Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service we were disappointed with the customer service. Not only email not responded, we received questionable tone from staff when we mentioned that we are in house guest. My guests (we had our solemnisation in the hotel) were shunt off and told the front desk counter with SPG Member sign was closed without being asked what he needs or if he is a member. We were told that there is a sweet arrangement for our room but it did not happen as well. Very disappointing experience for our big day. The only great thing we experience were from Skirt Restaurant - Ms Hanis was super helpful, caring and sweet. Not only did she let we and my guests enjoyed the dinner, she also made special arrangements for celebrating our wedding that make us have a memorable night, as well as birthdays surprise for myself and my guest. Thumbs up for Ms Hanis. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! WONDERFUL! W Semtosa has amazed us!!! I have booked W Sentosa to celebrate my wife 31st birthday and traveled with our 8-month-old baby. We were warmly-welcomed by the W insiders, reception, concierge, housekeeping and many more. What surprised us further is due to our SPG status and hotel is running full-house, they have further upgraded our room to next higher tier as part of the birthday sweet-surprise. Our birthday celebration surprise didn't stop at the hotel lobby, the simple balloon decoration and greeting card are warmed my wife hearts. The simple cocktails and birthday offered by the Woobar added more spice on our birthday celebration mood. We enjoyed the facilities very much, from the pool, restaurant to spa facilities are just simply stunning. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the pooool Room is excellent. Specially the pool. Check it out, I guarantee you wont regret. Amazing experience! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, great ambience The hotel staff at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove were friendly and helpful. A small surprise was prepared for us and it made our stay very memorable. The hotel is tucked away in an upmarket location, away from the hustle & bustle of citylife, thus it's great for a getaway. Been here last year for our wedding and the experience was even more wonderful this year. Highly recommended! June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not worth paying for breakfast Myself and my friends getting chased out of the pool was resolved by Martin. He was kind enough to make amends and quickly handled the situation before my friends escalated it. Wifi was terrible, faced intermittent disconnections in the room. bellboys were commenting about other guests infront of us and we understood them. Breakfast was horrible, limited choices, staff didn't greet guest, only the manager did. Even when requested for water staff could even comment after this you can refill it yourself. Food at skirt was neglected and replenished at a VERY SLOW pace. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with everything Just checked in to another Starwood property and as compared,W hotel beats them in any way possible. From the amenities in the room,to the staff friendliness to the equipment and size of the gym! If I had a choice,I would choose to go back to W again! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition / Service First stay at this property and recieved a very nice suite upgrade. There was a technical issue with the suite on the first night which could not easily be resolved so the next day were moved to an even better suite as way as apology for the issues and havign to move. Great customer service in my book and a great way to make a guest feel valued. The bar and restuarants were both good, brunch is superb and is a must. Found breakfast to be excellent also although at the evening not quite convinced the food was worth the money, still very nice though! Staff were all very friendly and helpful, checkin was easy and will definatly stay again next time in Singapore! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A last hurrah in Singapore Overall, my family and I had a restive stay. We particularly appreciated the hospitality and openness of W team member, Sharon. She was attentive not only to my wife and I, but more importantly, my children. She was gracious and even provided us with a framed photograph of my family. It was the optimum gift and reminder of our last days in Singapore after five years of living there. Thank you to the W Hotel Sentosa and especially thank you to Sharon! May 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:38.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_613, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>