made us feel really special with the communications. Arsene at the Pinea was just awesome, thank you for making this such a memorable evening for us. You cannot beat the location: The POV roof top night club overlooks the Monument and you can see the White House. The Mall is a 5 min. walk. We are coming back, thank you W for this wonderful experience. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Melody Scales I had a fabulous stay. I found the staff at Pinea exceptional wonderful especially Mr. Omar Njie. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! The staff at this hotel met my every expectation.. The hospitality was impeccable, the room delightful, the ammenities appropriate. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decoration ambience (music/terrace) and location wonderful Modern and classic are smartly harmonized so close to Monument W, with a ni crédible terrace. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, but not for kids This hotel really can't be beat with its great location. If you like to walk you can literally walk to any major attractions in DC, as we did. Also, everyone were very friendly and attentive to us (bellman, valet, check-in, rooftop, house keeping). We didn't try the restaurant. Room is spacious (Fabulous Suite) and well decor with good Bliss amenities. Overall, we've enjoyed our stay there. The only thing to note is the hotel is not children friendly. TV has zero kids channels, so I guess the hint is don't bring kids. Also, no pool. But other than that, an excellent hotel and we will definitely be repeat customers! I would recommend use of Valet, it's only $50 per night and you get in and out privileges all day and they only charge you overnight (so the last day it's not charged) August 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad birthday weekend Since we reached the hotel on Friday and our bad experience started ... I've been all over the world and this was the worst experience for me ... Late in check in we waited 2 hours Restaurant server was rude and bad service Front desk unhelpful The only great experience was valet and door-bell Man July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Really enjoyed this property! My favorite Starwood property thus far! Great location and staff. Absolutely love the decor/design of the building. Great talent... Segan was wonderful at check in and concierge Kim and Marlon were amazing! Will definitely be back to stay in the future! Keep up the great work W DC!! :) July 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T08:48:53.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>