新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet Another Amazing Staycation Once again the outstanding staff at W Singapore made my stay an amazing one. I'd like to personally commend Welcome Manager, Rissa Williams; GRO team member, Joanne Lok; and W Insider, Cara Loh; who made special arrangements for me to celebrate my partner's birthday a fantastic surprise. I also compliment the staff at Kitchen - Shannon, Thea, and several others whom I did not get a chance to ask their names - for their attentive and caring approach towards me and my dining guests. My friends' kids loved the fact that they got to choose their desserts, on the house! It's a small gesture that does not go unnoticed. To the talents at W Singapore, you are the reason why my partner and I want to keep coming back. Thank you! July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME! Special thanks to Maddie for the really personal service attention to celebrate a special occasion. July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Singapore From the room to the facilities, and to the amenities, it was so fantastic that we didn't want to leave. We were celebrating our anniversary and the amenities accorded to us were nothing short of wonderful. We appreciate it and we will definitely be back! Maybe a little bit of improvement can be done to the breakfast menu. We were expecting a wider spread from a world class hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The Concierge service was not there. Asked to assist in printing a document as I was in a hurry but was asked to go to the business center. Shouldn't a 5 star hotel offer the guest an assistance straight away if I'm in a hurry? Moreover, the Concierge keep telling me to wait and wait while discussing something on the computer seem to be more urgent than a guest standing in front of them asking for a request. I'm afraid this is not a 5 star service I expect. The breakfast I ordered every morning in the room was average. Not too special and the price is on the higher end for the quality served. The local breakfast cost way too much with eggs and toasts at 18++ bucks? Overall stay was comfortable but I don't seem to feel staying in a 5 star hotel. It's a 5 star environment and room but 3 star service. There is no recognition for the guest at all. No name usage. The keyless program only works once or twice and so frustrating. End up I gave up using it and go the traditional way with a keycard. Need to fix this. Not convenient at all. Wanted to use the Spa, but informed was fully booked for the next few days? That's not very nice. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciation to a staff I would like to take this opportunity to show my appreciation to a front desk staff, Miss Rena THAM, who exhibited her high qaulity of coustomer service, being repponsive to my needs, being helpful, sincere and caring attitude. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed No value for the money . I had arrived w my family a kid of 4 yrs old at 11pm after a long flight . Upon arrival at the hotel the porter or concierge was just looking at us without offering nor carry the 2 bags and baby stroller . He was just pratically on a stand still mode . I call upon his attention but no response . I had managed to unload and carry everything by myself and expressed my dissatisfaction at check in. The lady was also very astonished with her colleague behavior so she was very apologetic . The porters or concierge needs to be attentive and responsive . July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic stay. Highly recommended We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the hotel. Special thanks to Cara who made special arrangement to have our room beautifully decorated. The high tea at Woobar (with compliments from Cara) was excellent. All staff were very attentive. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW A+ This is my 2nd W after W Sydney. A secluded location with high-end private residences & upmarket eateries & cafes. Everything was perfect but pillows was a tad too soft for us. A perfect stay for us July 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T00:55:28.721Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>