华盛顿特区 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • 第 15 街西北 515 号,
  • 第 14 街与第 15 街之间的 F 街
  • 邮政编码 20004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a victim of its success The hotel is in a great location and service was OK. Rooftop area was great for viewing but as a hotel guest there was nowhere for me to enjoy the location other than with hundreds of other guests in a really noisy environment. Even the hotel foyer had a DJ and load music, there wasn't anywhere just to have a quiet drink or relaxing space. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of Saturday nights We have stayed at this W hotel on many occasions. What I have come to find is that it is impossible to get a good nights rest on a Saturday night. The walls are too thin to mask partying in the next room at 3:00 am as well as the club on the roof. We were on the 7th floor and twice had to call the front desk to have security quiet down our very loud, obnoxious neighbors. They were in and out of their room, slamming the door, screaming, laughing. I get that the W has the club on the roof and that Saturday is it's big night but it shouldn't be at the expense of all the other guests in the hotel. The hotel should warn people booking on the weekend that many of the guests will be in and out of their room, partying at all hours of the night. This is our third time having noise issues at the hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Washington Gem The W offers you more pizzaz and a five star experience in a smaller package for the DC downtown area. The easy to get to location and hotel amenities at this hotel far outweigh larger brand hotels. The check in experience is by far the best we've experienced...complimentary champagne when you get there is a nice touch. The courteous staff, bell hops, bar staff are all there to pamper W's guests in a manner you will remember. I highly recommend everyone stay at the W if you're ever in DC. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was lovely as was the staff. Very responsive to our needs. We upgraded our room after seeing how small the initial room. We upgraded to a suite and it was perfect for our 7 day stay! Would recommend this hotel for location to all that Washington, D.C. has to offer! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The stay was flawless. I easily spend 150 nights a year in hotels, I found this hotel to be well beyond expectation. The rooms for a W were gargantuan- and I have never in life experienced more accommodating staff. The front desk/ supervisor made my visit. While a slight hiccup occurred at check in, the manager with out prodding "made sure I was Happy". I appreciate the sentiment and find it rare. I have never written a review but this establishment and more so the staff deserve it. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooftop bar = rowdy, obxnoxious, young crowd Negatives: 1) Late nights, esp weekends, lobby is full of 20 somethings, loud, drunk, obnoxious. 2) Valet is disorganized. 3) Rooms a bit undersized. Marvelous suite no so marvelous. Rooms starting to show wear. 4) Elevators are very hard to get, and at certain hours are VERY crowded. Seem to run all night from lobby to roof, with drunks. One elevator is dedicated for roof, but seems all three are constantly up there (at nights...and even before noon), Positives: 1) Decent location. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff greeting me nicely, and I got a room that faced the noisy street. I could also easily hear the conversation of the persons in the next room. Otherwise, the room was very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is only a few blocks from the MetroCenter stop. Not sure I reallyget much benefit from the relationship with the Delta program of which I am a Diamond member. I am supposed to get certain perks, but they never seem to happen. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality exceeded our expectations Jason in the Wellness Office was dedicated to helping me with a special request about a cocktail we enjoyed during our stay. His dedication to "the project" exceeded our expectations of any hotel's customer service. He could have ignored my request since this fell on the day we were checking out. He followed up with the information I needed after I arrived home. We appreciate the hotel employing conscientious people. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience I cannot name all the people who were extremely courteous to us during our late evening arrival on December 12, but the gentleman that checked us in and Marlon, both made a lasting impression on us. Also, the young man who helped me get my book mailed to the White House went above and beyond my expectations. For the most part, your staff helped our 2 night stay be more than we ever dreamed and we really appreciate them to the utmost. We will remember you when we return! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and location Our W Washington stay was great! From the moment we arrived until leaving, the staff was welcoming and warm. From a morning greeting to correct answers to our questions, they exhibited knowledge and grace. Location, location, location is key. Steps from the hotel door were options for shopping, sight-seeing and eating. How cool was it that the First Family were my neighbor. These remarks come from a family traveling with two-preteens, a six year older and six adults. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was extremely busy during my visit to D.C. but I was able to feel relaxed and in good company with the great staff and amenities at the W. I will be traveling to D.C. many times this year and will definitely stay at the W every time. The Spa is beautiful and the hotel vibe is very welcoming. The P.O.V. roof top lounge is lovely as well. It has a great view of the city, including the White House which is very close by. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Occision We stay at The W every time we are in DC. Our granddaughter had her 1st birthday party in the small private dining room. Everything was perfect. Everyone went out of their way to make sure our party was very memorable. We are counting the days to our next visit. We know that if Stefanie, Bob, John, Steven, Cody, Laurie and so many others are there, we will be treated like royalty. Their kindness to all of their guests speaks so well of their leadership from Reinier. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Experience This for my wife and I was a WOW experience. From our arrival being greeted by Robbie at the front desk to our upgraded room with a great view of 15th street to the rooftop lounge service by Tia and being acknowledged by Andrea we were pleased. The room was spotless, the surroundings were superb. To Tyler at the bar in the Living Room it is and continues to be a memorable experience. Our thanks to General Manager, Mr. Baten, and those individuals throughout the W. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The hotel's location was perfect for our stay in Washington, DC. We were also very impressed with the friendly service provided by all hotel employees. The room and hotel facilities were lovely, the roof top restaurant a great place to view the city, and we enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the JG Steakhouse Restaurant. We would recommend the W as a great hotel in which to stay in Washington, DC. We would be happy to stay again when planning an over night in DC. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding blues Though forewarned about difficulties, we booked our wedding party here and are now sorry to have done so. The staff were unable or unwilling to get the bridal suite available in a timely fashion, and when we were finally able to get in, the lights didn't work, there was no hot water for two nights and a used condom was found underneath the bed (yuck!!) A minor adjustment was made to the bill, but not enough to persuade me to ever return or recommend to others. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front desk.. I'm very glad to say this property is amazing. Great front desk staff. John was a great person and basically helped any way possible. Roof top POV bar is also a treat. 5 stars! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, bizarre design W is ideally located and excels at marvelously attentive customer service. But it seriously falls short on user friendly design. I have enjoyed immensely the recollection of bizarre design choices in the room not to mention the lobby -- tiny towel hooks falling out of the wall, towels far from where one needs them, a toilet seat 2 feet off the floor, dim lighting, strange unusable drawers, a 2 foot wide closet, baseboards a half inch off the floor collecting dust and dirt, strange lights in inaccessible corners of the room, an arching faucet over the sink that one must clear while brushing. I have stayed in many W's over the years and they all have a fun factor but this one outstrips the others in a serious effort to achieve design for design's sake, irrespective of utility. But the bed was delectable and no staff is friendlier! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities. Great style. Fantastic location. With unbelievable views of the White House and its vicinity from the roof garden, its very enthusiastic and helpful staff and its very modern and lively style, this is a hotel you can't beat in downtown DC. Frequented by both business people and tourists (and rather too noisy for the former who seem to be doing formal and informal meetings from breakfast to dinner time). April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warning! This is an exceptionally beautiful hotel. However, it is quite the party place on weekends. We were on the 10th floor and had to put up with pounding dance music from the roof top dance club that vibrated the walls and our bed until 3 AM. If you go to party, that's great. If you go to sleep, ask for a room on a lower floor. Kudos to the staff tho - when I was at my wits end at 2 AM they brought ear plugs and refunded my money without any trouble. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is FABULOUS!!! Met with champagne on arrival which, after a tiring journey, was very well received. Our room was lovely and the staff were very friendly and exceptionally helpful in every way. The rooftop bar was lovely and whilst it was busy with people not staying there, we were allowed to queue jump as we were resident and so that was a nice touch. I would absolutely love to stay at the W again next time I come to Washington and would recommend it to anyone. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room - bad view The room overall was very nice, but it overlooked an atrium full of machinery. In fact, the windows had a film on them so that you could not look out totally. My only other alternative was a room with a great view and king bed....underneath the loud night club. At least the woman who checked me in was honest and warned me beforehand. I took the room without the view so that I would be able to sleep. It was ashame these were the only two choices. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Had an excellent stay at the hotel. I would recommed this hotel to everyone. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful evening I must say that I truly believe my stay at the W Washington DC hotel on Tuesday evening (12/10) to be the most outstanding example of customer experience, attention to detail and heartfelt consideration that I have ever experienced in my travels and entire relationship with SPG to date. In advance of this evening, I had communicated my intention to get engaged; requesting to see if there was anything special that could be done in lieu of the event. Thanks to the staff not only were our accommodations outstanding but the tact and professionalism that the staff, specifically Joanne Alfonso, showed was above and beyond my expectations. Not only will I stay at the W again but I will recommend your establishment to any/all I can. It was a truly magical evening and I can’t thank those involved enough. I can honestly say I will never forget a moment. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing...again. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last couple of years. Initially my visits were delightful...lovely customer service and excellent rooms. My last several vists have found me in rooms across from the elevator (even though my profile requests that I not be placed in such a room)...and on my most recent visit, while not across from the elveator, I was given a room whose last inhabitant had been a smoker. Very disappointing... December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service Thank you for the excellent service. When we checked in, we were greeted warmly by the manager on duty, Kyle. We were a bit nervous about how we were going to get back to Dulles airport the following day. Kyle quickly assured us that there was a city bus that would be easy and inexpensive to take! Not only did he print out bus schedules for us, but he personally delivered them to our room. Wow! Thank you so much for easing our concern! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service I have had a great time in the hotel. I am happy with nearly every aspect of the hotel and satisfied with all the quick and efficient services (plus a big smile on everyone's face!). My heartfelt thanks to Terrant and Jess in the Steakhouse - I went there for a total of 4 meals throughout my stay because both the food and service I have got is amazing. I am so impressed with the service by Terrant - I felt like I want to take him home. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been a loyal starwood member who have stayed frequently at the W brand hotels. This stay was incredibly disappointing as my room was not clean upon checking in at 11pm. The night manager was incredibly helpful in changing the sheets himself but when I awoke the next morning, I discovered tiny blood specks on the bottom of the sheets. I immediately informed the management and checked out early. No one expressed any concern. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing I love the room styling and room service by the staff. The whatever/whenever follow up was amazing. I also love the stye of my room. I was slightly disappointed by my room location, because I picked a higher category room and am a gold member, thought giving me a room right where the elevator is so I could hear the ding all night along with people talking was a disappointment. I know that comes with travel just did not expect it. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, comfort and convenience We spent the weekend at the W Washington, DC. The location was perfect walking distance from major attractions and museums. Staff was extremely friendly and responded quickly to every request. Room was beautiful with luxurious decor and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on! The rooftop lounge has beautiful views of the white house and Washington monument. Can't wait to visit again soon! February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room without a real window... The hotel (income hall, bar,...) is very nice and the location is great, but the first room I had was a kind of noisy room (noise of outside airconditioning plus the room was without a real window). After my demand to change they give me another room but again without a real window (you don't see if it is day or night). My 3 day stay was therefore a depressive experience. Moreover service at the entrance was not friendly. December 17, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>