WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff Great hotel. Right next to the the White House and Old Ebbitt Grill. $21 uber taxi black car from the airport to hotel. Can't say enough positive things about the staff. Extremely helpful, pleasant, and honest. Platinum status acknowledged and upgraded to marvelous suite (1001). Room layout was good and comfortable but be advised, it's right underneath the rooftop club. Loud music on the weekends til 3am. If you're a light sleeper or planning on going to bed early this is not the floor/room for you. Hotel room key gets you access to rooftop bar without having to wait in line. Solid hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service Booked a room with points for a Saturday night stay as my wife and I were without our 5 and 3 year olds. Upon arrival, Eli upgraded our room without my even asking if that were possible. We then received complimentary glasses of champagne and two free drink vouchers. WOW- what treatment! My wife was very impressed and this was a much needed boost as she is still convalescing from surgery. We spent time on the roof top deck (POV) and then had a sensational late night dinner at J&G Steakhouse. A late checkout was given to us so we slept in and enjoyed brunch without having to worry about check out. We had a wonderful time thanks to the customer-focused W staff. We will be back for sure! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Service This hotel has some of the finest staff I've ever met - Kim, Leslie and Zineb. Absolute gems - treated my son Jet and I like rock stars. Loved it! If you want a good night's sleep chose a W - it's like sleeping on a cloud of marshmallows. Divine. I'm missing the W bed now that I'm at a competitor's hotel in NYC... July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend away! I had a great little weekend away from NYC in DC where I used to live. So great to be back! I had frequented POV when I lived in the area, so it was great to have a chance to experience the guestrooms. My only suggestion would be to label the Dasani bottled water in the room - was it complimentary? I assumed it was, but was afraid to drink it and risk being charged a minibar fee. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience Staff was great, upgrade to a suite was a nice surprise, walking to sights, restaurants was easy due to the location. Roof top bar was a treat. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best W Hotel in the Country! I have stayed at the W Hotel in DC over 20 times this past year and it keeps getting better and better. The hotel is the ultimate combination of elegance and style. It has it all; wonderful sleeping quarters, the most happening DC evening bars, a top notch restaurant, and some of the best customer service in DC. Rarely do I leave the hotel except to go into the office. As a matter of fact, most of my traveling colleagues have switched hotel chains and have started staying at the W. Frequently, my DC resident colleagues join me for drinks and dinner at the hotel. They love it! Customer service at the W has reached a very high level in it's short life as a Starwood Hotel. The hotel lobby and roof top bar look like a picture out of a magazine. The view for the roof is the best in the city. The outstanding setting and great people watching crowd makes the price of the drinks worth every sip. The entire W Staff is always working to meet your every need. Don't forget to use the Acura Experience for free transportation within a five mile radius of the hotel. No other hotel in DC offers this service. I have stayed at many hotels in the DC area and the W Hotel truly has the overall best accommodations in the city to offer the sophisticated seasoned business and leisure traveler. If you like to be pampered and have a fun time after a busy day in the office, stay at the W Hotel in DC. You'll love it October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location I came into town Sunday evening for a meeting early Monday morning, and choose this hotel due to its location to my meeting. Check-in was quick and efficient. The woman at the front desk welcomed me, explained the differences in the hotel bars and restaurants and where everything was. She gave a double look and offered me a couple options for my Gold Upgrade, and then walked me to the elevator. The entire process gave me more information and took less time than check-ins at most other hotels. The roomm was nice, well appointed, but small. The windows opened to a lovely view. I did notice that there were some things (like a corkscrew and extra towels) missing from the room, but that did not matter to me. The front desk recommended the Old Ebbitt Grill, 1 block up 15th street for a late dinner and drinks. GREAT choice! Was much cheaper than the hotel restaurants, and the food and atmosphere was great. I will eat there again on my next visit to DC. I also had drinks in the rooftop terrace, POV. I found it to be overpriced, but the view is something every visitor should at least check out. I also had a late lunch there after my meeting and before leaving for the airport. Again, it was a bit expensive for the portion sizes, but food was delicious. Check-out was also easy and efficient. I recieved my emailed bill the next morning, and amazingly, no erroneous charges that are so common with Starwood Hotels. This is an old historic hotel renovated to the W Style. Despite the "old" features of the hotel, it is still very clean and in good working order. I know that can be difficult to perfect. This is an A+ property. It was the best experience I have had in a Starwood Hotel September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern, European vibe Very Nice place. Modern and clean July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay loved the amenities/. spa was great July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service over Substance Great location, and outstanding service from the valet to the front desk. Understand this is an old hotel (Hotel Pennsylvania) that has been renovated, but must live within its bones. So do request a room away from the lifts, as the sound of the lifts going up and down is a hindrance to relaxation (or a good night's sleep). Fortunately, I was able to change rooms. The fitness facility is small, but works. Restaurant is perfectly acceptable, although I have no idea how they ran out of green tea. Ultimately, think location and service, bounded by the reality of the structure. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Washington DC is a fine hotel The facility was very nice and the staff was first rate. My room was very small. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is over the TOP! The hotel staff is very professional, and truly have the customer in mind. The rooms are wonderful, love the Bliss product. They made our event a success, everything went very smooth. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location and amazing views! Friendly staff! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary We selected the W Washington to celebrate our 36 wedding anniversary. We arrived at 3PM and were told our room was not ready, although check in is 3. We waited 1 hour. We were told our luggage and complimentary bottle of champagne would be in our room...neither was there. We had planned on having a toast before heading out for the evening. We received our luggage soon after but did not get the champagne until we returned later that night. Aside from these issues, which were very disappointing for an upscale hotel as the 'W', the hotel staff was very accommodating. Would i recommend this hotel? For a hotel in Washington DC, US; yes. I'm an experienced traveler, the issues raised above would not be tolerated in Europe or Asia. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating While I generally like W hotels this property is in need of improvement. The room was damp and the carpet did not look/feel clean. The lobby did not have the fresh/clean/modern look expected from a W hotel. With all of the hotel properties in DC I would not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting Problem Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Our only gripe is the lighting in the rooms. My husband could not see to shave and I had difficulty applying makeup. The lighting was extremely poor. I can understand conserving energy but we should have the ability to have a much brighter light when the need calls for it. Other people from our group that stayed there also had the same complaint about the very poor lighting. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real hotel I know this is a W, so it is supposed to be trendy, but the club on top is so incredibly loud that at least 3 floors below can't sleep. It really was incredible how loud it was. Concierge also did not seem to know about the area. We asked him 3 things, each of which he didn't know. 1. Breakfast place under $20 a plate. He says this does not exist in DC (which of course isn't true). 2. How do you get to Dulles Airport. He said taxi was the only way. Again, obviously untrue. 3. Restaurant that is walking distance (besides Old Ebbitt). He again did not know, besides saying we should eat at the hotel. The location of the hotel is nice, but the main thing is how incredibly loud it is. Room vibrating loud several floors below the club. Very strange. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W DC Stayed on our wedding night, room was nice but no view window was coated so you couldnt even see outside at all and there was poudning bass from the club on the floor above us until 2am, We've had better W experiences. The rain shower was very nice and the room stylish, comfy bed, alhough the toliet seat was broken and slid all over the place and their was a hole in the sheets on the bed. I thought since we are such loyal starwood users they might offer us a room upgrade for our wedding night but they didnt do anything special not even a free drink :/ October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Rooftop - So/So Service The hotel is in an unbeatable location, but management needs to decide if they want to be a night club or a hotel. Responsiveness of staff was not up to expectations, housekeeping on one day failed totally, internet access in room was intermittent throughout stay, reaturant wait staff could not care less about customers. what really sels this place is the location. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service was outstanding The staff at the W Washington DC were unparalleled. I had the misfortune of getting food poisoning during my visit (NOT from a W property), and as I was traveling alone I was somewhat stranded. The concierge truly went above and beyond - checking in on me regularly, personally bringing ginger ale and crackers...even going to the nearby pharmacy to pick up a prescription that my doctor had called in. The hotel allowed me to check out late at no additional charge and then drove me to the train station. In what was generally a very unpleasant experience health-wise, the staff at the W did their best to make me as comfortable as possible and the service absolutely fantastic. I was already a Starwood loyalist, but this experience truly made me realize the value that this company places on customer service and upholding their brand values. Thank you, W! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding. Outstanding service, from the reservation agent, to the front desk, to the service in the restaurant/bar and the concierge. Robbie at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay. The concierge Zaynaib was also excellent. The very best Dark and Stormy cocktail I have ever had. What a great place to experience all the DC has to offer. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new Experience First time in Washington D.C. and we could not ask for a better location than the one we got at the W Washington D.C. The staff was second to none and helped us with anything we needed! We normally would not have stayed at this type of hotel but it was part of a package and we are glad it was. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Aloof and Hostile When we first checked in, the front desk staff did not acknowledge my platinum status and forgot to offer my amenity until I asked -- this is extremely annoying because these should be automatic and part of the standard operating procedure. None of the staff wear name tags so it's impossible to identify them. The worst part was when we returned after moving rooms to ask for assistance in informing the housekeeping staff about a credit card that we might have left in the room. The front desk staff did not make eye contact and continued to scribble on some paperwork she was working on, glancing up occasionally to and then making a hasty inquiry on the walkie talkie. She made me feel that we were a chore and nuisance for seeking her help, rather than feeling welcome -- this is just unacceptable. Management does not respond to emails, so don't bother writing. I stayed at a 5 star SPG property a couple of blocks away when I returned to DC the following week, where the service was much better. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding customer service I have staye at the W DC many times and have always been impressed by the friendliness and responsiveness of the staff- they are unmatched. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but too loud to sleep While the hotel was beautiful and staff went above and beyond to be helpful, I cAnnot recommend this hotel. The first night there was a party on the roof organized by the hotel. The music was so loud we could feel and hear it with ear plugs in place until 3 am. We were 4 floors below the roof! When I mentioned this to front desk staff, I did not even get an apology! The second night we were unable to sleep as the people in the adjacent room were quite loud until 2am. It sounded like they were in out room! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I couldn't be happier with my stay at the W Washington DC. I stayed for a weekend to enjoy the city and see the sights with my girlfriend. The hotel location is perfect. It is within walking distance to all major attractions and landmarks as well as great restaurants and bars. The staff was unbelievably accommodating and friendly. I really felt at home and the staff was the most professional I have seen in many years. Having drinks at POV (the restaurant and bar offering views of the national mall and white house) was an amazing experience. I also had the opportunity to eat at JG Steakhouse also located in the hotel. The meal and service were second to none. oh yeah, and the room was extremely nice, modern, and comfortable. Overall, can't wait to come back and stay at this hotel. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Performance Witness horrible customer service June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Just stayed with my wife and it is a great hotel. The staff was great when we got to the hotel and very helpful. Got in, asked for my upgrade and it was given and up to the room in just a few minutes. The location is right in the center of it all. The rooms are very modern and up to date. The one plus thing that the W Hotels have is the Acura experience. It saves you money with traveling around the city within so many miles. When I go back to Washington DC for vacation, this is the hotel I will stay at. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review My husband and I reserved the Washington Hotel for 4 nights. We visited the rooftop lounge only to find out that ALL tables are reserved and you must request/reserve a time to sit. We stood at the bar and ordered 2 drinks which cost us $30. We still think the bartender over charged us and pocketed the overage..1 crown & coke & 1 glass of wine for $30. With the amount we were charged for the room I would think I could sit in a lounge chair on the roof and not pay more than $15-$20 for 2 drinks. We were not happy and do not plan on staying at this hotel again nor recommending to our friends who visit Washington frequently. We had to fight to get a "view" room since there was NO UPGRADE avail - we are gold members and didn't get any special benefits...not what has been promised to us. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL NEEDS AN UPDATE Check in and Check out was not up to spg standards at all in fact Check out was ridiculous.. She asked me if there was any charges I told her yesterday as in Friday there were gummy bears and Saturday there were pringles..She said OH and added them and then said there was $25.95..I said for what..she said I don't know IT IS NOT LISTED..I said those are the only 2 charges..REALLY NOT LISTED..she said maybe an umbrella? I said No I did not take anything other than what I told you..she took it off the bill but HOW DO YOU NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO CHARGE ME FOR? ridiculous..Furthermore on check in there was ONE person and no special line for SPG..not impressed May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>