W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • London,
  • England
  • W1D 6QF
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request for a nightly fee. Only a suite can accommodate an extra rollaway bed.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bravi I like your hotel, is just a bit expensive, but in Londo is a very good stay October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by How a W Should be! The W London has very quickly become a favorite over recent months, once again with the stay early January it did not dissapoint. Got upgraded to a lovely suite and while it was a little dissapointing Wyld was closed, we had been told in advance so knew what to expect! As it turns out they picked the right weekend to do this as it was quieter in the W Lounge than usual of an evening so we had a great night there with Eric from Wyld behind the bar and some familar faces all around! We ended up at the bar until 2am both Friday & Saturday, the music was a good level and the drinks spot on! Once again we were looked after by Jess and the rest of the front desk staff, even when I needed to do some last minute work they found me the equipment I needed and let me get on with it, even if it was less than ideal for them, which was much appreciated! Overall each stay feels like it gets better and it feels more like a home from home each time! Whereas when the hotel first opened it felt like the staff were not all pulling in the same direction or some more hired for the W vibe than being able to work in a 5* hotel now they seem to have a great team working there who really do care about the hotel and the people staying there! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in London Stayed overnight after the Bruce Springsteen concert and had a great time! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small issue with lights This was a lovely hotel with great staff and a fabulous breakfast. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great style and beautiful modern interior. Great location and beautiful modern interior. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Chic design, excellent room facilities, friendly & helpful staff July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool, quirky and comfortable - loved it Best London hotel experience by far and a great location December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in the centre of London Great hotel, with excellent facilities and amazing staff. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll back I'll surely back in this very beautifull and friendly hotel June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for Olympics Great staff, great hotel location. Prefect 5 day stay. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by w-ow!!! Cool hotel, centrally located, excellent vibe!! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no idea what you mean your checkin/out is very slow! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Great Location & Staff,Fun Bar August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great service! My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights in April to celebrate his birthday. The rooms are small, but then again you are in the middle of all the action in Leicester Square! We stayed in the Fantastic room, and once we got our luggage organized, and got used to the sink/desk in the middle of the room, it was comfortable. I would say the room is perfect for a solo traveler, or for a married/close couple. The bathroom and shower (ours had a rain shower) are each behind separate doors. Generous bottles of Bliss products were perfect! The bed was also very comfortable. We were on the fourth floor and weren't bothered by the music from the club (we didn't hear it at all#. This hotel is right in the middle of Leicester Square with easy access to the Leicester Square and Piccadilly tube stops. From the hotel, Piccadilly Circus is less than a 5 minute walk, Covent Garden is about 10 mins and Knightsbridge is about a 25 min walk. What really made our stay was the staff. We reached the hotel at 8am after our cross-Atlantic flight, and they had a room ready for us within 20 mins #thank you Christian!#. Our concierge, Jessica, recommended excellent restaurants #highly recommend the Asian restaurant at Novikov# and arranged for a very special birthday for my husband #thank you Jessica and Ian!). Happy travels! May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It has its ups and downs As an IT entrepreneur I wanted to get one of the best hotels in London. I have been to several W hotels and this one has one of the best locations. It's only seconds away from the hottest spots in London and it's easily reachable by metro or taxi. The rooms are great and the reception staff is top-notch. However, there were some points that need attention: I prepaid an (expensive) fee for high speed" internet. At the reception I was given a code that allows me to connect via WIFI/cable, but the connection only goes up to 1 MB/s. I found out that if I hadn't prepaid it, but instead paid (the same price) from within my room, I would have been given "real" high speed internet at 5 MB/s. I would have been nice though, if we could have gotten 10-100 mbit connections. Being in one of the most exclusive hotels in downtown London, this shouldn't have to be a problem. I also believe they could get more European (Spanish/Dutch/Portuguese) TV channels, although I was pleased to find out that there were channels from all over the world. Another point of attention is the welcomeness at the front door at night. I disliked being greeted by bouncers that seemed unwilling to let me in until I told then I was a hotel guest. (Which they still seemed not to believe until I showed my keycard.) I understand that the W has an exclusive club too, but the welcomeness of hotel guests should be the main concern here. To sum it up, it's a great hotel, not perfect, but almost there! I'm sure I'll come back again whenever I get a chance. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding location, "interesting room layout" I haven't read any reviews in detail, but I do see this hotel does not have very good ratings. That being said, my partner and I had an outstanding stay. We consider London a second home and visit it frequently. A primary consideration is always location - to frequently visited sites, to the Underground, to good restaurants, etc., and this hotel has it. It is located in the previously underdeveloped triangle between Piccadilly, Leicester Sq. and Chinatown. Loved it! Not for everyone, though -- extremely busy. I lived in England for a year and let's say the shower and toilet in the closet came just a little too close to reminding me of my best friend's flat in Oxford where the kitchenette was in the closet next to his clothes! It was fine, but having the sink and mirror in the center of the room was just a bit too weird. Other than that, it was a great use of space and minimalist decor - we are from New York City and appreciate space saving design, but it's not for everyone. We also appreciated all of the noise reducing features, the tradeoff for the central location. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous, not always found in British hotels. And despite arriving during a convention, we never felt like we were ignored. Food was excellent from room service and at breakfast. All in all, while not the best Ws we have stayed at (Bali, San Diego, Chicago on the Lakeshore), we were happy with our stay. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in (almost) any detail The W London is a wonderful hotel, in a perfect location (it couldn't be more central!). The standard rooms are smartly designed, with lots of mirrors and curtains that make them seem larger than they actually are. In any case, for London they are actually large! And the design is just fantastic, ultra chic. As with any W, the bar and lounge are very relaxing during the day, and become very lively at night. It's great to be in a trendy and very cool bar and then being able to just take the lift to go back to your room, which is also perfectly sound proof (I was on the third floor and didn't hear anything). The fitness room is very well equipped and there are also a sauna, steam room and showers available. Too bad there isn't a swimming pool! Service is of high standards, although during my stay two little things made it less than perfect: I asked for a coffee maker in my room, and they delivered two kettles with tea, and no coffee; and on the last day of my stay the Internet in the lounge wasn't working, and the staff was helpless (and actually unapologetic) at finding out what the issue was. But this are small glitches that can happen anywhere - although I was a bit surprised to find them at a W. The Spice Market restaurant is very very nice and they have also a pre-theatre dinner menu which is good value for money. All in all a great hotel perfectly in line with the W brand, which means wonderful design, very comfortable room and bed, great facilities, and lively action at night. I can't wait to be back! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I partied like a Rock Superstar!!! I stayed at the W Leicester Square twice in a week during a European trip for business and vacation (LA to London to Berlin to Zurich to London then back to LA). First time was upgraded to a Studio Suite which was amazingly comfortable and sleek. Second time was on my one-night London layover before flying back to LA, and I got really lucky and was upgraded to the E-WOW Suite...which looked like a cross between the AbFab set and rap video. The E-WOW suite had a rotating couch, two bathrooms, a soaking tub with wall-sized TV, a DJ station, a fully-stocked bar that spans an entire wall...I mean "pimped out" doesn't begin to describe this suite. I invited all my local friends over and we partied like it was 1999! Apart from snagging the primo accommodations, the service was impeccable. The entire staff from check-in, to housekeeping, bar & wait staff, bellmen, the lady at whatever/whenever, electricians, etc. were all top notch. The service they provided was amazingly courteous, friendly, efficient, and hip all at the same time. Food at Spice Market and through Room Service was really, really good. The Bar/Lounge is the perfect place to meet friends and get hammered on really funky cocktails (if you love blackberries try the “Union Jack”). I have stayed at several W Hotels in the past, but this one is by far the best. Location is awesome...right in the heart of London with all the museums, shopping and nightlife just steps away. The entire team really went out of their way to make me feel welcome and valued. They also make sure that Platinum SPG members are recognized. I will definitely come back next time I am in London. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Always expect more from a W... I really went out of my way to stay at a starwood property, as my trip was last minute and my company has contracts with other preferred hotels. After asking for assistance from SPG to find me a rate that was the same or lower than my company's preferred hotel, I was disappointed that nobody could help me. To my delight, a rate change went into effect the next morning and I was able to stay at the W. Well...I really wished I didnt go to so much trouble. I arrived at the hotel around 9 am and was told a room wouldn't be too long. ASfter waiting 2.5 hours, I went back to the front desk and was shocked to hear that a room was ready yet they had not come to tell me as I waited in the lounge area. I basically lost the entire morning that I had hoped to sight see. And I could not have been more upset when I realized I waited 2.5 hours for a room with dirty sheets. And when I say dirty, I mean hair and stains from bodily fluids on the sheets. To make matters worse, my mobile phone went missing after the cleaning crew came to change the sheets. Thankfully it was returned when I called to see if they had taken it. BI honestly wonder if I would have seen it again had I not called. The staff did nothing over the remainder of my stay to ensure my visit went well.Considering I am a goold member and almost always stay at SPG properties when traveling, I was quite shocked that a manager never called to see if things had improved. Other things to mention: The showers are very difficult to use and lights go out mid-shower. They also flood the room if you are in there for more than a few minutes. Food from room service was cold and undercooked. I didnt bother to call as I could tell they wouldnt do very much October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Great staff. The W London is probably in the best location if it's your first time in London. It's literally steps from everything. Step out of the hotel and make a left and you have Leicester square (currently under construction but will be amazing based on the photos they have up) which is very touristy and a great place for souvenir shopping. Make a right from the hotel and you're in Chinatown. Walk past Chinatown and a block later, you're in Soho. Head straight out of the hotel and one block away is Piccadilly Circus. There's almost too much to do and see and eat around the W. For those like me with young kids, the M&M store is attached to the back of the W so you could "entice" or "bribe" the kids with a visit to the enormous multi-floor candy wonderland with good behavior at all the other places mom and dad made them visit. The rooms are small but extremely well designed. I've been in larger hotel rooms that felt smaller than the W rooms. Everything is brand new and very well kept. While I would have liked more space for the kids to move around, the location more than made up for it. The staff are extremely friendly...especially to the kids. That's not what you'd expect from a hotel that caters to the partying crowd, but they went out of their way to make my kids feel welcomed every time we left the hotel and when we returned. Simple things like that make the stay even better. I would recommend the hotel for its location first. If your expecting a large room, or even a reasonably spacious room, then you're going to be disappointed. The rooms are small but again, everything is designed to maximize the space and it flows and works. As long as you have those expectations in place, the location and staff will exceed all other expectations. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent room/lounge, fabulous staff Fabulous location, right in th heart of Leicester Square (sort of London's version of Times Square). So the hotel has tons of restaurants, bars, clubs, theatres in the area. Also 2 blocks form the a central Tube (subway) station, so convenient to get to wherever you want to go. We explored all corners in London on our 4 night visit, but also walked to several restaurants, bars and went to a musical (all less than 10 minutes walking) during our stay. The staff were all first rate and very very helpful. Big thanks to Andrew in particular, who gave us great restaurant recommendation on multiple occasions and was more than happy to bring up their menus on his computer for us to take a look at. We never went to the Spice Market in the hotel since we go frequently in New York and wanted to try something different. But we did go to the hotel lounge several nights and we always had a great time, particularly on Saturday night when they had a live DJ. Some reviews complained about the noise from the hotel lobby (which definitely cranks the music at night from the lounge), but we never heard the noise in our room. Our room was on the 6th floor, so I don’t know if those on lower floors would hear the noise in their rooms but it was never a problem for us. The room itself was extremely clean and definitely “chic.” The toilet and rainfall shower were essentially hidden behind full-length mirrors, which made for a really cool effect. Air-condition, room safe, minibar and flat-screen TV all worked great and bed was very comfortable. Overall a fantastic hotel. If you want a really quiet, boutique-type hotel or B&B experience, this is clearly not your place. But if you want a chic, fashionable, fun hotel with an excellent location that caters to a somewhat younger more vibrant crowd, then look no further than the W – Leicester Square. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE NEW VIBRANT HEART OF THE WEST END OVERALL IMPRESSION: With its glamorous W-style and A-list vibe (including ferocious-looking bouncers outside), this property gives the feeling of being the very centre of happening London but as guests we were always made to feel welcome at the party. The lobby seems to be one of the capital's hippest meeting places and there is a palpable air of excitement at any hour. SPG RECOGNITION: From the personal greeting by the director during check-in to the hand-written notes from our Insider, every effort was made to make us feel like important and honored guests. While this should be standard practice across all SPG brands, many Ws are guilty of espousing style over the more personal touch so these gestures were particularly appreciated. Using a Suite Certificate, we were upgraded to a WoW Suite. It was Valentine’s Day and the in-room amenity of chocolate-covered strawberries and bubbly was particularly appropriate. THE ROOM: With floor-to-ceiling wrap-around windows (even in the bathroom), the suite is nothing short of spectacular. The bath is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen with a centre island double-sink vanity, mirrors everywhere and a jacuzzi large enough for two. I particularly appreciated the many accent pieces, beautiful books and game board which gave the place the feel of a very glamorous urban apartment rather than a cookie-cutter hotel room. LOCATION: Equidistant from Piccadilly Circus and Leicester Square, it doesn’t get more central than this. Virtually all West End theatres are within walking distance and sites further afield are accessible from nearby Underground stops. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Unlike the usual skimpy interpretation of the Platinum Breakfast benefit by most Ws, this one provides a full buffet spread - and cooked English breakfast option - in the fabulous Spice Market restaurant. A fantastic goodwill gesture that starts the day on a very positive note. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: There is a dedicated SPG Check-In Desk but a single queue for all so guests are served indiscriminately. As there always seems to be a huge crowd waiting, it would be nice if some effort was made on the part of the staff to distinguish who has the right to priority service otherwise this very valuable elite benefit is negated. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot in London - Great stay - Brilliant service The W Hotel Leicester Square London - is always for me a coming back and the third time within the last 8 months for a stop in London. After a real warm welcome back I got the keys for my room and it was a wonderful SPA-Suite - approx. 55sqm (590sqf) with nearly half of the room as SPA with a real bath tube and a double person shower and steam bath. Perfect to relax after a day in the city or for wellness treatments directly on your room. The opposite side contains working desk, sitting area and a huge and the always comfortable W-bed. The big advantage on these SPA suites is that they are located to the inside of the hotel and gives you a great view to the gym and they are much quieter, especially in the huge cities like London. A few welcome amenities by the team of the W-Hotel London on the room and all the things I like means for me a perfect start on my London Olympic days... The hotel with the front-desk, living room and bar on the first floor is the typical W-style, very open mind and friendly, the concierge team on this W-Hotel Leicester Square is worldclass! Always asking you if interested in special events, tickets, etc - so whenever, wherever is really true. Rooms are really clean, great service and no housekeeping disturbing you in the morning. On the day of checkout, when you have a late-checkout you get a call from the front-desk asking in advance if you need assistance with your luggage or if you need a car for transport to airport or railway station. Breakfast for SPG-Platinum guest at the WHotel Leicester Square will be served in the "Spice Market" their inhouse restaurant and it was really good - a wonderful and fresh breakfast with a very considerate service. Next time I have to give lunch or dinner a try, as the location also looks very wonderful. Finally for me: Again a perfect time with real friendly and helpful people - when I come back to London (within the next weeks) I will not have to think about the hotel - I will go back to the W-Hotel Leicester Square and I can recommend this property to everyone looking for a great hotel in London. Thank you W-Hotel Leicester Square July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAFF My husband and I booked into the W Hotel Leicester square for the weekend. We chose the hotel as it was so close to the Theatre and we had tickets to see Les Miserables. We were able to walk to the Theatre from this hotel in less than 5 minutes so the location was perfect. From the booking process, everything was taken care of for us by the truly amazing staff. We were blown away by their care, thought and personal touches. Coen (the general manager) was quick to respond to my email, answering all my questions and ensuring that if I needed any further assistance with ANYTHING that I knew I could contact them again. He also put me into contact with one of their specialised 'Insiders' Jess. Jess was by far one of the most professional, hard working and exceptionally thoughtful people I have ever come across. From our first correspondents she was willing and keen to help make our visit the best it could be. She helped me to organise our dinner, breakfast, suggested places to visit...she even replied to emails on her day off!!! Jess ensured that our stay was amazing, and I honestly couldn't thank her enough! She made our whole experience perfect. She treated us as friends and was there for any questions I had. When we arrived I was feeling rather sad leaving my 10 month old son for the first time - then we received a parcel from Jess; a gorgeous gift for our son...I honestly could have cried. To have gone to the trouble of getting to know us and then to buy him a gift was such a kind thought and made us feel so welcome. Coen (The general manager) also sent us a card welcoming us to the hotel with a bottle of champagne and a cake. We were overwhelmed by the kindness of the staff. The champagne was very happily received and helped to make our stay even more romantic. This welcoming atmosphere continued throughout the hotel - with all staff greeting us with a smile and ensuring that our needs were being met. The room itself was beautiful. We stayed in one of the 'Wonderful' rooms. The facilities were great. The bed was so comfortable and the shower was amazing. The sun came up very early, so without blackout blinds I would recommend taking an eye mask if you are a light sleeper. Saying that the view from our window was fantastic and we enjoyed watching the sun coming up over London. The hotel is kept immaculately clean. The furnishings are to a high standard and the whole atmosphere is both relaxed and welcoming. That evening we dined at the Spice market, their restaurant. Again the friendly staff made us feel very welcome. We found the food rather spicy - but when the waitress realised this she told us that we could have ordered the food specifically to our taste, requesting less spice/ chilli's. The food was prepared to a high standard so if I were to eat there again I would definitely ask what was less spicy on the menu! Although the food seems reasonably priced for how good it was, the alcohol was very expensive...although all prices can be found in advance on their website. Without a doubt we would love to stay in this hotel again and we have already recommended it to many friends. A HUGE thanks to all the staff!!! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the W! We just arrived home from an absolutely incredible stay at the W Hotel in Leicester Square. While the location was fantastic for enjoying the hustle and bustle of London and easy access to all sites via 2 tube stations located steps from the hotel, the real difference that made our stay so phenomenal was directly related to 2 factors - 1) the hotel staff and 2) the facilities (which were made even better by the staff). The staff was amazing at this hotel from the moment we walked in the door. It began with Adam the doorman, who was extremely helpful and very friendly in welcoming us to the hotel. Then we were introduced to the staff member that made our stay truly memorable - Dominic at the Welcome Desk. He saw within our reservation notes that we were there to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary, and he made it his mission to try to secure the best room possible for our stay. Since we were checking in on New Year's Eve, we knew that a suite upgrade may be tough on that day. He was able to upgrade us from a Wonderful room to a very nice Spectacular room for the 1st night, but told us that he was going to monitor the reservations to see what he could do for our 2nd - 5th nights. True to his word, Dominic called us the following morning and had us upgraded to an absolutely brilliant suite by that afternoon. The spacious suite with the large tub in the middle of the separate bathroom, all with views looking down Wardour Street and over Leicester Square, had us feeling like royalty over the course of our stay! This truly was an amazing experience that was all made possible by Dominic's focus on providing superior customer service (he even sent up a bottle of champagne + a piece of red velvet cake with "Happy 15th anniversary" written on the plate#. The great staff experiences continued with phenomenal customer service from Frederico #sp?# the doorman, who made it a point to remember my wife's and my name and greeted us by such each and every AM, helping us with a lot of questions we had each day. At the risk of being too lengthy in this review - too late -, I also had to highlight that the gym at this facility was state of the art. I travel a lot on business and always find it difficult in the major European cities to find a hotel with a really good gym. The W at Leicester Square definitely met this expectation. We thoroughly enjoyed all other aspects of the facilities as well - the Spice Market for breakfast, the bar/lounge area, etc. All in all, a fantastic stay at a wonderful hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed We are big fans of the W Hotel. We became engaged while staying at one; we stayed at one during the weekend of our wedding; and thought it would be only appropriate if we stayed at one during our honeymoon. FRONT DESK: The lady who helped us at check in (2/9 around 3pm) and during our unpleasant W lounge experience (explanation below) was very pleasant and helpful. W LOUNGE: The first night stay (2/9 around 9:30pm) we had cocktails at the W Lounge, had a wonderful time, and our waitress definitely added to our pleasant time. The last night (2/15 around 10pm) was definitely a disappointment. We understood that the bar was full, and some the tables were reserved, but didn't appreciate how things were handled. When we approached a staff member about a table, we were told that there were no areas for us to go to, and that person seemed that they couldn't really be bothered about it. When I pressed on the fact that we were hotel guests, they said we could have a seat for 30 minutes for one drink. During the 8 minutes of sitting down, we were approached by other staff members 5 times (none of which was a waitress) and repeatedly "informed" that we couldn't sit there. As soon as we had a moment to try and flag down a waitress, we were kicked out of the area (despite being told we could be there for 30 minutes and we could have 1 drink), with not so much as even an apology or concern. Afterwards, we visited the Whatever Whenever for help, but no one to be found in the vicinity of it (a regular occurrence during our week long stay). We proceeded to wait 10 minutes in line at the front desk, to ask where else we could go as hotel guests to simply have one cocktail to end our stay in London. Again, there was no sign of the Whatever Whenever staff. The staff member at the front desk was very sweet and at least tried to help, even though a solution was never proposed. Needless to say, it was an unpleasant way to end our 7 day stay at the W Hotel for our Honeymoon. All we wished for was 30 minutes to have one cocktail. This was more than reasonable given the amount we paid to your hotel during our stay. ROOM SERVICE: We were very pleased with the short amount of time we had to wait for our food (very quick) and the food itself. The staff who brought the food were wonderful. WHATEVER WHENEVER: We were extremely disappointed with this service at this location. We've had outstanding past experiences at the San Diego and Hollywood locations with this service before. In fact, I've recently booked a stay at the W Hotel in New York City for my parents as 48 year anniversary present and the staff at that location has already been helpful answering questions and setting up surprise details for them upon their arrival. The staff at the London location was never there (on more than two occasions, phone calls were met with no answer), and at one point we actually had to ask someone at front desk to call the staff from the back after waiting around for 15 minutes. Whenever we were able to receive this service, the staff couldn't really be bothered. For example, on the morning of our departure a scale was requested to weigh our luggage. We were simply told that none were available. No potential alternatives were offered. Nothing but an "oh well, nothing we can do" attitude. For a concierge service that holds itself out as being able to do anything for the guest, this was ridiculous. FRONT DOOR: They were our favorite staff of the hotel. VERY VERY helpful, and pleasant. Even as we were leaving, they put a smile on our face. We loved the look of the hotel, and our room was exactly what we wanted during our stay. But we were very disappointed in the service. As we mentioned above, we've stayed at W Hotels during our most important life events, as well as other vacations. However, after this most recent stay, we will be a little apprehensive about staying at one of your hotels. We really hope this will be brought up to your staff. February 17, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12