W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW in every way. I have just concluded a 5 night stay with my wife and two children at the W. I availed myself of Suite Night Awards and was upgraded in advance of our stay to a WOW Suite with views of the Marina and pool. The WOW Suite was beyond expectations and I could not fault any aspect of the stay from the moment of our arrival (including a personal welcome and thoughtful gifts for our two children) to our departure. Having stayed at Starwood properties around the world I think that W Singapore Sentosa Cove has raised the bar and set the standard for other hotels to aspire to. The property was stunning, the pool quite breathtaking, the location superb at Sentosa Cove and attentiveness of staff exemplary - all in all a truly world class stay and I cannot wait to return when I am next in Singapore for a bit of R & R. September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sg 50 staycation Thank you for the wonderful experience with very professional n friendly staff. I am impressed by the level of service by ur staff. I was especially impressed by a male staff in Woobar but I forgot to ask for his name. He is very helpful when my hubby and I were at a loss in our ordering of our drinks recommending drinks according to our preference. The next day, we saw him again during our breakfast at kitchen table. He is very attentive to all the patrons. He is only one example of the level professionalism in this hotel. Kudos to the management. Good job! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet Another Amazing Staycation Once again the outstanding staff at W Singapore made my stay an amazing one. I'd like to personally commend Welcome Manager, Rissa Williams; GRO team member, Joanne Lok; and W Insider, Cara Loh; who made special arrangements for me to celebrate my partner's birthday a fantastic surprise. I also compliment the staff at Kitchen - Shannon, Thea, and several others whom I did not get a chance to ask their names - for their attentive and caring approach towards me and my dining guests. My friends' kids loved the fact that they got to choose their desserts, on the house! It's a small gesture that does not go unnoticed. To the talents at W Singapore, you are the reason why my partner and I want to keep coming back. Thank you! July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME! Special thanks to Maddie for the really personal service attention to celebrate a special occasion. July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Singapore From the room to the facilities, and to the amenities, it was so fantastic that we didn't want to leave. We were celebrating our anniversary and the amenities accorded to us were nothing short of wonderful. We appreciate it and we will definitely be back! Maybe a little bit of improvement can be done to the breakfast menu. We were expecting a wider spread from a world class hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The Concierge service was not there. Asked to assist in printing a document as I was in a hurry but was asked to go to the business center. Shouldn't a 5 star hotel offer the guest an assistance straight away if I'm in a hurry? Moreover, the Concierge keep telling me to wait and wait while discussing something on the computer seem to be more urgent than a guest standing in front of them asking for a request. I'm afraid this is not a 5 star service I expect. The breakfast I ordered every morning in the room was average. Not too special and the price is on the higher end for the quality served. The local breakfast cost way too much with eggs and toasts at 18++ bucks? Overall stay was comfortable but I don't seem to feel staying in a 5 star hotel. It's a 5 star environment and room but 3 star service. There is no recognition for the guest at all. No name usage. The keyless program only works once or twice and so frustrating. End up I gave up using it and go the traditional way with a keycard. Need to fix this. Not convenient at all. Wanted to use the Spa, but informed was fully booked for the next few days? That's not very nice. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciation to a staff I would like to take this opportunity to show my appreciation to a front desk staff, Miss Rena THAM, who exhibited her high qaulity of coustomer service, being repponsive to my needs, being helpful, sincere and caring attitude. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed No value for the money . I had arrived w my family a kid of 4 yrs old at 11pm after a long flight . Upon arrival at the hotel the porter or concierge was just looking at us without offering nor carry the 2 bags and baby stroller . He was just pratically on a stand still mode . I call upon his attention but no response . I had managed to unload and carry everything by myself and expressed my dissatisfaction at check in. The lady was also very astonished with her colleague behavior so she was very apologetic . The porters or concierge needs to be attentive and responsive . July 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:14.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>