客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition / Service First stay at this property and recieved a very nice suite upgrade. There was a technical issue with the suite on the first night which could not easily be resolved so the next day were moved to an even better suite as way as apology for the issues and havign to move. Great customer service in my book and a great way to make a guest feel valued. The bar and restuarants were both good, brunch is superb and is a must. Found breakfast to be excellent also although at the evening not quite convinced the food was worth the money, still very nice though! Staff were all very friendly and helpful, checkin was easy and will definatly stay again next time in Singapore! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A last hurrah in Singapore Overall, my family and I had a restive stay. We particularly appreciated the hospitality and openness of W team member, Sharon. She was attentive not only to my wife and I, but more importantly, my children. She was gracious and even provided us with a framed photograph of my family. It was the optimum gift and reminder of our last days in Singapore after five years of living there. Thank you to the W Hotel Sentosa and especially thank you to Sharon! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great staff Dear Mr Fabregoul, you have such a great team and they really strive to deliver the best level of service to your guests. From The personalised email sent by Isabel from welcome team, the warm welcome we received from the check in lady (sorry didn't get her name), the personalised meet and greet service from Sharon of guest relations, the friendly check out (sorry also didn't catch the lady's name), the super helpful bell/valet gentlemen (they are great staff and also have high level of photography skill:) ) upon our departure, all of them are fantastic! Room is flawless and super cool, we had buffet breakfast and a la Carte lunch at the kitchen table and both were good, love the amenities (balloon and two little ducks) too! Last but not least, thank you Sharon for the personalised Mother's Day farewell gift, it was perfect and made our stay very memorable! We really appreciate it! Will definitely come back again and refommend the hotel to everyone! May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel with poor attention to details I communicated beforehand about my birthday celebration with W Insider. When I arrive, however, as a platinum guest, no upgrade was given, no room decoration, not even a birthday card. Contrary to promised, I wasn't given any cake voucher upon check-in. No "W Insider" was to be seen. The room wasn't ready, so I was told to wait, yet WiFi password was not provided. I had to go back to front desk, queue some more and ask for it. The room was booked for 3 guests, but was only given 2 key cards, so I had to go back to the front desk once again. Staff was unresponsive at Kitchen Table during breakfast hours even for a cup of coffee. I noticed flies in the fruits area in the adjacent breakfast section. The last night I ordered in-room dining for 3 people. The duck pizza looked unappetizing with poor presentation. Pork belly was of miserable quantity inside the pot. There were not enough chairs in the room, so we had to sit on sofa ottoman and on the bed as we dine. Thank goodness we were not there for romantic dinner. Asked for late check-out, but key cards were still deactivated at 12 noon. I had to go to front desk WAY too many times. When checking out, the front desk was chaotic. SPG elite line was the longest, ironically. Additional staff was eager to assist other guests, not me who waited the longest. I spent too much time for a simple check-out. Poor queue management. All in all, service still has much room to improve. Having been to many outstanding Starwood hotels, I was terribly disappointed by W Singapore. Not recommended, especially for special occasion celebration, considering the treatment I was given. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First staycation This is my first staycation with family and won't be the last. I love the room and great view from the balcony. It is nice that the hotel offer rental of bicycles. I also enjoy breakfast at The Kitchen and the staff there are patient and helpful. Thank you to staff at Front Desk for offering us drink at Woobar April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fablous hotel in Singapore The pool is very good. The location is satisfied. The staff is kindly. The water pressure is weak and so is the water flow. It is defect. Generally the hotel is so good. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Good Friday Became Extremely Wow Friday! To Rissa, and Team W Singapore, thank you so much for the warm and amazing hospitality we enjoyed over the Good Friday weekend. You have been most generous in celebrating our special occasion - with dinner, wine, and the rare opportunity to stay in the Extreme Wow Suite. It is unbelievably luxurious! My partner and I soaked in the jacuzzi tub, swam in the balcony pool, relaxed in the shower room sauna, prepared beverages in the kitchen, spun music in the study, lunched at the dining table overlooking the sea, exercised on the bike, dressed to the nines in the walk-in wardrobe, and watched movies til late on the 55" TV! We are also deeply appreciative of the excellent service and thoughtful gestures that have made our staycation a memorable one. Thanks to Sheila (Kitchen Table); Isobel, and Sharon (Guest Relations). We definitely look forward to coming back again and again. Thank you W Singapore - you made our Good Friday an Extremely Wow Friday! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Had high expectations for the hotel and it definitely exceeded beyond the expectations. I really had a splendid time spending my birthday there, hotel's interior was magnificent and staff was really really friendly, reliable and courteous all in all it is an amazing and worthwhile hotel March 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:51:40.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>