W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel was one of the best I've ever accommodated in. Only bad point was that breakfast wasn't included and I was only told after having it. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort Stayed 2 nights and was extremeley impressed with everything, food was first class, staff were friendly and always smiling, just the best. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is luxury with great service The decoration of the hotel is very nice, luxury and trendy.. The room is very comfortable. Staffs are helpful, friendly and responsive.. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have been to yet One of my favorite Starwood hotels in the world. Whatever issues they may have had after opening have been resolved. Highly recommended. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funky hotel This hotel has a fabulous pool with swim up bar, pool staff were fantastic. The iced water that they bring regularly is a nice touch. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Surprise loves the whatever/whenever surprise : sushi for morning break, choco juice for afternoon break. kinda expect beers for breakfast :) November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalize wow We are very enjoyed for our celebrations in W Singapore. The team surprise us with sweeeet stuff for our special event. Thanks! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG hotel in Asia Room, swimming pool, car park, location, almost everything perfect. Restaurant is a little bit crowed, need reserve in advance. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid experience A nice property. Structuring more attractive rates for one night staycations would likely see good demand amongst local guests June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Interior - excellent Ambiance Great Atmosphere and best hotel to stay in Sentosa Island. Love to come back and Definitely recommend to every one !! October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great outdoor pool ambience but... Room comfort - 5 stars Room rate - 6 stars Food - below average & very expensive Service - below average, very disorganized December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indeed Fabulous Love this hotel. Classy, hip, and really fabulous. Worth going back again. Kids friendly too so you can visit with family. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceed expectation The room, the facilities, the environment and most importantly, the service - all exceeded my expectation. Great hotel! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent swimming pool. I had a great time with my family at swimming pool. All facilities were very comfortable and staffs were very kine. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel What a great hotel with friendly staff, amazing food and cool music everywhere. Wonderful decor, art and lighting. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where W takes all its meaning I stayed there in April for 2 nights. I can truly say that this one of the best hotels I have ever enjoyed staying. And certainly in my top two (2) of the ‘’W’’ chain from Starwood's. After 2 different stays at an other hotel (witch I won't mention) in Singapore, were I experience on both occasion unpleasant stays, The W Singapore finally opened. :) The hotel is well located near the marina and the site is very quiet. The premises are very clean and the staff very helpful and welcoming. The pool is quiet and clean, the view is gorgeous. The General Manager did a great job by hiring a wonderful and attentive staff. The service was top notch and the food was excellent. The menu is outstanding and drink list is very unique. My only issue was the wine list witch is all the same in Singapore for Starwood's hotels. But I guess that has nothing to do with the Hotel itself. For the effort put into this hotel, it truly deserves great praise and I would recommend this to anyone thinking of staying in the region. This will become my place of choice when staying in Singapore. No need to go somewhere else. What a wonderful place. Thank you again W Singapore. Have a nice Stay June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel This is a very good hotel with excellent view and beautiful location. Really great place to relax and unwind. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel oustanding decor great hotel to be while visiting Singapore, great pool, the decor is just fantastic. will be back for sure September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT POOL swimming pool operates 24 hours and offers many varieties of floats and water toys for kids ! Awesome ! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Singapore is fantastic Great room, super staff, excellent facilities. Only request is that you put simple TV instructions out!! February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family resort not a romantic escape I have stayed at several W's and indeed twice at Singapore perhaps it was my daughter whom brought allot of these comments that likely I just got used to, but she is right and I would like these comments passed on to the Hotel management and SPG Overal W concept is upscale Boho style, relaxed especially for younger "trendy" guests but the W Singapore is a very noisy, overrun with loud out of control children, with facilities that cannot cope with allot of guests outside access is totally absurd. I would strongly suggest that young/romance etc be pulled from any advertising instead essentially a family resort Major Points Pool, breakfast, WooBar !! full of kids running and screaming made use of the facilities almost un useable at least Woobar some restraint should be in force, twice we asked the staff to tell parents to keep the kids under control, they Just smiled so we just left. The room next too our suite 562 was in morning and evenings incredibly nosiy so much so that my daughter was unable to sleep. Breakfast even with overflow into the restaurant you had to share tables with strangers, the food quality was very average very very noisy - rating out of 5 - 1. Access, I tried to access the hotel from the pool impossible except via restaurant then the stairs to lobby - how absurd ! the door to the gym - locked, the main ground floor door - access card - did not work ( when my daughter checked it was LOCKED ), the stairs directly to the lobby barrier how totally ridiculous. Minor points the taps in the shower are very differcult to use ( turn ) the door does not shut unless strongly pulled shut Wait for Taxi's is almost un-useable My daughter would like to add that the one redeeming thing was the wonderful Saa ( the thai waitress ) that tried her best find my daughter somewhere to sit without sharing and offering to collect her breakfast items I appreciate the upgrade, but I will not be staying at the W Singapore again, and I will post the above on trip advisor, something has to be done asap. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Singapore Rocks! Overall I had a blast! Staff were courteous, settings were just as expected, cool factor personified! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is consistent in design identity There is consistent among room, lobby, music in lobby, staff. They are vivid, joyful and excellent. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Singapore Excellent service, very friendly staff, great suites, excellent food and very good facilities. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Comfort very comfy bed very friendly staff good atmosphere good for weekend getaway good for couple December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Service by the Spa and Pool Staff Great experience with the team at the pool and spa. Attentive and helpful team. Good Job! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have stayed very comfortably. It is one of the best retreat in the Island Republic :) February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The iconic hotel The W hotel is great, but the shower pressure is relatively low. It needs improvement January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is Fantastic I like the lightings in the room and the room is very clean, cozy and comfortable March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Singapore Beautiful location, best service and nice food. We like the pool and room design December 19, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>