Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by service needs improvement My recent stay at W Sentosa cove property was not up to W standard. We checked in and arrived on June 6th with our child. Upon check in we were informed the original room booked was under inspection (a.k.a "not ready") and waited an hour 3 pm after check in time. Originally we booked a king size and ended up with a double. During our stay, the room air conditioner was problematic (not cold) and we had to inconveniently "handle" it several times, before midnight and again in the middle of the night 3 AM in the morning. On 2nd day of our stay, we left the room early in the morning and the DND light indicator was turned OFF. Upon returning to the room around 5pm, we found the room was still NOT CLEANED yet. On the last day of our stay upon checking out, we called 3 times and waited half an hour at least for the potter to arrive at the room and assist with our luggages. As loyal Gold SPG member, we were dissapointed with the overall stay experience and we certainly expect you to continously improve service quality. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too expensive this hotel is over priced, the food is exceptionally expensive and very poor range. $10 coffees are too expensive. This was a very dissapointing stay. Would never return to W hotels. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great ! Went W Singapore for my birthday. It's really great and I love the ambience over there. Especially the night view, the light decoration at the balcony. Staff there has a very good manners too. I met my needs. Thank you for the assist. Thumbs up for all the staffs ! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish hotel A new W hotel for me - but up to the usual high standard June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay Basis of Comparison for stay was another exceptional W hotel. W Sentosa met all my expectations and exceeded some also. Hotel was clean and worth its star rating. Staff exceeded customer service expectations, our needs were met and exceeded. Would definately recommend W Sentosa to anyone thinking of visiting Singapore. Location is great and a nice distance from the overly commercialised/retail section of Sentosa but close enough to visit them. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Marvelous Way to spend our Special Day My partner and I chose W Hotel to celebrate our anniversary. And what better way to start our stay than to hear of the complimentary upgrade of our Away Room booking to the Marvelous Suite! Needless to say, the view from the room took our breath away and the lady was happily snapping photos even before unpacking. All in all, the room was great. The only thing was that the shower was not very warm compared to the bathtub. But it just gives us more reason to enjoy the tub. Thank you for the wonderful experience and we cannot wait to go back to W Hotel. (Another feedback unrelated to the room: it was a bit difficult to walk down the stairs to SKIRT from Level 2 for our dinner as the lady was in heels. Entrance from Level 1 seems to be closed. Maybe I missed an easier way to go down.) May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around A great hotel for a more relaxing stay in Singapore. The Sentosa location has both its advantages and disadvantages. The advantages are the beautiful surroundings and the extremely peaceful location. The disadvatages are the distance from the City and the time needed to wait for taxis plus the additional costs on the fare. However, as long as you dont need to travel backwards and forwards every day the upsides of the location massively outweigh the downsides. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not professional and room not very pleasant I stayed at this hotel one night on may 25th. It was a long weekend in singapore so it was fully booked according to the staff. As a result, the service was very poor, nothing like the W standards that i used to know check in was 3pm but the staff says the room is still occupied and they would try their best to get the room asap but he didnt give me any time target. then, when i said that i would like an upgrade if i have to wait with no time target, the staff goes back and gets the room for us. which proves that he did not try his best to get us a room but was just testing us also, it took their staff almost an hour to deliver our suitcase to the room lastly, the bed sheets didnt smell good... kinda smelled like old laundry the hotel staff kept saying they are so busy so occupied but honestly when you pay more than 400 sgd for one night... the customers dont really care but they just want to be treated properly May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Attention The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to make my stay more enjoyable. It was a busy Holiday weekend yet the staff was able to make me feel like they were there for just me. Each time I entered the hotel, they welcomed me back by name. I had a little present in my room each night with a letter from the GM. It made me feel like I was Platinum again. My flight from Singapore was extremely late, again no problem, late checkout was provided. Thank you for an amazing stay. The restaurants, Skirt and Kitchen Table were both excellent! I must mention that this hotel is more family oriented than the typical W Hotel. Will definitely be bringing future little ones here. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Singapore Rocks! Overall I had a blast! Staff were courteous, settings were just as expected, cool factor personified! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed over at W over the weekend for the experience and to grant my friend his birthday wish. I am amazed by the room set up and its bold design and modern feel. The rooms were hi-tech, modern decor, great and most importantly clean. I was impressed by the services provided. I had stayed over at some of the local hotels and this proved to be the best experience ever. Perhaps the location and sea facing plays a great part. I did feel that I am out of country feeling. Stress free! Great feeling! The large pool with floats provided gave us a great and fun time at the pool. I had the chance to upgrade from Wow Suite to Marvellous Suite as there was some fault with the bathtub. To me that was a great service recovery move and the Service Manager was insistence on the offer despite that I was ok with it. Impressed!!! I would be back again for sure. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and great stay The price is really worth it. I stayed at wonderful room and it comes with a big bathroom with superb amenities. The bed was big and comfy! Bose sound system was the best . We also had two cocktails at woobar. The facilities were well maintained with class and the swimming pool was heated :) breakfast was fresh and selection was wide . Totally enjoyed My stay and also the friendly staff! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services should be improved The schedule of shuttle bus should be improved. There is no shuttle bus for round trip to Water Front Station. Then the guest can take the mono rail to Harbour Front for shopping or transit by MRT. I am appreciated of your Welcome Desk Manager. She has a quick response for my request. Thanks. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed There needs to be much better and organized service to collect your guests from RW/ universal studios part of sentosa. Visiting this area is a major drawcard for your guests coming to the hotel and the current arrangements are terrible. I was even told by a staff member that I couldn't get on the hotel shuttle bus at the Festive Hotel drop off point - it was only for dropping guests off and I needed to go to Vivocity!! Really disappointing, hope you can sort this out. Otherwise I would like to return some day. John May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL Experience Excellent Service throughout my stay. All the staffs were always smiling to us. Very approachable. The hotel is so beuatiful with the lightlings especially at night. It made me feel like i'm overseas! Pool is fantastic! There are some delay during the check in. Although i requested for early check in, the room was not ready. i would suggest that there could have more check in counters during the check in period to avoid delay in future. i will like to be back again in the near future! Please notify me if there is any good offer coming! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay in W Sentosa. Just like the first time, I had a very good experience. The Hotel is one of the best I ever stayed at. It has a somewhat different style and image than most other 5 star hotels. Very modern, trendy and fashionable. Rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. The pool area is great and the Gym is the best hotel gym I ever saw. Breakfast is top class. Of course the hotel is expensive, both room charges and food and beverages, but if you are prepared to pay for class and quality, this is a great choice. Also worth mentioning is the location. Sentosa Cove is a remarkable place which enhances the experience of the hotel stay. Only negative is the food menus. A bit too pricy and I think there could be a few more choices available at a more moderate price level, which would be desired e.g. when having a quick lunch by the pool or even in your room. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice HIP hotel. so HOT design! a hip contemporary hotel, suitable for young adult, until elderly people with a young spirit. Kids also can have fun. the aura is energetic things! Nice! May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful SPA Your SPA colleagues really WOW me! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable stay We booked three rooms for 2 nights to celebrate Mother's Day. My mom, and our children, 3 generations were celebrating this special weekend at W Hotel was an excellent choice, we enjoyed the scent and sight of the hotel, the facilities and ambience were great. The breakfast spread was so good and it changes the menu in the few days we were there. The snacks at the Woo Bar have a nice twist such as fish and chips. I can't get over it. The location is a plus. The tranquility, the busy yet not over crowded Quayside Isle was a tasteful place to visit yet and again. We truly enjoyed ourselves and will definitely come back for more staycation. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel I am very impressed about this hotel where this hotel has a spacious bed including its great entertainment system. It's rock!!! It is really beyond my expectation. I like the friendliness of the staff and they are kind and very prompt to attend and provide assistance when I really need their help. They really know how to provide the excellent service to the guests without any prompting. They are really professional. My family and I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Thank you and we are sure to be back again! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most wonderful spa facilities The hotel has a superb spa. I really do enjoyed the service while staying there, however the staff should introduce more how to activate those function and should have explain a little more on those equipment . May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Style over subtance New hotel that isnt quite finished... still some small building works going on. The hotel was clearly designed by many people at the same time and loads of the styles totally conflict with each other... There is no one theme that runs constantly throughout the hotel, or even in any room! In the room - the TV / Sound system is bewildering. As someone who is relative up-to-date on technology, I found the interfaces very confusing - especially having 3 remote controls. Otherwise, room was fine. (note "fine - not "good"!!!) This is a 5 star hotel - no doubt - but the confused nature of the hotel, the need to get a taxi everywhere and the high price for no added value in comparison to many other 5 star hotels in Singapore means I am highly unlikely to stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive ambience. Excellent place for relaxation. The room was exceptionally impressive, comes with first class sound and TV. system. I love the bed, if only the pillow is more firm, I would have a wonderful sleep. The views outside the room at facing the yachts parking, making it so pleasing to look at. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by chic hotel but lack some finesse good news first, the complimentary WIFI is excellent in terms of coverage, connectivity, and speed, 2 thumbs up bathroom: looks good, but when it comes to actually using it, no so good - there is a nail end sticking up from the carpet so whenever you walk over it bare feet it hurts - the face mirror is set too low on the table top but there is no chair in the toilet to sit on and the light is not bright enough to allow you to go through the facial details -the toilet ceiling is kind of spooky and comes on off all by itself without any motion in the toilet room: the 2 remotes require some intelligence to get them to work, but once sorted out the sound quality is the best I have experienced -lighting is fun to fiddle with but may be annoying at times when you want a specific light to come on -nice coffee breakfast: good variety but prefers more fruits and vegs. the layout is rather chaotic so you have to find your way through to get what you want check in and check out: staff not very proficient that's about it April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect hotel stay! My friends, daughter and I enjoyed the lovely stay. Such a great hotel. Love the mood lightings! Absolutely beautiful! The pool is excellent! I hope I could have stayed for more days. Other lounge areas are so stylish! Superb! I knocked on the bed ledge and caused lots of bruises. Be careful! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Hip And Happening An Amazing Energy flow on it evening of saturday during my stay, Too Bad my child was with me... If not it would have been an amazing night. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Signapore makes me relax. The design of room is fantastic. The overall layout inside the room really great. Thanks for holding the room for me as my flight landrd singapore after midnight. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh Hotel and Classy Stay 1 night in the spectacular room facing the Yacht area. View was tremendous and the pool was so posh. Would definitely come here again and to enjoy the hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation Booked a room here for a friend's bachelorette party and the hotel was welcoming - we had a complimentary cake plus a hand-written card for the bride to be. That was really nice. Checking in was quite seamless but there were quite a few people waiting around. For a hotel like W, I'd have expected drinks served while waiting for the check in especially since we had to wait a while for our turn. Nope, no welcome drinks though there was a counter with drinks which you could help yourself. Not really what I had expected of W. The room was nice, at that price I wouldn't expect any lesser but it could be cleaner. The furniture is dusty.... and the sliding glass door of the shower cubicle doesnt close properly which means... the dry area will get a little wet. The bed was awesome, no matter how frequent your companion toss and turn, you wouldn't have an idea. Breakfast at the Kitchen Table was nice since it's free with the room. But if you have to pay $48 ++ for this, I think you can happily skip it and head to the numerous restaurants at sentosa cove. Getting there can be tricky if you don't drive. There's a shuttle that's handy and you can always call a cab I guess. It's still a nice play for a staycay! I wouldn't mind trying the away room or suites if they were not that pricey. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky but music too noisy This is an amazing place to stay. A great aesthetic design experience. One area that needs attention is the over-loud music in the lobby and around the pool. The noise is beyond conversation acceptance level and distracting. I felt the bass noise levels were unsafe for guests and staff. April 21, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:55:11.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>