华盛顿特区 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • 第 15 街西北 515 号,
  • 第 14 街与第 15 街之间的 F 街
  • 邮政编码 20004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who designed this? Hotel Washington is an historic property that is apparently now supposed to be a hip place. Service is exemplary, food was outstanding - no issues there. But it's dark- one guy at our meeting said the hallways and elevators looked like burnt-out wood. Couldn't read the signs in the hallways and elevators & folks kept hitting the emergency call button. Lighting in my sleeping room was terrible; beautiful but useless. The lovely white leather lounge/banquette in my room was only good to hold a suitcase as it only faced the bed, not the TV. Common sink area in one of the public ladies rooms had nothing but a narrow sink edge to set anything like a purse on; pretty but aggravating. And whose idea was it to turn Presidents' faces into b/w silhouettes behind the front desk like a kindergarten art project? Chairs in the new rooftop restaurant are beautiful- but you can't sit back in them. Can't beat the view though! Overall, I don't know whether or not to recommend the hotel.. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Star Service The staff is excellent & 5 star service for sure. Everyone greets you & smiles. They go out of their way to take care of your needs. The location is good for seeing the city. The roof top bar has the best view in DC. I was disappointed that the hotel had no gift type shop to purchase anything. The rooms do not have a mini fridge just a stocked mini bar. The in room Internet is $14.99 per 24 hours but free in the lobby. Most hotels now have both a mini fridge & free internet. I would give them a total 5 star rating top to bottom if they had both of these necessary items. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORST W HOTEL I have stayed at this hotel twice this year and both times been let down. The first time there were stains on the furnishings and ceiling. This time the door staff stood around and did not offer to help and my room had mosquitoes in it. Whatsmore they decided to email me while I was midflight from London to Washington to tell me that they had no room for me at the hotel! I wrote to the manager twice and he did not even bother to respond. I will not be staying at this hotel ever again! The worst W Hotel of the lot! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Room I was placed in a handicapped room,that could not have been used by a handicapped person. There was no room for wheelchair to navigate and shower was not handicapped accessible. The room was small, closet in bathroom, and not able to use for a business stay. Will not stay again September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kelsey is a star This was a reward stay, using Starwood points. Upon checking in, my husband and I were very disappointed in the room. Besides being small, the sink was outside the bathroom, the closet was too small to hold our clothes, and the window contained etched glass, so we couldn't see outside. I expected more as a Starwood member. We mentioned this to Kelsey at the front desk, and she made a special effort to get us a larger room with a much better layout. We even had a window with a view. Kelsey was very helpful. She is a great employee. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get it together, W I was stuck in a dark cavern of a room next to the elevator with opaque windows - I'm not asking for a view of the white house, but at least one basic window that lets in enough light (since room lighting isn't adequate) to make sure my shoes match my suit prior to departing for meetings. No coffee/tea in room. Room badly in need of deep clean and paint touch-up. Entire hotel looks like they stole the branding from Virgin America airplanes. Means to be chic but is really outdated. Staff were wonderful, helpful, and responsive - the big upside. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgetful Valet The W is a beautiful hotel in a great location yet I ran into one major problem. I valeted my car around 5pm Saturday night and when I asked them to bring my car around the next morning at around 10am, I discovered that the valet forgot to turn my car off - ALL NIGHT. They left the engine (non-hybrid so it does make noise) running for nearly 17 hours straight, burning more than half a tank of gas and putting unneeded stress on my engine. All of that said, they have given the issue attention and will hopefully make the decision to at least pay for the $50 parking fee as well as another tank of gas. If you have a push button ignition, you may want to put a big sign on your steering wheel reminding them to turn the car off! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a room! I stay at this hotel nearly every time I'm in DC. The service is consistently outstanding and the accomodations are superb! I'm really quite particular when it comes hotels with respect to the room detail and service and this room was absolutely exquisite and as always, the staff were uncompromising in their commitment to hospitality. The room was truly stunning and my only reqret was that I was there longer to enjoy it. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely restored hotel This is a well located hotel with wonderful staff. The restaurant is being renovated so we couldn't rate that but the staff helped us with good dinner suggestions nearby. The hotel needs to tell people that it is The Washington W hotel as we drove around the block three times before we saw the small W sign. It's nice the historic name is preserved but the letterhead and email didn't give a notice about the name. Anyway we found it and enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwwod Hotel that I haves stayed at yet! This is the best Stsrwoood hotel that I have stayed at. The service, facilities, and atmosphere were fantastic. I will be back next time I am in DC. May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not crazy about it It may have been because we booked this through hotels.com, but... The lighting in the room, particularly at the sink, was poor. The bed, though a king, was not at all comfortable (hard) and hanging space was sparse considering there were two of us.I realize this is a very old hotel that they've attempted to upgrade to accommodate the modern traveler, but this room was really lacking (Rm 649). When I mentioned the above at checkout, I was told that there were other rooms that had a different layout. Guess they save this one for the internet site bookees! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. The W Hotel always meets my expectations. This one is located right in the heart of DC. The service is impeccable and the rooms provide total comfort. It is within walking distance of many of the monuments and just a short cab ride from National Airport. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experience Booked our room this past Wednesday for Labor Day weekend. Found the overall experience to be pleasant. Staff was very attentive and overall hotel was presentable (as the W should be) The only caveats I have were that: 1. Our bedsheets had yellow stains in them 2. We were treated rudely when going to the POV Lounge/Rooftop Being a hotel guest (and a Starwood Hotel employee family member), I would expect nothing but the best from any Starwood Hotel, especially coming from the W. Overall, I would probably come back again (keeping what I said in mind) September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was there for a wedding. Enjoyed everything! May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but no free wifi in room! We really enjoyed our stay, this is the best location in DC for sightseeing and great local restaurants. Our room was ok, but no free wifi in room is very disappointing. We were in a hurry to catch a train when leaving and the staff were great with their assistance. We would stay here again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Location and Staff First I would like to say the hotels décor and atmosphere is truly astonishing. I��ve stayed at several W Hotels and I can say W DC is truly beautiful. The vibe from the living room bar to the rooftop is amazing and the staff mirrors that. At check-in Robbie was very pleasant and knowledgeable; from there Marlon assisted by bringing extra towel and also mentioned a few places to visit. At breakfast Nomar was very pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely stay at W DC in the future and would recommend it to family, friends and business associates. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated Steak in Room service was hard as shoe leather with no sauce. Honor bar is a joke...mini bottles of booze for 29 dollars. Maids spent their time disturbing all of our supplies and not properly cleaning and stocking the room. No daily paper. Rooftop kitchen is very slow and menu is very limited but the prices are not. Jean George should stick to his wonderful kitchen in New York. This forray in the hotel business has been disappointing at every location. This room was also over hyped for what you pay. Eric the bartender is a real asset to the hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to love it. Front desk staff on my last staff completely incompetent and rude. My office called 3 times to provide info on my reservation that was never recorded, then I had to stand there while they argued with me about it. Be a professional and do your job. Garbage in the hallways my entire stay (room service trays left out, and actual garbage). Rooms are tiny, smaller than London tiny, with no tubs and bad showers. There are 1000 hotels in DC, and 4 other Starwoods, stay ANYWHERE else. I reserved this hotel for myself and 5 colleagues, we will not be back. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations From reading other reviews, we were expecting a small room, but with luxurious facilities. However to our surprise, our room was quite spacious! We had 2 queen beds with plenty of room to spare. The bathroom was not cramped and the shower was wonderful and could fit 2 adults easily. The service was excellent, as would be expected, but it should be mentioned. Our room was not ready at check-in, so the front desk gave us complimentary drinks at the bar while we waited. The rooftop lounge looked nice, but unfortunately as we have small kids, we couldn't enjoy it at night. The location is great as it overlooks the White House and is walking distance to the Washington Monument. Overall, we're very impressed and glad we chose the W for our stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the hotel for great service Valet? What's that? If you want to pay $50 for Valet service and not receive it this is the place! I pulled to the front, parked my car...no one came or said anything when I got out. Had to have the Registration rep come out to have someone valet my car. Then when I leave I call ahead for my car. 25 min later still no car. The valet guy ask if I am waiting for my car and asked to see my ticket. Apparently they didnt get the message that I had called for my car. Don't ask for ice at the bar...it won't be there! And the bartender was rude. Nice. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, good location Nice rooms, quiet rooms. Large bathroom area with double sink. Work/desk space for business travelers would be a bit cramped. Good location close to Mall and museums, although several blocks to a Metro station. Hotel dining options left a bit to be desired--food at the restaurant was good but service was slow and not attentive. Prices were a bit steep, even by hotel standards. Several other, better dining options within a couple blocks. Rooftop bar is very much a "see and be seen" location with overpriced drinks to match. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, unbeatable location We knew this was a wonderful hotel from previous stays, but when the staff heard this booking was a gift for the family to enjoy a special day for the grandparents and kids, they went above and beyond to make sure this was a memorable vacation. There is no better place in Washington if you want to visit the city and the rooftop bar is the icing on the cake, where else can you relax and enjoy great drinks in such proximity to some of the countries most important landmarks. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat location We literally could tumble out of bed and make it to our 7am White House tour - the location was perfect. Room was small but trendy cool. The bed and pillows were the best I have ever had in a hotel. We ate at the restaurant twice for breakfast and once for dinner - all were spectacular! I always visit spas when I travel, literally dozens over the years. Without a doubt this was one of my BEST spa experiences - the Ginger Rub is a slice of heaven! The only disappointment was how crowded the rooftop bar was - not worth the wait for us. October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced I booked this stay for business travel. I looked for a place close to where I needed to be. It was close. the price was way over the top, room small, but laid out well. Very noisy. The outside noise was heard while trying to sleep. Be ready to tip the staff for being in your way, everyone wants a tip. Hotel is dark in hallways. Bed was comfortable and clean, that's the good and only good. A bottle of water they wanted $5.00. Lobby crowded with people not staying in hotel but going to rooftop bar. Better properties out there. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and hip A Friday and Saturday night stay made for a very enjoyable weekend while I attended a family event. The location was excellent. The roof bar was amazing. The Saturday night rave in the lobby shook the building (at least in my third floor room)! however, so be prepared for that until 1 am before it quiets down. All the staff we're kind and attentive. Maybe the wifi should be free, and the valet parking (at $50/day) was a bit pricey (but then, I'm more used to these prices in NYC). I was happy and enjoyed the W experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience We stayed only for 1 night, The hotel overall is ok, clean and with a modern style. What we didn't like was the layout of the room. The bathroom sink was almost next to the bed and the bathroom had a glass shower that allows you to see the other person when is taking a shower. Also the lightining is very dimmed and poor. Other that that I must say everything else was ok. when we arrived our tv and radio didn't work but I called the front desk and an engineer person came after 5 minutes, pretty quick. Hope this helps to improve. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid central hotel The W in Washington is a very well run central hotel right next to main tourist sites. I enjoyed my stay. The roof top bar and restaurant offers unmatched views of the White House and monuments. The service and staff are also top notch. I would stay here again :). The negatives are smaller than average rooms and the fact the elevators get packed with people going up to the roof bar in weekends. The hotel should reserve at least one elevator for actual guests so they don't have to wait in lines just to go to their rooms. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I arrived early in the morning after a flight from the west coast and had no problems checking in. No room was available, but I was promised a phone call as soon as a room was ready for me. While waiting I had breakfast in the J&G Steakhouse. Breakfast was great, expensive, but great. As promised I was called when my room was available. The room was a little small, but displayed the nice touches that are expected from a W. The marble and glass shower was particularly nice and made me feel a lot better after a long flight. I appreciated the complimentary water for Gold/Platinum guests. My room was quiet with no noticeable street noise or noise from neighboring rooms. The rooftop bar has a great view of the White House and is worth a visit. I'd definitely stay here again. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMBINATION OF COOL AND LUXURY GREAT property in the heart of DC. While the room was small, the W has done an incredible job of making it both luxurious and cool. Really enjoyed this aspect of the hotel. Also, the vibe in the hotel is extremely cool and energetic and most staff very accomadating. Finally, the Roof Top bar has incredible views of the Washington monument and the White House. On the "needs improvement" side of things, while I understand that the W strives for the hip factor, the attituude of some of the rof top personnel, especially the host and a tall bartender with dark hair, was completely unacceptable. Both were standoff-ish and rude to me and my guest. All in all, a wonderful property but if I was King for a Day, there would be some personnel changes made at the Roof Top lounge. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Concierge Though I had an overall good stay I was disappointed in my room. I was told I had a "nice" room when I checked in. Despite my having requested a room with a King bed I was put in a Queen room with the interior lightwell view. I love the W DC but would never recommend to anyone to stay there if that is the room they are getting. Secondly, my colleague and I went to the concierge for recommendations for dinner. A more nonchalant and indifferent concierge I have never met. His recommendations were to go to Chinatown to eat a Rosa Mexicano (which is a joke) or general vague suggestions of neighborhood restaurants without writing down names or addresses of any. I was actually shocked that he could be considered a concierge as his lack of desire to be helpful was palplpable. October 15, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>