WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location. Staff allowed early check-in at 8AM. Excellent amenities and room furnishings. The lobby bar is too crowded and the live music is too loud. The proximity to the White House makes this my favorite DC hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W does it again! From kind staff to amazing decor this is one the top of the list for hotels to stay at in DC. The location is phenomenal. To visit the lobby is like visiting a monument. I must have taken 20 photos of the unique decor! August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BOOM was a bust I would give ZERO stars, if it were possible. Booked this hotel back in January 2014 at three times the room rate of other hotels in the area because the hotel guaranteed a room with a view of the fireworks over the Washington Monument on July 4th. We really wanted to enjoy this event and were told on multiple occasions that "Of course!" we would be able to see the fireworks from our room. A week before our trip, we were told we would have a room on the "Treasury Building side"(not facing the National Mall) but it was "recommended" that we get tickets to the "rooftop event" for a hefty additional fee per person. The "event" was way oversold with a "good" view available only to a select few who paid some unknown additional fee for seats at the mall side of the rooftop bar area that they never sat in. Instead, they stood at the rail and the blocked the view for everyone behind them. We had to show up at 6pm for a 9 o'clock show, then crowd in to a space about 25 feet across with at least several hundred people pushing up from behind to get any view. And the view from the room? After we complained that we had paid for "fireworks view " room reserved at the beginning of the year, they moved us to a room slightly closer to the mall side of the building. If you squashed your face up against the window, you might have seen some flashes. I don't know how they could sell these rooms as "fireworks view" rooms. The room itself was very small and sparsely furnished. Not the classy place that I expected for what I was charged. The AC barely kept pace with the heat. Also, there was no pool. Really? In HOT, HUMID Washington DC? All this hotel has going for it is proximity to the National Mall. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location! The staff exceeded my expectations this time. They were very helpful and friendly. The room was not large, but was very comfortable. It is an older hotel, but is kept up well. Great view from the Roof Top restaurant. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel has a fantastic location We stayed 3 nights and we couldn't have been more pleased. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. The location was fantastic, we walked to everything. We will definately stay at the W Hotel again. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Centrally located, freindly staff but fall short of W glamour. Unbeatable location. Perhaps because it was a converted W hotel. The room feels crammed. Lack nice buffet brunch and the bars are less chic than expected. Still nice experience, has valet parking. Not a bad stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay We could pick up the thumping from the rooftop bar in our room until around 2 am in the morning. Then we had some drunk guest outside the room sometime during the night. Noise level is kind of high. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversay My wife and I stayed at the Washington, DC location to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and had a great time. The room was nice, the service was exceptional and the only thing lacking was a sports bar. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service The hotel staff were amazing...very kind, professional and helpful. They literally made our visit. The listened and cared for what was important to us. I highly recommend! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service During my recent stay I received excellent customer service. The staff was very accommodating and polite. A special call out to the manager, Lorenz, for his exceptional assistance during my travel planning. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible room Our room was like a closet but with less storage. The windows were blacked out due to a view of the building itself. We were at the elevator and the ice machine. Is this a room you would enjoy? We didn't June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating We were very happy with our room and the service the staff provided. EVERYONE could not have been more helpful and. The room was very comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at the W again. Thank you. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 complaint The Hotel was amazing. The room service was the worst food I have had in years and served cold and over cooked and no presentation. For the prices and the caliber of the Hotel this should be spot on. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor front desk servce Extremely poor checkin + front desk staff not responsive or concerned. Sat in the front lobby waitng for a room for 3 hours, then had to take a less desirable room than what was originally reserved. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh! The hotel is in a fantastic location and the decor/ambiance is spot on. The rooftop terrace is a hit - always has been, even when it was Hotel Washington. However, the Starwood brand has missed a few key points in this hotel. The rooms are TINY. Some would say "european," I would say tiny. While well appointed, they are just too small and the lighting is horrendous. I told co-workers that I either looked like a clown (too much makeup) or like I just woke up (not enough) because the lighting was so poor. Something everyone who is staying at this hotel should know is that on Fri and Sat nights, it becomes a night club. There is a DJ in the lobby playing loud and late and the rooftop terrace becomes a nightclub as well, playing DJ music until 2am. We also had people partying it up in the elevator waiting area/lobby of our room floor. They were so loud at a late hour (12:30am) we had to call the concierge to come escort the group to a more suitable area for a party. I have stayed at this hotel twice. Once during the week (great experience), once on a weekend (less than stellar experience). July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room The rooms were relatively nice, but mine was close to the elevator any very noisy with all the hall noise. Had to get ear plugs to sleep at night. Suggest getting a room far awayy from the hotel. December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice Euro feel to the room I felt as if I was in a European hotel. There were some quirks in the compact room such as the closet doors not being able to fully open, but it was comfortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall the hotel was excellent and the staff was very nice. One minor note the robe in my room was very very small, I am an average size man and wasn't able to get my arm into a sleeve. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel has a great location, close to everything downtown, and close to the metro. The room was small, but the service was great. Nice roof top terrace bar with tappas and great views. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Never stayed at the W. Great location and beaurtiful surroundings. In ther heart of it all. Close to everything, sights, museums, restaurants, etc. Would definitely stay there again. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Washington DC The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and attentive. Enjoyed Sunday Brunch at the upstairs bar, good food and great view. Get there early so you can get a table. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing location and view hotel cannot be located in a better location. Staff was very helpful. Any concerns were addressed immediately. The bed especially was very comfortable. I will definitely be back. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Starwood experience I really like Starwood, and while W is never my first choice I've stayed in enough of them to know they're usually clean and comfortable. I get that I'm not their target demographic, but the trendy design, music, lighting is a bit much for anyone over age 32 and any business traveler. My stay at the W in DC will be remembered mostly for the club noise that pounds through to the 10th floor rooms all night. I booked a special non-refundable rate for a business trip, so I understand there's a limited room choice. On my arrival the manager told me all about the features of the room but neglected to mention the non stop club noise. I could have complained - but it was late, I was tired, and eventually got to sleep thanks to my earplugs and a white noise machine. On checkout, when the W staff member asked how my stay was, I mentioned the noise. She answered me with a shrug and "Oh, I'm sorry." Not the slightest effort to make it better next time. In the future I'll be sure to ask about room noise every time I book at a Starwood hotel, and if there's any special consideration at all for their SPG Gold members. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by shady hotel Heating didn't work and it took 4 calls/visits to the front desk until I finally got another room. Where the light didn't work. My bill was wrong too. The room I got was tiny. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location! Stayed just a couple days on a business trip, so did not utilize much of the hotel amenities. Gorgeous terrace, fine features, and great location in the heart of downtown DC. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W Hotel excels above the rest!! Simple put, "The W Washington D.C. is one of the best W Hotels in the US!!" Had an amazing experience at the hotel!! Got a great value for the eWOW suite, which had sweeping views, ultimate luxury and eclectic style with true quality in every detail. Great, Great, Great location!!! The White House is right there - had a great view of the East Wing directly from my suite!! Was within walking distance of most of the major memorials, attractions, restaurants and shopping. As mentioned in other reviews, the POV and the rooftop terrace had amazing views spanning the National Mall, Washington Monument, and Lincoln Memorial all the way into VA. Mariana at the Front Desk and Mustafa in Bell Service were VERY professional and EXTREMELY helpful during check-in, in catering to certain request and with recommendations on how to maximize my stay. Having stayed at numerous W Hotels, with less than favorable impressions, the W Washington D.C. exemplified the kind of quality and service that SHOULD BE standard at these hotel properties. This will definitely be my "hotel of choice" whenever I'm in the D.C. area from now on. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you don't mind climbing stairs Elevators very small and only 3. Not enough for the guests and their penthouse Bar, had to use the stairs to get to and from my room on the 7th floor. Security questionable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DC location Cool hip DC location. Walkable to most attractions. HOtel service on point. POV bar features excellence views and is a hot spot to be in DC. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask and you shall receive The service at this hotel is top notch. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was hard to get out of in the morning. The rooftop bar has the best view. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a great location This hotel is excellent, from staff to location to amenities, the W has it all. A bit pricey on food and beverage, but you get what you pay for in this case. March 27, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>