韦尔比耶 W 酒店

  • 瑞士
  • 韦尔比耶
  • Médran 街 70 号
  • 邮政编码 1936
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 4 years of age and under sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new W experience in the alps The hotel is what you'd expect from a 5-Star resort in the alps. Very helpful staff, great ambiance that although having a designer touch nicely fits in to the alps thanks to the chalet style. Rooms are very big with super nice interior design, very comfortable beds and everything you need for a stay in the alps. If you have time for a massage; they're highly recommendable. Only two tiny "negative" aspects: - Room was regulated at 21 Celsius room temperature. It couldn't be regulated below 21 Celcius and therefor was too warm and very dry (we woke up in the middle of the night, because it was too dry and warm and had to open the window for the rest of the night --> It was approx 5 Celsius outside...) - Spa is very nice, but rather on the smaller side November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with great amenities Perfect location and the spa is outstanding - best massage I have ever had! The rooms are beautiful decorated in a modern chalet style with beautiful views! The hotel facilities are very nice and the full hotel is modern but still classy. Service was great. I would recommend this hotel for romantic get aways and for skiing. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Verbier Das WC tönt als ob es bald auseinanderfällt. Der Kaffee wurde nicht aufgefüllt sowie die Seifen. Ebenfalls hatte es nicht mal Wattestäbchen im Bad. Das WC war bereits bei Einzug ins Zimmer verschmutzt (Deckel und Sitz). Ebenfalls hatte es Flecken am Boden (welche mit wenig Wasser weggeputzt werden konnten). October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a little help We stayed here for NYE this year and paid a pretty heavy rate, which is fine, but the hotel does not live up to the 6 Star prices they were charging for this time of year. The rooms are all pretty decent and the staff was pretty helpful but not a luxury hotel experience by any stretch. A few issues: - They broke our snowboard bag and the manager said he would follow up by email but never did. - The fire place in our room didn't work the entire 7 nights we were there and they did nothing to compensate for it. - Some guests received vouchers for drinks on NYE but not all for some reason. It would have been a good move to drop a bottle of champagne in each room with a note on NYE to help make up for the known short comings... - The breakfast was the same exact buffet on offer for 7 days in a row and when we asked the chef's for poached eggs they didn't actually know how and many of the staff had difficulty making a basic latte. - We cancelled dinner at the hotel restaurant bc of the lack of quality in the breakfast I hope they workout there issues bc its a cool hotel in a great location but I wont be back until i read that things have improved. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Stay at W Verbier I used point to stay at the W Verbier for 4 nights. I would recommend this hotel if its in your budget as its very close to the lifts and center of town. Ski Concierge is great. Staff is obviously new -> still learning the ropes and right level of attentiveness. Overall did a very good job. I tried to use suite night rewards to get a room upgrade but even though SPG Platinum desk said there was availability and online rooms were available the hotel check in said they were full. However they did recognize I was a Platinum Member and upgraded me to a large family room with two beds and sorta separate living areas. Room easily meet my needs with a very high end feeling fit and finish. Plenty of storage and would be ideal for a long stay. Also had a very large balcony area.Spa was very nice but should have a outdoor hot tube. Hotel is what I expect from a W. I plan to go back next year when I have more points. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacked attention to detail Every department had service issues during our week long stay. Basic fundamentals from replacing glass and coffee cups in our room, to the fact that if you didn't ask for coffee/tea at breakfast, then you simply didn't get it. Dialling the whatever/whenever number on the room phone and still having no one answer after 2 minutes, this happened on at least 4 separate occasions, so I just gave up. On departure, our transfer driver arrived at the hotel and was informed that there was no one with our surname waiting. Luckily, I noticed the driver and went and asked if he was looking for us. We then had to load our own luggage and skis into the waiting vehicle, The ski/boot room staff were helpful, but the overall space was too small for the number of guests getting ready to ski. There were not enough members of staff available to assist with the guest's ski equipment. We had our skis and poles regularly misplaced and on one occasion they vanished for the entire day. Unless things improve dramatically, then I would not stay at this hotel again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Experience Yet We were slightly apprehensive going in to our long ski weekend given prior reviews, but chalked many of them up to a new hotel working out the kinks. And we are delighted to say that not only were there next to no issues with our stay, this has to have been one of the best hotel experiences we have had. Pre-arrival - the Whatever/Whenever staff were quite helpful, assisting with transfer bookings from GVA and information on the local area. Nicole in the Mountain Concierge was wonderful in providing information on booking lift passes and booking a 1/2 day lesson for our first day. Arrival - it was a surprise to see familiar faces. Maxim was his usual efficient, friendly and welcoming self at check in (W Verbier was able to poach him from W Paris), and Monica, the Insider, greeted us quite warmly and ensured we knew our way around the hotel and to our room. Room - we had an amazing, spectacular room with a great view of the valley. The wood walls, stone floor, red and Swiss cross accents all helped to make this a superb room. The balcony was quite large, with options for seating and tables for drinks. The amount of storage and closet space was more than enough for clothing and ski clothing (we left our ski equipment in the Ski Room downstairs). Our one complaint on the room was the lack of consistent turn down service. Our first night this happened automatically, but no other nights (realize we could have called for turn down). Style - the Style team was on the ball and efficiently cleaned our room each day, always remembering to replenish the water. They take good care of the hotel in general. Food - There are not enough good things we can say about the food both at breakfast and dinner. The breakfast buffet is filled with hot and cold options, juices, omelettes made to order, and the friendliest hostess we have experienced. She remembers you daily and goes out of her way to make you feel welcome. Dinner was an experience all on its own level. Tomasso is fun, experienced, and creative. Our first dinner on Thursday at Eat Hola was so tremendous that we came again on Sunday night. If you are open to trying new things, ask him to make whatever he would like for you and expect that it will be amazing. Xavier (the Venue Manager) is also impressive, and a find for the W Verbier. He welcomed us warmly each time we ate in his restaurants as well as saw us in the lobby. He, along with many of the staff, went out of their way to make us feel welcome during our stay. Insider - Monica is amazing. Her recommendations and bookings were right on for what we liked to eat and do, and everything was taken care of. In addition, she sought us out each day to ensure we were still enjoying our trip and to make sure we were taken care of. Living Room - the staff here are friendly, attentive, and willing to make anything you need. While the drinks are pricey, it is Switzerland and to be expected. The vibe and atmosphere for after skiing drinks, with the live DJ, bartenders and staff, kept drawing us in daily. Overall, the staff providing outstanding service is the reason we have not stopped talking about our trip since we left. And the reason we interrupted Martine's dinner on Sunday (Marketing Manager) to ensure she knows what a great thing they have going. As we were packing up on Monday, the handwritten thank you note from several of the staff, along with the incredulous chocolate dessert from Arola topped off an unforgettable weekend. We will be back to Verbier, and the only place we will look to stay is the W. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern, rustique and cool We had an apartment with two bedrooms, kitchen and a big living room. A big balcony was faced towards the square, the Medran ski lift and the mountains. It was all a great mixture of the rustique and warm feeling you want to get in the Alps, but still the interior was cool, modern and with high technology, The service was good with very engaged staff. We used the spa and gym area quite a lot and the staff as well as the Technogym machines in the gym worked all very well. The ski room with the kind staff working there were great. You just left your skis and ski boots to them and they took care of it all. March 2, 2014
2 3 next>>