W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. entre 14th et 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • District de Columbia
  • 20004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn, dated and damaged hotel fails to meet W standard. As an anniversary surprise my husband booked a suite at the Washington DC W. We had recently stayed at the Boston W and had such a wonderful experience that we couldn't wait to return to another W. The hotel is in a wonderful location and the corner suite we booked was large with a lovely view of the Washington Monument. That is the end of my positive comments. Our room was a pit. The sliding door to the bathroom did not close and was nearly impossible to slide across the carpeted floor. Because of this, every time the bathroom lights were turned on the entire bed was drenched in light and there was no privacy in the bathroom. One of the set of pendant lights over the sink had a short and would flicker on and off. As this was the only lighting in the bathroom it was both dangerous and irritating. The lovely tub was marred by moldy caulk and crumbly grout. The furniture was chipped and stained in several places. The large silver sound system speaker had brown stains all over it. I had to call the front desk for a shower cap and then again for a lint roller, all things that are common place in the most basic hotels. There was no evening towel or turndown service The whimsical touches that delighted us at the Boston W were no where to be found in the DC counterpart. It was a very expensive and disappointing experience. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I alway enjoy my stay on the W DC. Love the Roof Terrace and the new room renovations. December 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - Again As a Platinum/VIP member I have come to expect a level of service that was clearly lacking at the W Washington D.C. Room/carpets were dirty. Housekeeping cleaned late every day. Had some leftover wine in a glass that went untouched for 3 days until they were placed (by guest) on the floor next to the trash. Had issues with obtaining a roll-away bed even though was guaranteed at time of reservation. Attitude/lack of empathy or concern by hotel staff (including Whatever/Whenever desk and P.O.V. rooftop bar staff when trying to get a table). The ambivalence was astounding. This is not the 1st time I've had issues with this hotel and frankly the lack of graciousness by the staff is appalling. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff dropped some balls I do not normally write negative reviews as if I ever encounter a problem at a W (Which is rare) I reach out someone at the property and the situation gets resolved. I have sent the GM 2 emails, yet I have received no response and it's now been a week since I left the property. I had issues with the welcome desk dropping the ball on a few things I asked of them, and when it was brought up they did not have a care or solution to fix these issues. My email to the GM specified all the problems, yet no response from him either. I guess it's easier to hide then address the problems. I stay at W's all the time, and have never had this kind of service. October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smallest room ever Great location and good staff, but rooms are so small (think cruise ship cabin size) that you cannot unpack your clothes without taking over the bed, My platinum "upgrade" was to a just-over 200 square foot room overlooking the parking garage. Is a shame because the decor is beautiful. If the rooms weren't so tiny this would probably be my go-to DC hotel; as it is I checked out early and went somewhere else. December 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst SPG experience Unless you have a suite, the rooms in this hotel are awful. 200 sq. ft. at most. The sink is not in the bathroom nor are the towels. The desk has no outlets for computers and the lighting is horrible. My phones also dd not work for three days.The shag carpet is a nice touch though. I was on the 10th floor in a King Fantastic room upgraded as a Platinum SPG. On Friday night the music from the Rooftop bar goes until 2:30 am. I cant believe they would put anyone on the 10th on Friday or Saturday. Nice view of the Treasury and White House out of the small window if that is something yoiu care about. The only thing I can say positive about this place is that the staff was nice. I stay in a lot of Ws and this was by far the worst.I never write reviews but had to for this one. January 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but nothing more The room was humid; the elevators were always crowded and it typically took several trips to get a free elevator to get to my room; and worst of all the staff was not friendly. In fact I had to leave a day early b/c of a family emergency and when i called to check out for that reason the front desk responded "we are going to have to charge you." Not I'm sorry, do you need a taxi or help with your bags... no no. "We are going to have to charge you!" I honestly did not care about money at that moment but that was rather disappointing. As a loyal Starwood customer it made be question my loyality. May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BEWARE! STRESS AHEAD Try this hotel if you want poor, unfriendly, insincere service. My Lifetime Platinum status meant nothing, nor did the nearly $500 a night I paid. I was stuffed into a tiny room right below the rooftop bar and could hear the music until 2 am. The staff did NOTHING to acknowledge or correct my complaint. I was so stressed out by service failures and lack of sleep I had to leave after the second night. May 8, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>