W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW A+ This is my 2nd W after W Sydney. A secluded location with high-end private residences & upmarket eateries & cafes. Everything was perfect but pillows was a tad too soft for us. A perfect stay for us July 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is close but is just missing the mark Third time Lucky ! I have stayed at the W Singapore on 2 occasions in the past 12 months for business and about to go back for a third time with my family. This hotel is by far in the best location if you do not want to be in the hustle and bustle and pollution of central Singapore. Personally I think its worth the cab ride out of town to this little place called Sentosa Cove, it is a beautiful spot . The location and setting that this hotel is in is simply stunning . Its new and shinny and has all the cool things i like about the W brand . We have stayed at 4 other hotels in Singapore in the past 2 years but this hotel could and should be the best if they just lifted their game slightly. The rooms are comfortable and clean, quirky and cool. For business a WOW room does the job, the spectacular room had the added benefit of the balcony but I do not think it was worth the extra $$ The pricing is all a bit strange and did not really make the extras clear when your booking or on their website or even through SPG. Just be aware of the extra taxes and charges they add on your bill it really adds up.Even though they offer all sorts of deals I tried 5 different combinations on the special offers and could not get any discount for a 10 night stay! I even tried to use some SPG points to upgrade but there was no availability, even though I could book the next level room as a paid guest ,go figure? During my previous 2 stays I found the majority of staff very pleasant but the staff at check in and check out lacked confidence and where e a little dismissive if you ask any questions or queried the bill in anyway, it can also take a long time to check out as well with queues 4-5 people deep. The in house restaurants (there are 2 ) are very good but breakfast is a little XXY and can be very busy . Luckily there is a great choice of 12, five star restaurants all within a 2 minute walk of the hotel entrance. So for business its a great place to hang out and have meetings and relax. As for a family holiday time will tell! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay! Have to admit I've grown weary of most W's over the past few years. The properties and the brand as a whole feel as if they're past their prime. So I made my reservation at the W-Sentosa with some trepidation. To my great delight, the experience was absolutely wonderful. OK, I'm still not crazy about the over the top decor, but the service could not have been better--most especially the welcome and support from Maddy. The food at the main restaurant was excellent. The views from the room glorious. Overall, a stellar stay! And I felt very much appreciated as a Starwood Platinum member. June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Pillow too soft, bed too soft, having a backache and neck pains. The pool water is warm for night swimming. I think that is excellent for the family to swim at night. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Stayed at the Marvelous Suite where I had a marriage proposal planned. The property is nestled at the Cove area in Sentosa, where you find the marina as well. Pool is great, but some chinks in the room. For example, there seemed to be some renovation flaw/ loosened door that made it very difficult to open and close the door as it scraped against the flooring. Some of the lights in the bathroom also flickered occasionally. Not really deal-breaking issues really but at W you expect close to perfection... What was impeccable - the service from staff. Right from the Welcome desk everyone was all friendly and willing to render assistance. Guest Relations in particular did a lot in facilitating my proposal so kudos to them. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay, marvellous as the suite The staff at this hotel really goes above and beyond in terms of customer service - met every request I had, and I had quiet a few. Moreover the setting amid the beautiful Sentosa Cove is truly stunning. The pool, the marina and the hotel complex itself is simply amazing. The marvellous suite, I have been upgraded to, was amazing, especially the marina-facing balcony was a true gem. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Proposed to my then girlfriend on our staycation for two nights, and staff were very helpful in assisting -- a big shout out to Gonzaga who went the extra mile to speak with me personally on the proposal plan, even decorated the hammock area near the pool and coordinated the whole setup! Overall, great service and ambience. The Marvelous Suite we stayed in was the best really, great view and very hedonistic indeed. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Wedding at W Singapore! We had booked this place for our wedding on the 14th of June and everything turned out really good. Special thanks to the W Team especially Charlene for helping us organise our special day. The staff were attentive and polite to all guest, the food was spectacular considering there were so many people and the venue is really exclusive. As husband and wife, we couldn't ask for more. The Marvelous Suite was always a sight to behold and even much more a pleasure to stay. Yearly, we always come back here because by the time we checkout, we feel refreshed and satisfied with everything. Well done and we know it ain't easy but keep up the good work! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Relaxing An excellent resort in a lovely area of Sentosa. The pool is great and is very spacious. A lot of good restaurants to choose in the area. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, staff were intuitive to our needs The staff at the front desk were friendly and accomodating to our requests. We experienced great service at The Kitchen Table as welll. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel!!! Each time we stay, we think it can't possibly get any better.... but you've proved us wrong again!!. Staff are super attentive and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised with a room upgrade at check in. The Marvellous suite was really very nice, and the lovely little gifts and welcome notes are always a nice touch. We are always treated so well, and the rooms are spotless. We have booked another stay and can't wait. We are in Singapore several times a year and W Hotel is the place to stay....ALWAYS. Look forward to seeing you all again in a couple weeks!! May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special rooms are not cleaned for two days, and when clean , cleaned very bad. no washcloths in the bathroom for this level of hotel. Skirt in the restaurant had to constantly ask you served ... well serviced hotel does not pull 5 stars!!! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Birthday Experience Our recent stay at the W Singapore in April to celebrate my birthday was a truly WOW experience - thanks to Welcome Manager, Rissa Williams, and the exceptional W team! There were so many things that impressed us - the swift check-in, the marvelous room upgrade, the wonderful birthday balloons that decorated our bedroom, the touching handwritten greeting card (signed by W Insider, Cara), and our favourite cocktails delivered shortly to our room upon our arrival. And just when we thought it couldn't get any better, we were brought a whole bottle of champagne and a birthday cake! We feel truly valued as guests, and this gives us even more reason to make W Singapore the top choice for our vacations in the coming months. Please accept our sincere gratitude for making this birthday celebration an unforgettable memory! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is "over the top" We arrived at this hotel tired after a long plane ride. Check-in was fast and easy and the room we received had a great view of the yacht harbor. Even though there was a special event we never felt crowded out or had any trouble securing a table at the steak house, which drew us in with the open fire pit and intoxitating aroma! We were not disappointed! The highlight was meeting Cara Low -"W Insider" - what an asset to the hotel - she offered great advice on activities, arranged a later check-out once she found out that our plane left late at night, and made us feel like VIPs - which were certainly are not. It was fun to be treated like a Rock Stars! We will never stay anywhere else when we are in the area. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Talents ~ Great GM We have stayed at numerous hotels around the globe and would like to commend that W Singapore is definitely one of the best if not the best we have stayed at. Everything is just "W"ell Done and "W"onderful plus "W"ow! Thanks to a super dedicated team of Talents that GM Stephane leads, namely Cara and Rissa, who the former even took time on her off day to contact us so to ensure that all things are perfectly well with our stay! So the minimum we can do now is to say a BIG "thank you" to GM Stephane for putting up your best of the best Talents who took so well care of us. Yes without a doubt, we will surely be back!! April 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Expectations From Previous Stay, But.... Perhaps it was a bad omen, but when I initially called to ask for an early check in, it was really difficult to get through to a knowledgeable staff member. No biggie, eventually got through and got an early check in. We were really excited because we stayed here last Christmas and had a wonderful time. This time, something was 'off'. Some new 'lows' - after returning from a full day out with two tired kids at 1500, our room wasn't made up. Could not communicate with non-English speaking maid. - shower head in bathtub was leaking. Talked to staff twice at front desk. Issue was never resolved - ordered chicken wings from the pool. Delicious on outside, undercooked on the inside. Received a new order and an apology. - saw other kids get rubber duckies, ours didn't. Sort of a let down because we got them last time when we stayed. Not everything was bad. Our room was beautiful, pool was awesome and food(that wasn't raw) was good. Just some issues that I didn't expect from a W. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel away from usual busy Singapore Probably the best hotel with the best kind of environment that you hardly find anywhere else in Singapore. Hotel is not cramped like others in Singapore, Has vast space to relax and walk around. Room with a balcony overlooking great view, great pool and spa facilities that you can use throughout your stay. Very great stay each time we are there and always want to stay there whenever we visit Singapore. Thank you W Team. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Family Holiday Anywhere in the World My wife and I and now our 13 month old daughter are well traveled, but our 5 nights at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove 16-21 March blew us away. If we could have imagined the perfect family holiday, we have experienced it at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. Every member of the W Singapore staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to assure they were each contributing their utmost to make every day our happiest. W Singapore - Sentosa Cove is nothing less than the ultimate family fantasy land. We cannot say in words how much joy you brought on little daughter and her loving parents. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We will return! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations and improving service! W Sentosa has been nothing memorable in my earlier visits. However, in my recent trips, the service has indeed improved and I would like to commend Frederick from the front desk as well as the Welcome Manager,Rissa Williams for making my stay as comfortable as possible. They have gone out of their way to address my needs and add special little touches like an upgrade and some gifts that made the stay a memorable one. Indeed my partner who was visiting W Singapore for the first time, felt that it was the best hotel stay she had so far. Continue to keep up the good work and I can't wait to return. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Try to avoid the W Sentosa On the day of my arrival I called the hotel prior to inform them about late arrival, despite I told them my confirmation number and my SPG number the lady could not find my reservation. They called back and finally confirmed. Arriving I had asked for an upgrade as I am SPG Platin with Ambassador Service they informed me the Wow Suites are all booked, I had informed the check in agent this is not true as on the Internet they still offer. I even offered them to trade in my upgrade awards, he asked his manager which came with just another excuse that they don't to upgrades from a Fantastic Suite to a WOW Suite, nice, but this is not stated in the policy for SPG members on their web page of the hotel. Anyhow, we moved into the room which smelled like a kitchen, house keeping came to spray but next day the same smell. Meanwhile a lady named Rita called me the next day to come up with other excuses like they are an all suite hotel and they cannot upgrade us, I corrected her that this is not such a hotel and on top of all she stated all WOW suites are booked, they have not been as I checked in and even as she made the statement still availability. I have no understanding for such foolish behaviour and staff needs to be trained! Anyhow, due to the smell we got another suite but next to the aircon turbines, honest, I don't know what is worst, the smell or the constant noise! Far below acceptable level of SPG Platin members recognition, if you can, try to avoid W Sentosa, there are much better SPG hotels in town! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay once again. Never disappoints. This was our 4th stay at the W Hotel and once again we were not disappointed, if anything we were pleasantly surprised, as at check in we were rewarded with a room upgrade!! And the room was great. Always clean and tidy,staff always super helpful and pleasant. Breakfast is always great and plentiful. We love that the pool is open for use 24 hours a day - it really is a great hotel. We will return. Thankyou again. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel has great features. Room and bathroom was big and spacious. Bedding and quality of sleep was excellent. Spa amenities was not bad either. Pool was decent, though it was more for children. Food at the kitchen table was good. Staff was responsive and attentive. Overall a pretty pleasant stay. Good for a quiet getaway. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous W Singapore! W Singapore goes above and beyond to meet and exceed expectations. We would like to extend special appreciation for the marvelous arrangements and nice touches from a gem of W Insider Cara who made our stay spectacular! My second stay in the W Singapore on 25th January 2015, was a great improvement from my first stay back on 20th March 2013. Service levels have increased, there is much activity to keep one entertained during his/her stay, there is a shuttle service from the hotel to the mall. I arrived in the late afternoon after a friend’s wedding lunch ceremony at a nearby hotel in Sentosa. Check-In : Fast & Smooth. Check in Talents are friendly. The professional and knowledgeable talent took time to show us to our room and gave us an introduction to the facilities. He recommended breakfast at The Kitchen Table and informed us the gym was open 24 hours! The key cards come with a little slip which details gold/plat benefits which is handy. Lobby/Lifts: Also known as the Living Room. There is a bar. Awesome décor! 3 lifts serving all levels. Whatever/Whenever: Very responsive and friendly. I didn’t have an adaptor for my iPhone 6 to fit the sound system’s dock and they delivered it promptly. The Kitchen Table Breakfast: I opted for Breakfast as a Platinum amenity instead of welcome points. Brekkie was very good with an wide buffet spread consisting of bacon, sausages, chicken curry, bee hoon, yellow rice and more. Eggs are prepared on the spot in any way you’d like them done. There were many options for free flow Juice selections including Pink Guava, Orange, Mango and more! Dining: I really wanted to try SKIRT in the hotel which specializes in grill but was feeling tired so decided to order in room dining which was really reasonably priced and the food was great! We had the Wok Fried Rice with generous servings of Alaskan Crab meat and a bowl of noodles. The room service menu is exhaustive with every cuisine available for selection. Room: Lovely balcony with seating areas. Full ceiling to floor windows. Amazing bed which I admittedly spent most of my time in, too comfortable. Complimentary bottled water. The tub came with a Jacuzzi function which was a nice touch! Full Bathroom amenities with proper sized bottles of lemon body wash, face wash, shampoos, etc. A charging station for all types of phones with cables provided. Comfortable sofa. Smart TV with a DVD player. Wi-Fi was strong and easy to connect to. The late checkout was much appreciated and helped with my recuperation from the night before. Pool: Pool “WET” is huge with many lounge chairs and a pool bar. Spa: There is a spa on site. Surroundings: There are many dining options and bars just a short walk away, a 7-11 and supermarket too. W Singapore is all and more of what the W brand is about. Hip, Modern & In! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful pool atmosphere Great for a weekend away, ,lovely large pool, we could swim laps before breakfast. Breakfast was below standard, food trays empty and not a lot of "unfried" choices, not very fresh and limited offerings? We had a a voucher for the Spa but on check-in spa was fully booked. late check-out was given and appreciated. January 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Underwhelmed... A held off on writing this review for a little while as I wanted to give the hotel General Manager and opportunity to respond to my comments about the hotel. Generally speaking, perhaps my expectations weren't on par with the hotel pictures I reviewed on the hotel website. In terms of positives, I was really impressed with size of the hotel gym and general design of the hotel. The location was a bit away from the city center, but useful if your plans require you to be in Sentosa Cove. There are also several restaurants located within walking distance of the hotel. In terms of negatives, I was a little disappointed with the "Whatever/Whenever" service as it seemed like the attendants were bell hops as well. I'm used to this service being located in a separate area of the hotel, but maybe this setup is specific to Asia. I was really shocked with the lack of cleanliness in our bathroom as there was significant mildew in our shower! These is especially surprising when you consider that the hotel is fairly new. I hope this isn't an issue in other rooms. January 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Exterior but Lacklustre Service I decided to do a weekend staycation @ W Singapore for my birthday celebration with my husband (3-5 Jan). Here is my experience. Online-Booking I was looking through W Singapore’s website and was deciding between the Fabolous & Spectacular rooms. After comparing both specifications, I found that the only difference between both rooms was the view. The Fabolous room had a pool view & the Spectacular had a yatch view which was what I wanted. I dropped W reservations an email to make a booking in the morning and nobody replied me till I called them up in the evening. The lady confirmed my assumptions on these 2 rooms and proceeded to help me with the booking. I also informed that I chose that room as I wanted the yatch view (pool view in my opinion would be too noisy for me) and it was my birthday weekend. I asked for an early check-in at 12pm which they were kind enough to offer me that. Check-In This was the start of my frustrating experience with W Singapore. As I alighted from the taxi, a staff offered to take my luggage, which I obliged. I went to the check-in counter and was told that they had offered to ‘upgrade’ me to the Fabolous Room. I thanked them for the gesture but in my opinion it was not an upgrade to me. I asked if my Spectacular room was available so that I could compare both rooms before deciding. The lady said the Spectacular room (my original booking) was not available at the moment and suggested I check out the Fabolous room first. If I still did not like it, I could always change back to the Spectacular room later on (which was currently not available despite me requesting for an early check-in). This was 1pm. Luggage Delay When we entered the Fabolous room at level 3 (no one showed us up btw unlike other 5-star hotels), it was overall nice as what I saw in the website. However, my room view was the opposite wing of the building covered with trees and only a small edge of the pool view to my left. I was not impressed with the view so I was pretty certain I would like to check out the Spectacular room later on. Our plan was to change our clothes to something comfortable and step out for lunch as we were starving. However, my clothes were all in my luggage which did not arrive. After calling concierge 3 times, our luggages finally came. That must have been 20 mins. If I knew it would have taken this long, I would have not allowed the staff to take my luggage. My husband was utterly annoyed. We went to the Quayside for lunch and I took my time to return to W at 3,30pm as I was sure the Spectacular room should have been ready by then. The lady told us that the Spectacular room was empty but not cleaned-up. She was kind enough to show us the view there provided if we didn’t mind the mess which we didn’t. Seeing the yatch view of the room confirmed that we wanted this room which was our original booking. She said it had to be cleaned up and advised us to return to our Fabolous room and wait for somebody to call us. Without a choice, we returned to the Fabolous Room. We waited, and waited. It was 4pm. We didn’t want to unpack as we thought we would be leaving soon. By 4pm, we called Front Desk to convey our frustration. I was mainly upset that my original Spectacular room was not even ready (normal check in time is 3pm) and the whole delay in my luggage just added to the unpleasantness. What made the situation worse was that I was told by the Front Desk 3 times that the Fabolous Room was deemed a ‘better room’ as it was a pool view. The last I checked, the size and price of both rooms are the same. If you wish to upgrade a guest, it should be a proper upgrade to a suite and not a change in a room with a different view which is subjective. I do not doubt that many people might prefer a pool view but it was just not for me. I did not ask for this ‘upgrade’. Also, I specifically indicated to the staff making my booking that I wanted a yatch view. If the hotel was conscientious enough, somebody should have checked with me first or at least have both rooms available at the same time for me to decide. I requested to speak to the Duty Manager. He said that the Spectacular Room was ‘ready’ but needed to be inspected. It would take another 5mins or so. In short, the room was not ready. Finally at 4.15pm, somebody rang our door bell several times for us to make a move which we did. Spectacular room was wonderful and view was breathtaking. We truly enjoyed it. The Duty Manager later called to explain that reason for the luggage delay was due to the fact that the staff did not key in my check-in details which resulted in the delay in locating the luggage. He gave me a verbal apology and I left it as that. It was 5pm and I had not rested the entire day. So much for early check-ins. As I did mention it was my birthday weekend celebration, W gave me a voucher to redeem a complimentary cake at Woo bar. Nice gesture. On Sunday, my husband called Front Desk to ask if we could order the cake and have it delivered to the room as we wanted to have it somewhere quiet. He was told that it was strictly self-collection at Woo Bar. We did not pursue it and felt it was quite laughable. If you wish to offer a guest a birthday cake, where is the sincerity in asking them to collect it themselves or not offering to deliver it to them especially when my husband asked for it But it was no big deal as we were not hard up for the cake. On Sunday night, after having dinner, we walked past the Woo Bar and my husband asked if he could collect the cake himself to the room. A friendly staff gave us the cake (with no candle). We asked for a candle which he was kind enough to provide (with no match). We asked for a match (which he provided). Although we informed that we were planning to bring it up to the room, we were not provided with any cutlery. Again, this was quite laughable. Overall, W staff are pleasant and polite but they seem to be lacking something which a manual is unable to train- soft touch. Overall, it was still a modern sleek hotel (relatively well maintained). The unfortunate part was that the service of the hotel definitely does not match up to a 5-start global franchise it boasts. My humble opinion of my stay. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really, not at all what I expected i know its the festive season, but really, this is beyond a joke. There are kids jumping, diving, running. There r kids at the Wet bar, is there no reprieve from them. Not to mention those not wearing nappies!!!! Yuk. So much for expectations, of sophistication, hip & chic - couldn't be more opposite. A true, true, true disappointment January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A getaway paradise of an island escapade The room that we stayed in W Singapore Sentosa Cove is simply divine and very clean with state-of-the-art decor. Love that there are intricate details such as the mood lightings for different feel. The bathroom is really spacious and love that the toile t and the shower area have each of its cubicle and designated area. A definitely getaway paradise! December 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation holiday Booking (online): Took the Fabulous room. Received email for upgrade possibility to the Marvelous Suite. Only trouble is I needed to key in the flight details, which I don't have since we were not flying in. So scrapped that upgrade. Also, online, we could request for early check in and late check out, which we did. I also added that this staycation was for my birthday. Check-In Fast and minimal disruption. Observed all Front Desk personnel not having a name tag. So am not able to pinpoint which staff was helpful, etc Room Nice, spacious. Pillows are way too soft. Bed feels like it's been used and have that sinking feeling. Balcony overlooks the pool and some parts of the sea could be seen. However, did not feel anything "special" as W Hotel did not take notice of my request of my birthday. A bit of a let down but it's ok. Whatever/Whenever - Housekeeping We called for turn down service before heading to Woobar for R&R. Unfortunately, no turn down came. In the end, we had to request for extra towels to be sent. Woobar The package we took had complimentary drinks at Woobar. The Front desk was nice enough to extend to my 2 year old daughter as well. Great for having tea but a bit too noisy. In-Room Dining Great experience as the staff was friendly and accommodating. However, let down by the kids menu on fish. It had bones and lots of black pepper. This is kids menu. Staff was apologetic and it was nice of him to provide the complimentary fruit platter. Swimming pool My daughter's favourite. Nice and big and most of all, floating balls were provided. Not many hotels provide these for kids entertainment. Great. The only let down was the access to the pool. If you are on Lobby area, you need to take the lift down and go via the gym/spa area. It seems strange that the staircase from the Lobby area is cordoned off. Breakfast A bit too cramp and the food presentation was unique. Salads are in jars and some of the jars only have 2 leaves of salad. We ended up sitting at the outside area - al fresco, which is good as it was more spacious than inside. Check Out We had requested for the late check out. However, we were not accorded the 4pm but only given up to 1pm. A shame because we had wanted to take our daughter to the pool again. In the end, we checked out before noon. Front desk was nice enough to extend access to the pool if we wanted but we declined. In-app Keycard A novelty but since check out is restricted to noon, we ended up not using the smartphone to operate as a room key. If this feature was extended for late check out, we could have used this facility. Overall stay was ok and despite Front Desk asking what they can do to make it fantastic, this staycation just fell short of the mark. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable Front Desk Personnel I will like to compliment Aldrin the front desk personnel for his excellent service and making us feel at home. He explained everything to us very clearly and tried to engage my daughter. He wanted to give my daughter a gift from the hotel but it was out of stock, my daughter was a bit disappointed but it did not really spoil our day. BUT he actually called in the evening to check on our stay and even surprised my daughter with balloons & chocolates. My daughter was very happy! Thank you Aldrin!. All the staffs were very friendly too, from The Kitchen staffs to pool's staffs. Thumbs up! December 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:39:01.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>