Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First staycation This is my first staycation with family and won't be the last. I love the room and great view from the balcony. It is nice that the hotel offer rental of bicycles. I also enjoy breakfast at The Kitchen and the staff there are patient and helpful. Thank you to staff at Front Desk for offering us drink at Woobar April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fablous hotel in Singapore The pool is very good. The location is satisfied. The staff is kindly. The water pressure is weak and so is the water flow. It is defect. Generally the hotel is so good. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Good Friday Became Extremely Wow Friday! To Rissa, and Team W Singapore, thank you so much for the warm and amazing hospitality we enjoyed over the Good Friday weekend. You have been most generous in celebrating our special occasion - with dinner, wine, and the rare opportunity to stay in the Extreme Wow Suite. It is unbelievably luxurious! My partner and I soaked in the jacuzzi tub, swam in the balcony pool, relaxed in the shower room sauna, prepared beverages in the kitchen, spun music in the study, lunched at the dining table overlooking the sea, exercised on the bike, dressed to the nines in the walk-in wardrobe, and watched movies til late on the 55" TV! We are also deeply appreciative of the excellent service and thoughtful gestures that have made our staycation a memorable one. Thanks to Sheila (Kitchen Table); Isobel, and Sharon (Guest Relations). We definitely look forward to coming back again and again. Thank you W Singapore - you made our Good Friday an Extremely Wow Friday! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Had high expectations for the hotel and it definitely exceeded beyond the expectations. I really had a splendid time spending my birthday there, hotel's interior was magnificent and staff was really really friendly, reliable and courteous all in all it is an amazing and worthwhile hotel March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the greatest hotel so far I have been I went to celebrate 4th month anniversary with my girlfriend. The staff were extremely friendly and approachable. Furthermore, the all went beyond our expectations and surprises us in every single moment they could. This staycation really is an unforgettable and memorable one in our life. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, fantastic room to be marred by tedious check-in and out We had an excellent experience with the Away Room. Can't fault the entire experience really except for 3 aspects: 1) I was told over the phone that we could check-in at 1.30 pm as I requested for early check-in. Unfortunately, I was only told at the check-in counter that my check-in time was 3 pm. Although the guest relations officer gave us some drinks voucher while we wait, it would have been better if we were not given the wrong information in the first place. 2) The "private plunge pool" in the Away room was unfortunately not that private as guests in the other rooms above can see. A shelter may help.... 3) During check-out, my wife was told that it will take another 5-10 mins to get the parking coupon. I find that ridiculous since it was the regular check-out time and the coupons should have been ready. Other than that I will still recommend this hotel for its comfort and quality. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the level of service from a top hotel I informed the hotel this is my wedding anniversary and the hotel booking staff informed me that special room decoration can be prepared for my stay. I also had a dinner reservation at Skirt and they too promised me a complimentary anniversary cake. When I arrived, I was disappointed no such decoration was prepared. I provided my feedback via email and I spoke to someone from Corporate Guest Relations. For my dinner at Skirt, there was also no complimentary anniversary cake. I later received an email explanation from a Guest Services Manager. He gave the reason that I had my "Do Not Disturb" turned on and therefore his staff could not enter the room to do the decoration. Shouldn't the decoration be done prior to my check in? It will be really awkward to have your hotel staff come into the room after I have checked in and start doing the decoration! This is my first (and probably the last) experience with W Hotel. I’ve heard so much about this chain that I chose your hotel for this important milestone and I must say I am terribly disappointed with the overall experience. I will however add that after my stay, someone else from Guest Relations wrote to me to apologise for the oversight. February 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No recognition on platinum member 3rd stay with this lousy hotel, will no go back anymore. Check-in staff is very rude and not helpful, he does not recognize me as a platinum member after gave me the room key, asked him will I entitled to get my Marvelous Suite room upgrade to better suite, he ask me to pay if I want my room to get upgrade, then I've set my late check-out request when I book the room, and the staff did not notice that, have to ask me what is the timing I want until he notice I'm a platinum. The Marvelous Suite room at level 4 is very dusty, late night the whole room was full of cigarette smell, house keeping took very long to arrange two staff to "watch" the problem, both of them came inside and tell me both are having nose block and smell anything, so they just spray the W fragrance in the room and leave. 15min later the room is getting the cigarette smell allover again. Dont stay at this " non smoking " hotel if you have sensitive noise with cigarette and dusty. February 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:20.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>