华盛顿特区 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • 第 15 街西北 515 号,
  • 第 14 街与第 15 街之间的 F 街
  • 邮政编码 20004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel Absolutely gorgeous hotel right in the heart of all the sights. Amazingly friendly staff -- from the door man to the room service staff, the service was top notch. So pleased with everything, would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting DC. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W does it again! From kind staff to amazing decor this is one the top of the list for hotels to stay at in DC. The location is phenomenal. To visit the lobby is like visiting a monument. I must have taken 20 photos of the unique decor! August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay I am a frequent business traveler and SPG member for many years. I would never stay here again nor recommend this hotel to anyone. It is definitely not on a par with other hotels. Decor cheap and garish. Halls painted black, dark, elevators slow. Room had filthy carpet, Bath very poor design and dirty; toilet with black mold under rim. Shower door design allows water to leak out all over floor. Bathroom door does not shut completely by design; no privacy. Only 6 hangars in the closet. Electrical outlets inconvenient; room not tech friendly. No coffeepot. Definitely not worth price despite location and rooftop view. This was for a special event; our son received an award at the Pentagon Friday. He had a choice between the W and another excellent hotel close by. We all wish that we had not stayed at the W and chosen the other. We will also be informing the govenment travel agent of our diappointment. Also asking questions in sections 3,5, in this survey that are redundant. You have information in the confirmation. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip and practical The W has a good location for both business and leisure travelers. At check-in and check-out, the staff was friendly but neither process was efficient or streamlined. Room comfort is good, wake-up call came exactly as requested, and the shower in the bathroom is excellent. Some may consider the room cramped. I was traveling solo and it was fine for just one person. The rooftop bar has a beautiful view, but I found it both annoying and insulting that there was no table service for drinks (you only get table service if you want to order a bottle). I don't like having to fight my way through a crowd for the privilege of paying outrageous sums for measly-sized drinks. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We enjoyed our stay! Were in for a night only and would have stayed longer. Staff was very friendly, accomodating and capable. As SPG member I was greeted with appreciation for loyalty. Roof top bar is a must see/do while in DC. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location! Stayed just a couple days on a business trip, so did not utilize much of the hotel amenities. Gorgeous terrace, fine features, and great location in the heart of downtown DC. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You can almost touch the white house Amazing view from the roof top. Always a good party. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The W Washington is one of the nicest Ws I've stayed at.  It is a relatively small hotel, and that probably makes it so special and welcoming. I stayed there with my husband for a whole week in July 2012 and we had a wonderful stay.  All the staff was very friendly and professional; there was always someone at hand whenever I needed anything.  The position of the W Washington can't be beaten: literally steps away from the white house and the national mall, and very well served by public transport.  I made daily use of the Acura experience too: complimentary rides anywhere in the city between 12 and 8 pm.  It's a very comfortable service which beats any taxi in town. The car is extremely comfortable, the drivers  very skilled and professional.  The lobby of the hotel is quite stunning, with bold and stylish furniture, a good bar, and great music appropriate for the time of day.  From the lobby one can walk into JG steakhouse, where in the summer you can eat in the patio outside. I had lunch there twice and it was very good.  I had booked the least expensive room with spg points; at check in I was upgraded to a better room, same size but with a view on F Street and the Treasury department.  The room was a bit on the small size, but in fact very comfortable. I spent a lot of time working in my room and while I had to keep my stuff well organized because there wasn't a lot of space on the desk, I also had anything I needed at hand. Plenty of sockets to connect all the chargers and devices, and the wifi connection is extremely fast. You can't work or sit with two people in the room, but for one person even the small rooms are ok.  The bathroom was perfect - shower only but very large and comfortable. The sink doesn't have a lot of water pressure but it's overall ok.  The p.o.v. bar is worth going - an amazing view of the Monument and the white house, a great place to chill out in the evening and a perfectly relaxing place to have lunch.  Overall it was a wonderful stay, the hotel is such a beauty, and the staff make it really special. When I returned at the hotel after dinner, I was greeted at the door with "Welcome back home" - and indeed, that was the feeling I had during my stay at the W Washington.  July 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding blues Though forewarned about difficulties, we booked our wedding party here and are now sorry to have done so. The staff were unable or unwilling to get the bridal suite available in a timely fashion, and when we were finally able to get in, the lights didn't work, there was no hot water for two nights and a used condom was found underneath the bed (yuck!!) A minor adjustment was made to the bill, but not enough to persuade me to ever return or recommend to others. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Washington Very nice stay - I like the clean minimalist decor and yes even the translucent shower. I will return. $50 valet parking is probably the highest in all of Washington. Why? Not clear. But easy to find a garage for half the price nearby on G street so not a biggie. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The location is ideal, front desk staff was wonderful and the complimentary Acura service was very convenient as always. Unfortunately, the room was dark, small and most likely a closet at some point. The majority of staff in the Living Room and POV (rooftop terrace) were rude, inattentive and in desperate need of a customer service crash course. Overall, it was not the W experience I have come to expect. I look forward to my stay at one of the many other Starwood properties in the DC area when I return. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by FIrst and last W experience As an SPG Gold memebr for the past 5 years, this is the worst hotel I've stayed in. I was brushed aside at check in, compared to the usual warm and appreciative greeting. My "upgrade" was a low floor across from the elevator with barely any view. Quite the opposite of what Ihave recieved everywhere else. The door staff was awesome. Housekeeping did a good job and left plenty of Bliss supplies. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First DC visit... The W DC is in a great location for site seeing and the staff is very accomodating. Some of the room layouts are strange (clothes closet in bathroom) but the rooms are nice. I did have a problem with phone reception on my mobile in my room as well as the wifi reception for my laptop. Overall a great place to stay. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with nice location I feel very good during my stay in W DC together with my familiies. The staff is very helpful and gave me a lot suggestions for the planning during the days. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W"onderful!!!!! What a stunning hotel with a staff to match!!! Overly attentive and catered to our every need! The room was plush and cozy and we had everything at our fingertips! Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! The location can't be beat!!! Doesn't get any better!! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Staff This review is long delayed, but I wanted to recognize the excellent hotel staff at the W Washington D.C. I came to the hotel in April to celebrate my anniversary, and this hotel helped make the occasion even more special. The rooms are beautiful, and the location is great. I wanted to specifically thank Cody, the W Insider, for his exceptional hospitality. From the moment that I booked the stay, until we checked out of the hotel, his efforts made our stay very memorable. July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing 4th of July I reserved here for the sole purpose of seeing the fireworks on the mall. I called after making reservations to confirm that I would be able to see the fireworks from my room. I was told I needed to upgrade to anther room to do this, so I did. When I arrived to check in, I was told that while such rooms existed, I did not get enough of a room upgrade, and those rooms were now booked. I would have been happy to pay whatever it cost. Instead, I was made to pay extra for an "upgrade" that did not get me what I needed. Now I am stuck in DC, with my dog, paying $600 to listen to the fireworks around the side of the building. Horrible, horrible, horrible. Very dissapointed. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expecatations For my birthday, I reserved space at the POV lounge which had started out to be a frustrating and what I was anticipating to be a bad experience; however, I have to say that the W Hotel staff professionalism, and courteousness helped to make my stay perfect. As an SPG member I believe I received the quality I expected from the W. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This hotel has amazing staff members who will help you with your every need. From the housekeepers, to the concierge, from the desk clerk to the doormen, the people are friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Our visit was 5 days long in a city we had never been, so we relied on the staff of the W Hotel to guide us in making good choices for meals, sightseeing and transportation. The property is beautiful and located in the best area for families who plan on sightseeing all over Washington DC. Thank you for the wonderful accommodations and service. We couldn't have asked for anything else! June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hi-end service Great hi-end lodging. Buy your soda elsewhere- $10 a can is a bit much. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great crowd, extremely helpful team Loved the hotel and the staff. We were upgraded to a Suite, but it was right under the night club. On Fri and Sat they went until 2 am...then they seemed to move furniture up there starting at 4 am...so i am a bit disappointed in the use of my upgrade and points and money... June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was incredible We went to the hotel for a special occaision, and the staff kept surprising us with thoughtful ways to make our stay more comfortable and special. I've never been treated so well, and I've stayed at many five-star hotels all over the world. I was astounded. Way to go. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "could be my last trip ever" I was about to deploy to the desert and my wife and I were able to meet one last time in DC before I left. I checked in wearing desert pattern utilities and the staff asked if I was "coming or going." I answered "going" and the front desk gentleman told me he had a room for me. We were thrilled to get a spectacular view of the Capitol Mall and a very comfy bed. This would have made our weekend by itself but in the morning the breakfast was good with very pleasant staff and my wife had some carrot juice drink concoction that she still talks about today. We found the upstairs balcony/lounge area to be a wonderful place to just sit and drink hot chocolate (It was winter!). We spent hours there sitting and talking until we each had to leave in our own directions. I come home in a month or so and I can not wait for us to have a reunion of our awesome weekend at the W. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated Steak in Room service was hard as shoe leather with no sauce. Honor bar is a joke...mini bottles of booze for 29 dollars. Maids spent their time disturbing all of our supplies and not properly cleaning and stocking the room. No daily paper. Rooftop kitchen is very slow and menu is very limited but the prices are not. Jean George should stick to his wonderful kitchen in New York. This forray in the hotel business has been disappointing at every location. This room was also over hyped for what you pay. Eric the bartender is a real asset to the hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mediocre W Great location, smaller than expected rooms and poor housekeeping. The bathroom was one of the dirtiest I've seen in awhile. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - great view - great staff Stayed here in October. The suite was beautiful and the staff terrific. Big surprise was the rooftop deck with incredible views and great drinks. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service was outstanding The staff at the W Washington DC were unparalleled. I had the misfortune of getting food poisoning during my visit (NOT from a W property), and as I was traveling alone I was somewhat stranded. The concierge truly went above and beyond - checking in on me regularly, personally bringing ginger ale and crackers...even going to the nearby pharmacy to pick up a prescription that my doctor had called in. The hotel allowed me to check out late at no additional charge and then drove me to the train station. In what was generally a very unpleasant experience health-wise, the staff at the W did their best to make me as comfortable as possible and the service absolutely fantastic. I was already a Starwood loyalist, but this experience truly made me realize the value that this company places on customer service and upholding their brand values. Thank you, W! May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible From beginning to end a horrific property, dirty, nasty, dumb staff, no management, rooms are terrible, beds are the worst. I checked out immediately and this hotel lost me as an SPG member, I'm never staying at this brand again. Previous guests dirty underwear left in room, gross. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but nothing more The room was humid; the elevators were always crowded and it typically took several trips to get a free elevator to get to my room; and worst of all the staff was not friendly. In fact I had to leave a day early b/c of a family emergency and when i called to check out for that reason the front desk responded "we are going to have to charge you." Not I'm sorry, do you need a taxi or help with your bags... no no. "We are going to have to charge you!" I honestly did not care about money at that moment but that was rather disappointing. As a loyal Starwood customer it made be question my loyality. May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DARK & DIRTY TINY ROOM WITH FILTHY DEEP SHAG CARPETING / GROUT IN SHOWER BLACK IN CORNERS AND SIDE / ROOM LIGHTING TOO LOW FOR READING - ONE LAMP BARELY FUNCTIONAL / 2ND NIGHT HAD TO FIND AND REQUEST HOUSEKEEPER TO MAKE UP ROOM AT 3 :30 PM / BATHROOM SINK TOOK 5 MINUTES TO GET WARM WATER WITH LITTLE TO NO WATER PRESSURE / AT $300. ROOM BLOCK RATE THERE IS NO VALUE. STAFF PLEASANT May 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T18:07:10.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>