Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW I would love to change the spelling of WOW to WWW, thank you very much for everything and made it so amazing. prompt service , amazing staff. Whatsapp representative are too good and helpful, too many good stories to share. but simply W verbier team is smazing. Want to mention few names but I am afraid if I will miss few. therefore thumbs up to all. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, special occasion Wow! If I could give more than five stars I would. My wife and son had a few days days free and it was Helen's birthday so we zipped over to ski iand celebrate in Switzerland for 5 spectacular days. We stayed part of our stay in the W and it was outstanding in every way possible. From the very first member of the team we met outside the hotel, we were made to feel welcome and that the hotel wanted us to have a great time and believe me we did have a great time. We settled into our spectacular suite, the expense in creating these suits must be truly eye watering. Every single thing in the suite from the taps, the floor coverings even the snow globe on the shelf is just so beautifully thought out. I stay in loads of hotels and this one is now my favorite, I had the best shower of my life, the bed was super comfy and the room was quite and restful. Great tv and sound system, beautiful light fittings just a remarkable place to rest after a day skiing and an evening sledging with my 10 year old son. By the way the sledging is extremely dangerous but great fun and a little addictive. The hotel driver cheerfully drove us to the top of the sledge run as often as we wanted. We used head torches at one point. Food...oh my goodness the food was spectacular. I had a veal chop, it was perfectly cooked, wonderful. Breakfast was like nothing I have seen before and I have stayed at plenty of W's. From Barcelona to Guangzhou. The buffet was perfectly presented. I had an omelette and at long last, After 20 years I have found a chef in a hotel that can really cook an omelette. The restaurant team were excellent, always attentive and friendly, full of recommendations on what to do and where to go. Every single expectation we had about this hotel was exceeded by a very long way. The pool was stunning, half indoor and half outdoor. You can get beautiful family beds in the pool area to relax on, they are all indoors at the moment. The spa was the best I have seen, steam room, sauna, somewhere to soak the aching feet after a day in the old ski boots. a beautiful design in every way. Hotel has the perfect location. It is a two minute walk to the chairlift. The most beautiful view from our suite of the mountains. House keeping was really on the ball, the room was spotless, it gave us the feeling of being the first people to have ever stayed in the suite and that is always a great feeling. In my view the house keeping team in any hotel is amongst the most important part of the organization, poor house keeping means a horrible stay. Great job It was all perfect and we can not wait to return. Thank you to the whole team. R April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a fantastic ski trip Resort just down the slopes so location is FANTASTIC Great staff especially at the Restaurant with a special mention to Andre who was taking care of our table at the Arola restaurant Two recommendatins to improve the property: 1 - warmer water at the pool, especially when you're in the outside part. 2 - the terrace/balcony of the Fabulous room I was in could be better furnished to make a full use of it especially when the weather is nice. We would have loved to stay in to take our bkf in the room but the furniture in the balcony wasn't so welcoming in comparison to going down to the restaurant. Outside of these two points, this is a Wonderful property I could only recommend. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for skiers Very well located near the cable car. The people from the ski room are very sweet an.d also you can purchase your ski ticket directly at the hotel. The welcoming of the staff is very warm and professional. The beds are very confortable. The staff of the spa is also very professional. The breakfast buffet is really nice. The orange juice could have been freshly squeezed although it said so it wasn't. Besides that no problem at all. I can definitely recommend this hotel. Choosing a room with a view is not very necessary for the price difference I think it is not really worth it. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a young and modern feel. It has a fantastic location Great place for teenagers or lovers. Trendy atmosphere. ideal location, great ski area. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel is great and the facilities really nice, but what really stands out is the staff. Always in high spirits and wanting to provide great serviceto,and invested in finding solutions for issues that may come up. That is across the board from the driver to the bartenders, the ski concierge, and the check in/out people, and evrybody else we interacted with. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible in every way (again!) We just completed our second 6 night stay at this amazing hotel having enjoyed both a summer and winter experience here. I was also wondering, after such an incredible summer stay if this next stay would live up to my expectations which were high. Now I know. It surpassed them. I can't decide which season I prefer, they are both magical. The hotel takes advantage of its location (2 minutes to the gondola and 30 seconds from ski-out to the ski valet# to deliver an exceptional winter ski holiday. The hotel is much busier, especially on the weekend and we enjoyed the energy of the hotel in winter as much as the quiet relaxation of the summer. There are many more staff and I am duly impressed how this hotel manages to build such a wonderful team of caring employees so quickly to provide for their busy winter season staffing needs. We were provided an upgrade to a cozy suite for which we were grateful. Another incredible room with stylish Swiss chalet style appointments and plenty of space. Perfection again! We enjoyed our breakfasts which easily compare with any of the breakfast buffets of any of the Asia/Middle East properties. They were made all the more special by our caring servers - thank you Maude and Zeeta! We were joyfully sent out to ski every day by Nicole and Alessio the best ski valets ever! The hotel has a perfect setup to store your shoes during the day and ski equipment at night and you are at the Medran gondola in 2 minutes #maybe less# We enjoyed our apres-ski in the Living Room most days #especially once I found out they had the ingredients to make my favorite cocktail). Thank you Mita for being so warm! The front desk staff took care of every need and looked after us constantly, never letting a moment to greet and acknowledge us go by. They greeted us upon our return as if we were returning VIP guests. Nadia, Robert, and a few others whose names I unfortunately did not get were some of the most professional hotel staff I have encountered. The duty manager Deborah greeted us like we were family. Meva, the concierge on duty took care of us like she was waiting for our arrival. They create the same type of personal attention to you and your needs that any of the best well known luxury hotel brands do. But I must give special mention to Monica, the W Insider. Throughout our planning for this trip she was always available to us and provides you with her cell phone for anything you need. That is personal service at its best! Every detail of our pre-arrival planning was meticulously taken care of by her. Once there we enjoyed her genuine warmth and enthusiasm for her work and enjoyed her company. One might expect that no hotel can be 100% perfect and that is true of the W Verbier. We don't expect any of our many SPG stays to be 100% problem free. We don't focus on small hiccups when they occur. If you read this and think that this is the type of experience you'd like to have, I think given this is the second time we have had this incredible experience at this hotel, there's a good chance you will have it, too. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and even better staff We stayed at the W for a weekend with friends. On Friday night we went for dinner at the Eat Hola, where a casual tapas style was combined with great service, followed by some closing drinks at the Livingroom/bar. Both on Saturday and Sunday we hit the slopes, which were in excellent condition and could not be accessed easier. The lift station is directly in front of the hotel and its ski room. And the apres ski is just at the bottom of the slopes, with a live dj! The spa is a perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes and if you would need anything, the staff is always ready, Whatever/Whenever! Definitely the best choice to stay when you are in Verbier! January 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:36.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3429, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>